CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By RAY U. on 09/19/17
Brandon, was clear and thorough with his explanation of th issue. He answered my questions and did exactly what he said he would do. Highly recommend!

By WALTER N. on 09/13/17
Great service and outstanding technician from Brandon Electric on 9/13/17.

By IRVING T. on 09/12/17
Electrician Brandon arrived on time, was courteous and knowledgeable. He explained everything before doing the work, just as your website advertises. We are totally satisfied with the work that was done and would use your company again.

By FIZELL H. on 09/07/17
I was expected to move objects out of the way and replace them when finished. I would have thought this would have been part of the service.

By Amber P. on 09/06/17
Jeff was so efficient he got everything we needed done! Very nice on the phone as well. Will definitely recommend. Thank you Jeff and Brandon Electric!

By MARK B. on 08/31/17
Brandon Electric and Luis completed a difficult trouble shooting job to rewire a ceiling fan/light switch. He was a great pleasure to see him go to work to solve the issue. He did the job In about 1 hour. I was quite impressed. Thank You!

By BONNIE R. on 08/31/17
Brent and Mike did an awesome job switching out my old stove hookup to one that meets today's standards. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done and as a courtesy checked an electrical outlet in my lau...
(View More)
Brent and Mike did an awesome job switching out my old stove hookup to one that meets today's standards. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done and as a courtesy checked an electrical outlet in my laundry room that I was concerned about. Because of the excellent service from the initial phone call to the work performed I have found my go to electric company. Thank you Brandon Electric!
(View Less)

By KEVIN H. on 08/31/17
Everything went very well with this project price was as discussed Kelly communicates well to explain the schedule and process I will use again in the future

By KEVIN H. on 08/31/17
Everything went very well with this project price was as discussed Kelly communicates well to explain the schedule and process I will use again in the future

By BONNIE T. on 08/30/17
Brent and Mike did an awesome job switching out my old stove hookup to one that meets today's standards. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done and as a courtesy checked an electrical outlet in my lau...
(View More)
Brent and Mike did an awesome job switching out my old stove hookup to one that meets today's standards. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done and as a courtesy checked an electrical outlet in my laundry room that I was concerned about. Because of the excellent service from the initial phone call to the work performed I have found my go to electric company. Thank you Brandon Electric!
(View Less)

By Larry & Diane T. on 08/25/17
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and Tech Mario was great. He was prompt, professional, and courteous. He listened to what we wanted to do and did the job perfectly paying attention to detail. He was neat and respectful of our property and cleaned u...
(View More)
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and Tech Mario was great. He was prompt, professional, and courteous. He listened to what we wanted to do and did the job perfectly paying attention to detail. He was neat and respectful of our property and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. We are totally satisfied and impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff and will use Brandon Electric in the future and ask for Mario.
(View Less)

By AUDREY P. on 08/17/17
Mario was courteous and professional. Our warranty expired on the day I called and the woman on the phone was courteous and kind. Even though the service man was late both times he did a good and efficient job.

By MICK F. on 08/17/17
I was very pleased with the service and fair pricing.

By Linda B. on 08/12/17
I have been using Brandon Electric for my electrical needs for several years and have always been pleased with the work. Jason L. arrived on time, was courteous and did an outstanding job. The price of the job was quoted before any work was started and that wa...
(View More)
I have been using Brandon Electric for my electrical needs for several years and have always been pleased with the work. Jason L. arrived on time, was courteous and did an outstanding job. The price of the job was quoted before any work was started and that was the only charges once work was completed.
(View Less)

By Adelis G. on 08/02/17
The best service ever! Super fast and professional! He detected the problem and solved it in less than 30 min. I recommend for any problem. Habla español. Ask for Nestor R.!!!

By Adelis G. on 08/02/17
The best service ever! Super fast and professional! He detected the problem and solved it in less than 30 min. I recommend for any problem. Habla español.

By PAT B. on 08/02/17
Very happy with the service! Kiev was wonderful!

By LARRY N. on 07/26/17
Great job, professional, efficient. Would recommend and will call them again.

By STEVEN F. on 07/25/17
AWESOME!! We called Brandon Electric after researching several companies. The lady that answered the phone was very friendly and very helpful in arranging our appointment. The day of the service we received a call from Jeff R, (the electrician assigned to us) say...
(View More)
AWESOME!! We called Brandon Electric after researching several companies. The lady that answered the phone was very friendly and very helpful in arranging our appointment. The day of the service we received a call from Jeff R, (the electrician assigned to us) saying he could arrive early if that was ok. Wow, never had that happen before. When he arrived we explained the issues and he went right to work and corrected everything with completely successful results. He was extremely courteous, friendly, very knowledgeable and efficient. The cost was very reasonable and fair. We highly recommend Brandon electric and especially Jeff R. We will definitely call them in the future.
(View Less)

By NETA D. on 07/25/17
Brent listened to what I wanted done and together we came up with a good solution to my needs. He was patient, courteous and the job was completed in a timely fashion. I called Brandon Electric for this job because the company has been so helpful in the past.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.