CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394
By Mike M. on 05/23/18
Awesome service. They replaced my old air conditioner and every promise made was spot on. I'd use them again in a heartbeat. THANKS to the whole Buric team!

By Kim F. on 05/23/18
John Wigginton, is very professional. Easy to talk to and understand. Goes over all issues or non-issues very clear. I’m a very satisfied customer. Thank You!

By Kathy A. on 05/17/18
The Buric heating and ac company is the very best. They are on time and professional. If there are any problems the come immediately and fix the problem. Highly recommend this company

By Mike M. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By James W. on 05/14/18
They were the only company to come out on short notice when my HVAC system went up. Very happy with the service that John Wigginton provided when he stopped by and did his maintenance check. Ended up needing a whole new unit and John and the Buric team were awesome...
(View More)
They were the only company to come out on short notice when my HVAC system went up. Very happy with the service that John Wigginton provided when he stopped by and did his maintenance check. Ended up needing a whole new unit and John and the Buric team were awesome at getting me all set up as quickly as possible.
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 05/04/18
Buric Heating and Air Conditioning does excellent work. They installed a new air conditioner for us last year and we received a free maintenance check this year before we used the air conditioner. Bill was so friendly, professional, and thorough. Great working with this company!

By Scott P. on 03/30/18
I received 4 quotes for the job and Nick Buric was the only one that listened to our needs and created an option that was perfect for the space...as well as it being at a reasonable cost. They did a really great job installing a slim "ducted" mini-split unit in a s...
(View More)
I received 4 quotes for the job and Nick Buric was the only one that listened to our needs and created an option that was perfect for the space...as well as it being at a reasonable cost. They did a really great job installing a slim "ducted" mini-split unit in a small concealed ceiling space in my basement. The unit is completely hidden and uses ducts and vents to provide efficient heat and AC in our basement -- it is super quiet too. These guys are real pros and did what was right and needed to best suit the house versus what would have been easiest for them -- the other firms I talked to didn't want to touch the job (only quoted a traditional concealed mini-split mounted on the wall instead) but Nick had a vision and his team did it all to perfection. I will definitely use them again in the future and will recommend to my friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Ellie S. on 01/15/18
Very professional and had a lot of knowledge to offer.

By Jeffrey d. on 01/12/18
(no comment)

By Theresa D. on 01/05/18
Excellent! Responded quicky. Great price. Replaced gas boiler one week and the next week my hot water heater stopped working. Knew who to call. Replaced the heater the next day! Highly recommend!

By Germain H. on 01/04/18
(no comment)

By Theresa D. on 01/02/18
Excellent! Responded quicky. Great price. Replaced gas boiler one week and the next week my hot water heater stopped working. Knew who to call. Replaced the heater the next day! Highly recommend!

By Theresa D. on 01/02/18
They did a fantastic job installing my gas boiler! Very professional. Not water heater died the following week. Knew who to call. They came out quickly and installed a new not water heater the next day! Highly recommend d!

By Thong T. on 12/28/17
Where is my appointments??? No one shows up?

By Heather S. on 12/11/17
Buric Heating and Air gave a rapid response - within a day - when my furnace failed. The technician, John, was extremely helpful in explaining what had happened and the options for repair. He switched a faulty heat sensor and replaced a clogged air filter. I apprec...
(View More)
Buric Heating and Air gave a rapid response - within a day - when my furnace failed. The technician, John, was extremely helpful in explaining what had happened and the options for repair. He switched a faulty heat sensor and replaced a clogged air filter. I appreciated that he squeezed me into his schedule at the end of a full day, had the parts available, walked me through the pricing and repair options - and had everything complete in under an hour.
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/30/17
Been using Buric for 15 years. Great service and know-how. Recommended.

By Claudette L. on 11/17/17
This team is great they give you the best service and recommend services that will help you and save you money. There number one in my book.

By Virgina S. on 11/13/17
(no comment)

By Andrew S. on 10/19/17
Great service every single time !

By Thomas F. on 10/15/17
Buric replaced our gas furnace efficiently and almost unbelievably quickly. Within days after I accepted their estimate, the job was done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John W
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Buric Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394

Customer service is always a top priority at Buric Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.