CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Donald W. on 03/26/20
They did a very good job. They were here when they said they would. They were very profisional

By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Zachary M has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 55 total reviews
55 total reviews
For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Andrea W. on 12/15/18
Did a great job as usual. Really appreciated the hard wirk

By Jim R. on 12/14/18
Zach provided excellent service today and as promised made me smile! His service was professional and efficient. Gave me a great tip on where to purchase filters. Much Appreciated.

By David G. on 11/30/18
Zachary Mora with Brother's Plumbing & Heating was able to quickly diagnose a furnace issue within 15 minutes of arrival when I explained the issue even through the furnace wasn't throwing out a fault-code. Would recommend to anyone out there. Fast and quality wo...
(View More)
Zachary Mora with Brother's Plumbing & Heating was able to quickly diagnose a furnace issue within 15 minutes of arrival when I explained the issue even through the furnace wasn't throwing out a fault-code. Would recommend to anyone out there. Fast and quality work with a 2-year warranty on the new flame sensor.
(View Less)

By Paul M. on 11/28/18
Fast and Friendly, helped with all issues quickly and no pressure.

By Cheryl W. on 11/06/18
I really appreciated Troy's expertise and professionalism. He was friendly and really took the time to explain what he was doing. I felt that he was honest and hardworking.

By Mike D. on 11/03/18
Tech was great. But they charged me $200.00 to tell me I needed a new furnace. Then they quoted me a price $1500.00 more expensive than the competitors.

By Justin G. on 11/02/18
Zach M. was outstanding person! He serviced my furnace was on time, extremely polite, answered all my questions, took his time explaining everything he was doing his dedication did not go unnoticed. Anytime I have HVAC issues I want Zach every time!

By Justin G. on 11/02/18
Zach M. was outstanding person! He serviced my furnace was on time, extremely polite, answered all my questions, took his time explaining everything he was doing his dedication did not go unnoticed. Anytime I have HVAC issues I want Zach every time!

By Vineyard, R. on 10/27/18
Zach was prompt, professional and resolved our issue in a timely manner.

By margot s. on 10/25/18
when I checked the box saying I wanted to enter a review with facebook I was not directed to facebook, but to your page asking if I was able to post my review? I wasn't and don't know what happened, but yes, I do have a facebook account.

By Maria R. on 10/16/18
Very Professional, Great pricing

By Scott R. on 10/15/18
Zach

By Frank D. on 10/12/18
Zak took the time to explain the problem, and go over the options available to me. In the end we decided a new furnace was the best solution. Looking forward to working with them.

By Amy W. on 10/12/18
Awesome! Great communication, prompt service, knowledgeable and friendly technicians, would definitely recommend!

By Jerica D. on 10/06/18
Zachary was amazing! Very professional and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better technician

By Paul B. on 10/06/18
Was so impressed with Zach from Brothers today how he came for a simple thermostat issue (we thought) i had and it ended up being a more complicated issue then originally thought. Zach’s perseverance in fixing my furnace and Brothers getting me an appointment/ear...
(View More)
Was so impressed with Zach from Brothers today how he came for a simple thermostat issue (we thought) i had and it ended up being a more complicated issue then originally thought. Zach’s perseverance in fixing my furnace and Brothers getting me an appointment/early with the weather changing was immensely appreciated. I have used Brothers for plumbing needs years ago and was happy then as I am happy now. Brothers and Zachary fan ! Paul B.
(View Less)

By Philip B. on 10/05/18
Nice guy, who knew what he was doing.

By Ron M. on 10/04/18
We are happy repeat clients of Brother’s Plumbing, Heating and Electric. Our technician, Zach Mora, analyzed and repaired a simple wiring challenge we had in our HVAC system causing a malfunction. After giving our heating system a check over, Zach assured us we a...
(View More)
We are happy repeat clients of Brother’s Plumbing, Heating and Electric. Our technician, Zach Mora, analyzed and repaired a simple wiring challenge we had in our HVAC system causing a malfunction. After giving our heating system a check over, Zach assured us we are ready for the upcoming winter months.
(View Less)

By Sarah P. on 09/25/18
Super positive experience with Zach Mora - professional, knowledgeable, and timely.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.