CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
By Christine Z. on 11/25/19
Having been excited to work with your company only to be so very disappointed. I dont appreciate the sales gimmick or the ploy to get my personal information. Please kindly remove me from your contact list.

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 07/05/19
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 s...
(View More)
WORST experience and customer service EVER. I called to have them simply root out a sewer line. Tech called me with a $430.00 estimate to do the job. I told him that was way to expensive. He informed me not to fall for the other company's 'bait and switch' $99.00 special. I said I would not pay that much for a cleanout. He locked up and left. I called customer service to ask that they forgive the $49 minimum fee. They did not. I guess they feel once they have you hooked, you will pay - either not knowing any better (that they are ripping you off), or that you are already in it $49. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE way to run a company. Called Garvins Plumbing. Total Bill : $106.00.
(View Less)

By James S. on 04/04/19
You get what you pay for. Experience, Expertise, Guaranteed work. Rick and Chris did an amazing job installing a variety of items.

By Robert M. on 01/17/19
Ron was committed to doing the best for the customer; was willing to share his knowledge so that I could understand todays heating technology. I judged him very competent.

By Ronda L. on 01/09/19
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in...
(View More)
Aaron and his helper, were very courteous, efficient and clean. I was wondering how they keep so clean when all the places I'm sure they crawl into. Overalls in the truck maybe? I really was impressed and enjoyed the fact that they still had their sense of humor in the afternoon after what I suspect was a rough day.
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/05/19
Tech was friendly and knowledgable!! Very helpful I'm diagnosing leak with water softener

By Melissa R. on 01/05/19
Great service, very informative and helpful staff members. They communicate when a technician will be arriving and will immediately call with any delays.

By ROBERT T. on 01/02/19
Zach was very professional and efficient doing our heater check today. arrived on time and completed the job quickly

By Brent & Barb P. on 01/02/19
Jeff J and David S very professional, answered all questions, did a fabulous job! Will recommend Brothers to all. Thank you!

By Charlie J. on 01/01/19
Daniel Tucker did a great job for us and went above the call of duty in getting our water heater back up and running. Whewww great to be able to take a hot shower again.

By William B. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Beth Z. on 12/29/18
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after...
(View More)
The technicians and professionals at Brother's Plumbing are outstanding. Their diagnostic services are spot-on, their professionalism makes them a pleasure to work with. They are always on time, careful not to drag in dirt, etc. from the exterior and clean up after themselves. I couldn't be happier. Made excellent recommendations for my sprinkler system that made it so much more efficient.
(View Less)

By Hale K. on 12/29/18
Fast and efficient diagnosis of a plumbing leak and fix. Much appreciated.

By Mary L. on 12/28/18
Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable

By Molly D. on 12/27/18
Mark and his assistant Jonathan from Brothers did an excellent job of servicing my furnace. They were on time, polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks for great service! Molly D

By Cayla S. on 12/26/18
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excel...
(View More)
Johnny M was great to work with. Will definitely reccommend him to friends. Great guy to deal with in the sense that he was very personable and professional at the same time. Was even great around my 9mo baby girl who loved to smile at him. Johnny did an excellent job on the requested work. Fixed our problems quickly, explained what had happened and the work he did. Continued to explain the next steps that we would need to finish the remaining bathroom projects. I would have him back any time to work on my house. Thanks again Johnny, pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Fletcher S
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 12/26/18
Jeff is a great Guy! Very Detailed explanations, Great Work and Very Clean Work area. If you are looking for someone to trust in your home this is they guy!

By Jim H. on 12/24/18
(no comment)

By Richard w. on 12/21/18
Good, but would have liked to be shown the options for all furnaces that were available. Could there have been a less expensive option?
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert M
Rating:
146 total reviews!
Joe R
Rating:
132 total reviews!
Wendi Y
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Stephen D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
Mark W
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Zolie B
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057

Customer service is always a top priority at Brothers Plumbing Heating and Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-451-5057
Jerid B has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 9 total reviews
9 total reviews
For you and your family’s safety, I have met the Technician Seal of Safety requirements and have been Drug Tested, Background Checked and Professionally Trained.
By Cindee M. on 12/16/18
Exceptional experience with Zolie. Showed up early and made sure job was done perfectly. Pushed through when he found an unexpected road block. Was extremely courteous and respectful of our home. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Zolie. Jerid also provides exceptional ser...
(View More)
Exceptional experience with Zolie. Showed up early and made sure job was done perfectly. Pushed through when he found an unexpected road block. Was extremely courteous and respectful of our home. HIGHLY RECOMMEND Zolie. Jerid also provides exceptional service. Happily wore booties in the house and was patient to listen and answer questions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TEAM AND BROTHERS PLUMBING!!!!!
(View Less)

By Brett M. on 10/30/18
Jerid was on time, fast, and did a great job!

By Leo M. on 10/19/18
Jerid winterized sprinklers. Great service, great attitude.

By Mark de C. on 10/19/18
Thank you to Jerid for his thorough work on my sprinkler shutdown today. He was very flexible working around multiple contractors coming in and out of my home and yard, kept a smile and finished so quickly, I didn't even get back out to thank him!

By Mark and Dianna de C. on 10/19/18
Thank you to Jerid for his thorough work on my sprinkler shutdown today. He was very flexible working around multiple contractors coming in and out of my home and yard, kept a smile and finished so quickly, I didn't even get back out to thank him!

By Pewaubek R. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Randy O. on 09/29/18
Robert did a great job of fixing our water leak.

By Gabriela R. on 07/27/18
Very friendly and professional, easy to talk to, he did an amazing job!

By Cynthia D. on 07/20/18
The following is the letter that I included with the check for the invoices I received. I hope it will help someone avoid my experience --- I am writing to relate to you my experience with your company over the past 5 days. Most importantly, I owe the nice woman w...
(View More)
The following is the letter that I included with the check for the invoices I received. I hope it will help someone avoid my experience --- I am writing to relate to you my experience with your company over the past 5 days. Most importantly, I owe the nice woman who was manning the phones around 5:30pm on Friday evening, July 20th, an apology. I was completely out of line in yelling at her, and I spoke in a way that I regret tremendously. There is never any excuse for speaking to someone in such a manner, and I am very sorry. We originally called your company on Sunday, July 15th, because our rental property (where my mom and aunt currently live) developed an A/C issue. The lady who answered the phone was very courteous, and got us on the schedule for Thursday, July 19th. That call was quoted at $79. While I was scheduling this service call, she mentioned a “bundle deal” where for $119, we could also get a plumbing inspection done. The way this was conveyed was that the plumbing inspection and A/C call-out were bundled for $119. That seemed like a reasonable deal, so I accepted. Both techs could come out in the same 2-hour window, which was very convenient. On Thursday, the A/C tech was able to come out earlier, and it turned out that the electrical fix we had done as an emergency by Xcel on Monday, July 16th, had in fact fixed the A/C issue. So, the tech did a service on the unit, which was then quoted as $119. I asked him to please find out how that affected the bundle, and then didn’t hear back from him. While he was there, the plumber came out and did his inspection. At that point, I received two invoices, for $119 EACH. I was, as you can probably understand, surprised and felt a bit taken advantage of. I would never have spent an EXTRA $119 to have a plumbing inspection done that basically informed me that the house is old. I already knew that. That very afternoon I called and spoke with someone about my confusion. She said that she was going to have someone call me the next day (Friday, July 20th) to speak to me about my concerns. Friday came and went with no phone call. Then we discovered that there was something leaking all over the basement floor around the furnace. There has never been a leak down in this area prior to the visits by the Brothers techs. I called to request that someone come out from your company to help assess and fix the problem and was told that you don’t have after-hours help and you don’t advertise that you do, and that I would have to wait. Obviously with actively leaking water, that’s not an acceptable answer. Being that the Brothers techs were the last to be working in that area, I was beyond disappointed that the response was essentially “too bad, we’ll get to you when we can.” I made 12 phone calls and did find someone to come out. As it turns out, one of your techs removed the condenser drain pipe from the drain in the floor and so the condenser on the furnace was leaking all over the subfloor in the basement. The gentleman helped us fix the issue and get the floor drying out. I feel that Brothers should be responsible for the emergency call out on a Friday evening due to lack of attention to detail by your techs. However, I know we all live in the real world and that world is such that in the current market, companies don’t have to take responsibility because consumers have no viable alternatives take their business elsewhere. I have enclosed the check to cover both invoices, even though I whole-heartedly disagree with these charges and feel like I was deceived. I will be publicizing this letter on Yelp, Google, and any other review sites I can over the next few weeks. There’s very little any one person can do anymore to hold a company to account. It’s a sad world we live in when communities no longer exist, and every company is faceless, nameless and concerned only with getting money out of their customers, in whatever manner necessary. I imagine this letter will not even be read by anyone at your organization. You’ll cash the check and move on, and I won’t be surprised. Perhaps I’ll be able to save one or two people in the neighborhood from the same disappointment and deception I encountered with Brothers Plumbing.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.