CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)

By Richard w. on 12/21/18
Good, but would have liked to be shown the options for all furnaces that were available. Could there have been a less expensive option?
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Zolie B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
118 total reviews
For you and your family's safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Mona C. on 12/19/18
Zolie from Brothers Plumbing was here today, after having tried to resolve the problem of the pilot light on my fairly new water heater extinguishing several times. We hope that the problem has been resolved by his cleaning out the vents on the outside of the hous...
(View More)
Zolie from Brothers Plumbing was here today, after having tried to resolve the problem of the pilot light on my fairly new water heater extinguishing several times. We hope that the problem has been resolved by his cleaning out the vents on the outside of the house. I trust Zolie completely and it is always a pleasure to have him in my home.
(View Less)

By Cindee M. on 12/14/18
Exceptional experience with Zolie. Showed up early and made sure job was done perfectly. Pushed through when he found an unexpected road block. Was extremely courteous and respectful of our home. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Zolie.

By Sheryl A L. on 11/21/18
They are always on time, explain everything they need to do to get the job done. They provide you with an estimate prior to starting the job. We have used this company over many years. They always do a great job.

By Thomas L. on 11/17/18
Zolie and Charely were very professional and on time.They gave us an estimate to replace our water heater and went over all our options.We opted to have them install a new water heater and get things up to code. Within three hours we had a new water heater installe...
(View More)
Zolie and Charely were very professional and on time.They gave us an estimate to replace our water heater and went over all our options.We opted to have them install a new water heater and get things up to code. Within three hours we had a new water heater installed. Zolie and Charley were efficient and pleasant to work with. We were pleased with the work that was completed!
(View Less)

By Tiffany B. on 11/16/18
Zolie from Brother's came out and repaired a main drain leak that was hidden and has been ongoing. He presented me with some options and recommendations and did an amazing, thorough job repairing the problem with the least invasive option. We are very grateful for ...
(View More)
Zolie from Brother's came out and repaired a main drain leak that was hidden and has been ongoing. He presented me with some options and recommendations and did an amazing, thorough job repairing the problem with the least invasive option. We are very grateful for our new relationship with Brothers and thankful for the work done by Zolie. THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By John D. F. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Scott S. on 10/12/18
On time. Very friendly. Finished the job quickly. Highly recommend.

By Lynn C. on 09/20/18
Great service! Knowledgeable and friendly!

By Shannon C. on 09/19/18
Zolie was awesome. He was very thorough with his explanations and respectful of my time and home. I would definitely feel confident in having him return to complete more service work.

By Armando G. on 09/13/18
Very good service and professional, good persons!

By Jacque W. on 08/24/18
They responded quickly in an emergency situation, and corrected the problem very quickly. Also advised about another part that should be replaced. They did not carry that part but suggested where to purchase it. They were correct as to where to purchase but we ...
(View More)
They responded quickly in an emergency situation, and corrected the problem very quickly. Also advised about another part that should be replaced. They did not carry that part but suggested where to purchase it. They were correct as to where to purchase but we had to order the part. They will be my go to company if we need any other plumbing services.
(View Less)

By norman w. on 06/28/18
excellent and fast work.

By Cindy s. on 06/15/18
Zolie was fast, friendly and efficient. I recommend brothers plumbing

By Jeff R. on 06/08/18
Zolie Balint explained what needed to be done clearly, was meticulous in fixing the problem, and reviewed my sprinkler system with me; answering all my questions. Expensive, but it all works and I have peace of mind now.

By Becky H. on 06/06/18
Zolie B. arrived at our home on time. He was very professional and was able to fix our exterior faucet. We were extremely happy with his work. We highly recommend Brothers Plumbing Heating & Electric! Thanks to Renee Wallen who was pleasant to talk to and able to ...
(View More)
Zolie B. arrived at our home on time. He was very professional and was able to fix our exterior faucet. We were extremely happy with his work. We highly recommend Brothers Plumbing Heating & Electric! Thanks to Renee Wallen who was pleasant to talk to and able to set up our appointment as soon as possible.
(View Less)

By Jack Z. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Dawn C. on 05/25/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them highly and will call upon them if needed again.

By Dean S. on 05/15/18
Honest (told me how to do a minor repair myself and save $$$), courteous, on time and efficient.

By Joan G. on 05/10/18
Zolie Balint was courteous, professional and took the time to explain the situation to me so I could understand my options.

By Diane R. on 05/07/18
Zoltan Balint very professional and did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.