CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Gary E. on 09/24/18
(no comment)

By Denise W. on 09/22/18
Courteous and thorough....answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable

By Ron P. on 09/21/18
Great company, service and crew.

By Ron P. on 09/20/18
Scott, Bill, Aaron and Kent installed a boiler and an indirect water heater in our house. They were a pretty amazing crew. Knowledgeable, very thorough, more than willing to take their time and answer questions, very friendly. Worked with Doug (estimate), Andrea (o...
(View More)
Scott, Bill, Aaron and Kent installed a boiler and an indirect water heater in our house. They were a pretty amazing crew. Knowledgeable, very thorough, more than willing to take their time and answer questions, very friendly. Worked with Doug (estimate), Andrea (office manager) and Mickie (customer service). Great crew, it was a great experience. Ron (Shorewood)
(View Less)

By Jackie M. on 09/19/18
Overall the quality of the work seems good. Both Doug who gave us the estimate and the men who worked on the project were polite, professional, and friendly. Work was completed promptly and on the scheduled date. There was initially an inconsistency with what I wa...
(View More)
Overall the quality of the work seems good. Both Doug who gave us the estimate and the men who worked on the project were polite, professional, and friendly. Work was completed promptly and on the scheduled date. There was initially an inconsistency with what I was told during the estimate and what I was told would be possible to do once the field team arrived to our house to complete the work on the day chosen. When they arrived, they thought they were not going to be able to complete the job as estimated, and offered a compromise that did not satisfy the goal of the update to the HVAC. I understand that this can happen, but felt like if the job couldn't be completed as planned, I did not want to move forward and only complete part of the update. After somewhat extensive discussion, the field workers were able to figure out a way to complete the job as planned, which so far has been a good choice. Would use this service again.
(View Less)

By Tracy H. on 09/18/18
Dennis was very nice and helpful he answered all my questions and offered suggestions on a couple issues I had. I have had excellent service from Burkhardt on a few occasions. Thank you

By Tracy H. on 09/18/18
I tried though my Facebook account but it just wouldn’t connect. Dennis was very helpful, answered all my questions. All my experiences with Burkhardt have been very good. Thank you!

By Angela H. on 09/16/18
Kelly came to perform our yearly maintenance check/tune-up. He was quick, efficient and answered all of the questions I had. He is very knowledgeable and always does a great job.

By Patrick K. on 09/14/18
Dennis was very friendly and thorough. The AC and furnace were checked completely.

By Nancy B. on 09/14/18
Dennis was polite and friendly. When he found a problem with my furnace he explained to me exactly what was wrong and the need to take care of it. He also checked to see that I had a carbon monoxide unit.

By Peggy H. on 09/12/18
I have been using Burkhardt Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. They are reliable and thorough. Dennis was careful to explain the service and the overall status of the furnaces and air conditioners. He cleaned and checked all outdoor and indoor units and lines.

By Nick M. on 09/08/18
I have worked with Burkhardt on several occasions both for service and equipment installation, and the level of service they provide and the professionalism the employees provide is excellent. I would definitely recommend using them.

By Kyle on 09/07/18
Dan was very professional and on time. He fixed the issue quickly and was extremely pleasant. Highly recommend.

By Isral D. on 09/04/18
I called for a quote and got a sit-down with Doug, the owner, within a week or so. Doug took the time I needed to fully understand my options -- no hard sell, no jargon, and no rush. When I was ready to make a decision, Doug had his team there the NEXT DAY to insta...
(View More)
I called for a quote and got a sit-down with Doug, the owner, within a week or so. Doug took the time I needed to fully understand my options -- no hard sell, no jargon, and no rush. When I was ready to make a decision, Doug had his team there the NEXT DAY to install our A/C! This is our third project with Doug and the team at Burkhardt (we also did a new furnace and zoning humidifier). We are repeat customers for a reason!
(View Less)

By Carol K. on 08/31/18
Dennis is pleasant, capable and efficient!

By Matthew B. on 08/30/18
Our AC unit was installed by some amazing professionals. They were courteous and did a tremendous job of running the lines tight to the rafters in our basement so we can finish the basement without complications when adding a ceiling. They went out of their way to ...
(View More)
Our AC unit was installed by some amazing professionals. They were courteous and did a tremendous job of running the lines tight to the rafters in our basement so we can finish the basement without complications when adding a ceiling. They went out of their way to do the installation as if it were their own home. Their care for my home and pride in their work is easy to see.
(View Less)

By Helmut R. on 08/25/18
Professional service under adverse conditions.

By G Best D. on 08/25/18
Thanks for a job well done.

By Helmut R. on 08/24/18
Fourth of July weekend, high outside temperature, company from California and # 28 on the list was a depressing situation. Dennis came as scheduled, worked hours to find and fix the problem and now my AC works better than before. If I ever have another problem, I...
(View More)
Fourth of July weekend, high outside temperature, company from California and # 28 on the list was a depressing situation. Dennis came as scheduled, worked hours to find and fix the problem and now my AC works better than before. If I ever have another problem, I will insist on Dennis for the service although Burkhardt did not disappoint me yet.
(View Less)

By Michelle D. on 08/23/18
Dennis was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I always appreciate when specialists are able to teach me something about the item they are here to fix. Thank you for your thorough work and I will certainly use Burkhardt Heating & Air Conditioning in the future when needed!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Bil J
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Troy A
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Andrea J
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Scott
25 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Terry H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.