CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394
By Constance C. on 11/05/18
Have been dealing with this company for years and cannot say enough good things. Nick is honest, trustworthy, and always follows through. So grateful to good folks like this so I don’t have to worry about heating or A/C; they always steer me right!

By Ryan T. on 10/16/18
Nick was great and professional. He not only fixed the issue with the wires to get the heating unit going. He ensured we were able to use our Ecobee that we bought.

By Irene K. on 10/03/18
Nick B**** has serviced our furnace and has repaired and serviced my mother's furnace as well. We have used Buric's Heating and A/C numerous times. This time Nick installed an i-wave air purifier on our furnace. It is to help "clean" the air by breaking down the pa...
(View More)
Nick B**** has serviced our furnace and has repaired and serviced my mother's furnace as well. We have used Buric's Heating and A/C numerous times. This time Nick installed an i-wave air purifier on our furnace. It is to help "clean" the air by breaking down the particles of allergens thus cleaning the air. Great for people who surfer from allergies. The explanations is,, 'When air passes over the iWave, ions produced by the device reduce pathogens, allergens, particles, smoke and odors in the air, creating a healthy environment without producing any harmful byproducts. Nick was on time, professional, patient in answering all my questions and very thorough. I would highly recommend Buric's Heating and A/C .
(View Less)

By Nancy C. on 09/18/18
Great job as usual from Buric Heating & Air Conditioning. On time, efficient, problem-solving and in all the years we've had Nick Buric's company servicing our units, trustworthy.

By Jeffrey H. on 09/06/18
After our 10-year-old A/C unit started blowing warm air, Davis and Davis came out three times and declared it unfixable. They said we needed a complete replacement for $4,500. We called Buric out for a second opinion before dumping that kind of money. Tom correctly...
(View More)
After our 10-year-old A/C unit started blowing warm air, Davis and Davis came out three times and declared it unfixable. They said we needed a complete replacement for $4,500. We called Buric out for a second opinion before dumping that kind of money. Tom correctly found the problem in about 20 minutes and did the repair for little over $400. It's run strong now for a few weeks and in the process restored our belief that honest technicians still exist in the world. Thanks for saving me $4,000!!!
(View Less)

By Jeffrey H. on 09/06/18
After a local competitor (Davis and Davis) came to our place three times and declared our 10-year-old A/C unit unfixable, we called Buric for a second opinion. Tom spent 20 minutes, correctly found the problem, and made the repair. Davis and Davis wanted $4,500 for...
(View More)
After a local competitor (Davis and Davis) came to our place three times and declared our 10-year-old A/C unit unfixable, we called Buric for a second opinion. Tom spent 20 minutes, correctly found the problem, and made the repair. Davis and Davis wanted $4,500 for a full replacement. Buric cost $400 it runs perfectly. Tom restored our believe that honest people still exist in the world. Thanks Tom!
(View Less)

By Nancy on 08/07/18
Buric was great to deal with. My plumber recommended Buric and he was right. I had two 22 year old furnaces and HVAC units. Of course, a unit went down when our temperatures were in the 90s. Buric gave me a very reasonable quote for one system and I decided to repl...
(View More)
Buric was great to deal with. My plumber recommended Buric and he was right. I had two 22 year old furnaces and HVAC units. Of course, a unit went down when our temperatures were in the 90s. Buric gave me a very reasonable quote for one system and I decided to replace both systems at the same time. The entire Buric team delivered everything that they promised. Show up by 8am and left by 4pm for two days.
(View Less)

By Thomas F. on 08/04/18
Turned out that our problem was a really simple one. The technician was friendly and gracious and took care of it quickly.

By Gavin L. on 07/28/18
Great service!

By Michael D. on 07/17/18
Buric was able to give me same day service when no other company could. The tech was friendly, efficient, and completed the work in a timely manner restoring my A/C on a day when it needed to be working. I would recommend Buric to others and use them again for future work.

By Anna G. on 07/15/18
Bill Hill was courteous , professional and quick. Pleasant young man. Replaced my malfunctioning AC pump.

By Scott D. on 07/13/18
They are very service oriented. Explain things well. Do excellent work.

By Florence E. on 07/12/18
Professional, on time, fair price, everything as promised. Nice people, and thorough clean-up after the job. We are very happy with Buric!

By Jeff K. on 07/06/18
Nick was very thorough, quick and very professional. Great job!

By Linda C. on 06/29/18
On time, friendly, professional.

By Charlie Jewett and Takashi Y. on 06/18/18
Recently, sadly as weather got really warm, one unit continued to pump air but it wasn't cool. It provided A/C for second-floor bedrooms. I submitted an on-line service request and Debra from the office called me. She scheduled a technician for the same day. John W...
(View More)
Recently, sadly as weather got really warm, one unit continued to pump air but it wasn't cool. It provided A/C for second-floor bedrooms. I submitted an on-line service request and Debra from the office called me. She scheduled a technician for the same day. John W arrived right on time, quickly and thoroughly checked all parts of the system, and discovered there was apparently a fluid nitrogen leak. He will confirm and schedule a return visit. John was very efficient and patient in explaining things to me the non-technician. CWJ
(View Less)

By Bernice F. on 06/14/18
great job

By Alan F. on 06/04/18
John W is not only professional, knowledgeable, and forthright, he is also personable and entertaining. And, as I actually know a bit about this equipment, I can say that he is honest and direct.

By Joanne D. on 06/01/18
The replacement of my system today went without a hitch. They were here at 7:45 and left at 2:30 when the job was done. They were very efficient and cleaned up after themselves. Thank you for a job well done. And just in time as temperatures climb to 91.

By Mike M. on 05/23/18
Awesome service. They replaced my old air conditioner and every promise made was spot on. I'd use them again in a heartbeat. THANKS to the whole Buric team!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick B
25 Years
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Bill H
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Debra B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Brian B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Greg G
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Tom B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Buric Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-480-0394

Customer service is always a top priority at Buric Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.