CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394
By peter d. on 10/11/17
John performed great work on my boiler this morning. John is pleasant to work with, attentive, and certainly knows is business. I will continue to use John and Buric Heating and Air for all my HVAC repairs and maintenance

By Ivan G. on 10/11/17
John with Buric was great. Did a maintenance check and provided good feedback about the condition and life expectancy of our current systems.

By Vince W. on 10/02/17
Called for an urgent need for an inspection. Our Inspector, John W., gave a great explanation of what the process was and provided the information needed in a timely manner.

By Arthur O. on 10/01/17
Excellent service. Knowledgeable, helpful and courteous technician. Found most cost effective way to solve problem. I would highly recommend this company.

By Jinet H. on 09/18/17
(no comment)

By Karl S. on 09/08/17
These guys do a great job, and are professional and on time.

By ANNA G. on 08/22/17
John W came from Buric Heating & Air. He came to repair my AC unit and did a fantastic job. He called to confirm schedule and to let me know when he was on his way. He was courteous, professional, explained the problem, and promptly repaired the unit. John worked o...
(View More)
John W came from Buric Heating & Air. He came to repair my AC unit and did a fantastic job. He called to confirm schedule and to let me know when he was on his way. He was courteous, professional, explained the problem, and promptly repaired the unit. John worked on an AC unit for me 12 yrs ago & was excellent then. SO GLAD I re-connected with him.
(View Less)

By Carline and Thoniel C. on 08/02/17
The cooling coil was frozen. Technician misdiagnosed blowing motor as culprit and recommended replacement ($800+). Nothing on the internet says blowing motor could be an issue. Cleaning cooling coil or adding freon often cited as cause. So I cleaned cooling coil m...
(View More)
The cooling coil was frozen. Technician misdiagnosed blowing motor as culprit and recommended replacement ($800+). Nothing on the internet says blowing motor could be an issue. Cleaning cooling coil or adding freon often cited as cause. So I cleaned cooling coil myself, which was very dirty, after defrosting and restarted unit. AC has been working fine since. I would have wasted $800+ for something that was not the problem. I cancelled the installation of the motor. I have been a customer for a long time. This was my first bad experience.
(View Less)

By Aida R. on 07/27/17
John W. recently did my one year check up and he provided excellent customer service. He answered all my questions thoroughly and explained everything he did. Thank you!

By Jean F. on 07/27/17
Met John W. for the first time. Nick Buric has been servicing my HVAC for years and at first I was disappointed that someone new was coming but no need to worry - John was just as friendly, professional and helpful as Nick has always been. I love their upfront stra...
(View More)
Met John W. for the first time. Nick Buric has been servicing my HVAC for years and at first I was disappointed that someone new was coming but no need to worry - John was just as friendly, professional and helpful as Nick has always been. I love their upfront straight forward pricing. I always feel like I am getting a great deal.
(View Less)

By Bill D. on 07/20/17
I am pretty dissatisfied. Technician was unable to fix my issue (excessive fan rattling noise), yet he still charged me $230 for his time, most of which was spent trying to up sell me into some annual maintenance plan.

By Morgen P. on 07/17/17
I had problems on a weekend and they were willing to come out on a Sunday to get my AC working again for a first time customer. He did an excellent job and I was happy with his work afterwards.

By John B. on 07/07/17
Very pleased with Buric response. Service pro John Wigginton was pleasant to deal with and efficient. He deserves a 12 on a scale of one to ten.

By Greg S. on 06/28/17
Provided a completely unreasonable quote for a very simple job. $1600 quote for an hour of work less than $50 of materials. Complete waste of my time.

By Jean L. on 06/23/17
Fast service and explained the details of why the problem was happening and what to look out for

By Katie and Gary H. on 06/20/17
As a long time customer (12 plus years) I miss the old Burics

By Suzanne & Robert R. on 06/15/17
÷=prompt, Courteous, and knowledgeable

By Jennifer K. on 06/09/17
Nick is the best, we always rely on him for all of our HVAC needs.

By Beth M. on 05/19/17
I was disappointed that after 11 years of only dealing with Nick, another technician showed up and tried to sell us a service contract. When I looked at the cost of the contract, I couldn't see how it saved money. That's when he told me that the pricing structure h...
(View More)
I was disappointed that after 11 years of only dealing with Nick, another technician showed up and tried to sell us a service contract. When I looked at the cost of the contract, I couldn't see how it saved money. That's when he told me that the pricing structure had been completely reworked and today's service would be significantly more expensive than it had ever been before, so I had to compare the cost of the contract to future, higher costs. Then he tried to upsell me further by recommending a very expensive "coil cleaning." Nick had never tried to upsell me on anything. It all left a bad taste im my mouth. Maybe Nick has sold the company. We will be shopping for a new HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Claude B. on 05/08/17
The service given by John Wigginton of Buric Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. was excellent. John, after diagnosing the problem knew exactly what the solution would be, and solved it expeditiously in a timely manner. He gave valuable advise and knowledgeable info...
(View More)
The service given by John Wigginton of Buric Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. was excellent. John, after diagnosing the problem knew exactly what the solution would be, and solved it expeditiously in a timely manner. He gave valuable advise and knowledgeable information that will allow me to keep my system working more efficiently for a long time. I totally appreciate his friendliness and knowledge about Air Conditioning and will recommend Buric Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. to all my family, friends and associates. Thanks again, Claude O. Barrington
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Buric Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394

Customer service is always a top priority at Buric Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.