CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Jim O. on 06/24/19
The folks in the office are the best.

By Jim O. on 06/24/19
Dennis completed an air conditioning tune up and educated me on my system along the way. He was very friendly and professional. Thank you Burkhardt for having great employees!

By Jesse on 06/24/19
Great work! Got the job done and didn't oversell anything.

By Barb K. on 06/14/19
Kelly has gone the extra mile as far as providing excellent service both times he’s come to tune up my furnace and now air conditioning. Highly recommend.

By Ellen R. on 06/11/19
Dennis was courteous, professional, and friendly (and patient with my barky dog). I appreciated the call ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. I was very confident in his skills. I've been so pleased over the years with the professionalism and knowledge o...
(View More)
Dennis was courteous, professional, and friendly (and patient with my barky dog). I appreciated the call ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. I was very confident in his skills. I've been so pleased over the years with the professionalism and knowledge of the staff at Burkhardt - it's wonderful to have a service provider that's so trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Francois K. on 06/07/19
Great service performed on our air conditioner. Dennis worked quick and clean - we are very pleased with his professionalism and courteous manner. We will continue to use Burkhardt for all our heat and cooling service needs.

By Armand C. on 06/07/19
Troy provided great service with lots of helpful explanations of what he was doing. He was on time and completed the work efficiently We've worked with Burkhardt for several years and they continue to provide excellent service.

By Gary G. on 06/05/19
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous. Kelly not only took the time to do the maintenance right but also fixed a slow leak in the boiler system. I highly recommend Burkhardt for HVAC work.

By Gary G. on 06/05/19
Review Date: Jun 05 2019 1:51 pm Customer Name: Chapa, Savino Employee Name: Traivon M. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Kathy P. on 06/04/19
Review Date: Jun 04 2019 12:30 pm Customer Name: Richard & Phylis Jones Employee Name: Mike S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Jeannie S. on 06/04/19
Fast and friendly service. Went over what needed to be done to keep our systems running smoothly in all seasons.

By Brandon C. on 06/04/19
Have been using Burkhardt for years whenever there is an issue with our heating/AC and for regular maintenance of same. Their staff is always super helpful and willing to answer questions. They even check out the dehumidifier as part of the regularly schedule maintenance.

By Mary O. on 06/03/19
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt H...
(View More)
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning for future needs.
(View Less)

By Mary O. on 06/03/19
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt H...
(View More)
Every time I work with the service techs, I'm very impressed with them. Very courteous, friendly, professional. They may make suggestions in writing on your invoice, but they never push anything. Quality work at a reasonable price. I will continue using Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning for future needs.
(View Less)

By Brent H. on 05/30/19
Prompt, attentive service, thoroughly explained and cheerfully attended!

By Bradford H. on 05/30/19
Prompt, attentive service, thoroughly explained and cheerfully attended!

By Pam T. on 05/30/19
Very professional and thorough with their service. Kelly explained what the issues were and how he was going to make repairs. He also provided advice on future maintenance and what would need to be done. Price quoted was honored.

By Harry Van G. on 05/30/19
Dennis serviced my air conditioners, but I was having a problem with my furnace. He dealt with the AC and the furnace very competently and professionally. He was very polite and explained everything he did to me. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received.

By Russ G. on 05/29/19
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug...
(View More)
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug was nice enough to send a thank you card after he did the estimate, how many places do that? No high pressure sales tactics, we both really liked that. I would recommend them for any furnace or air conditioner work.
(View Less)

By Russ G. on 05/28/19
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug...
(View More)
Dean and Troy installed our central air in three hours start to finish. After they cleaned up you couldn't tell that they were there. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. And they took the time to explain everything when they finished. Doug was nice enough to send a thank you card after he did the estimate, how many places do that? No high pressure sales tactics, we both really liked that. I would recommend them for any furnace or air conditioner work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.