CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By Sarah P. on 10/20/16
(no comment)

By DENISE L. on 10/19/16
Good service

By JOSE S. on 10/14/16
Nestor came in and quickly assessed what needed to be done with installing a ceiling fan, offered a competitive and fair rate and even helped me with the length of a pole mount got the ceiling fan bc the one that came with was to short.

By E B K. on 10/12/16
Brandon Electric provided excellent service. Staff is professional and efficient.

By FAITH W. on 10/12/16
(no comment)

By JAMES H. on 10/08/16
Jason from Brandon Electric is highly recommended. Knows his stuff. Works very hard and is dedicated to meet his customers expectations. My Wife wanted the fluorescent lights in our kitchen removed and replaced with something more up to date. Jason came in made som...
(View More)
Jason from Brandon Electric is highly recommended. Knows his stuff. Works very hard and is dedicated to meet his customers expectations. My Wife wanted the fluorescent lights in our kitchen removed and replaced with something more up to date. Jason came in made some suggestions then he made it happen. When job was done he made sure the job site was cleaned up spic and span. He truly is a man who as an Electrician knows his craft and wants his customers to be satisfied after he has completed the job. We are very happy with Brandon Electric and the Number 1 electrician Jason.
(View Less)

By JAN H. on 10/08/16
Daniel D was the tech who did the work, he has a very nice attitude, he is very knowledgeable, and does a good job. I would recommend Brandon Electric to my family and friends, I especially would ask for Dan.

By JEANIE V. on 10/07/16
Great to do business with. Very responsive, professional, and pleasant to deal with.

By Tom McFarland/Carol S. on 10/05/16
Keiv was courteous, professional, and knew what he was doing. Covered shoes before coming into the house. Gave us an up front estimate. He explained everything he was doing and fixed the problem immediately. I would recommend him to anyone. We have a house that was...
(View More)
Keiv was courteous, professional, and knew what he was doing. Covered shoes before coming into the house. Gave us an up front estimate. He explained everything he was doing and fixed the problem immediately. I would recommend him to anyone. We have a house that was built in 1955 and I think the switch was original with the house. I would recommend Keiv and this company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Christina W. on 09/22/16
From Start to finish I was impressed with the Tech Brent & how he resolved every issue! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. A job well done and now I have peace of mind. I will be recommending Brandon Electric, Inc. to other Military families, friends and neighbors.

By JULIE B. on 09/20/16
Casey took his time to explain what needed to be accomplished and did so in a timely manner. I highly recommend him for his knowledge and expertise in spearheading and correcting the electrical problem.

By DOROTHY C. on 09/10/16
luis was very nice and profesional. i will most likely call on him and your company again. i had a lot of confidence and trust.

By KEVIN T. on 09/10/16
Luis called to see if he could arrive early... Yes in my book. Was able to diagnose issue quickly, gave a quite and got the job done. Both he and his counterpart did a professional job and were very pleasant to work with.

By Ginger M. on 09/08/16
Dominick did a GREAT job. Thanks for making it all right again. Brandon Electric rocks! We will be sure to call you back for any other projects that need doing.

By Ashley on 09/07/16
Jason came to assess a concern with our dryer plug set-up. He arrived when he said, within the 2 hour window and his promotness was apreciated as I was on a time limit that afternoon. He was knowledgeable and very pleasnt. I'm very pleased with the service as well ...
(View More)
Jason came to assess a concern with our dryer plug set-up. He arrived when he said, within the 2 hour window and his promotness was apreciated as I was on a time limit that afternoon. He was knowledgeable and very pleasnt. I'm very pleased with the service as well as with the customer service when I set up the appointment. I highly recommend Brandon Electric and will call them back for any other electrical needs!! Thanks!!!
(View Less)

By GEORGE P. on 09/07/16
Luis arrived on time for a service call. Quickly assessed what needs to be done and performed multiple tasks efficiently with excellence. Very reasonable charge for all the work performed. We highly recommend Brandon Electric and Luis M.

By LAWRENCE M. on 09/02/16
I had a great experience with their technician, Nestor. He was good at explaining the technical details of the electrical system, and the companies rate for troubleshooting was far.

By Ginger M. on 08/25/16
Dominick was great. Got everything back in place & in working order. Waited patiently for over an hour for our Power Company to show up. Even our well has better water pressure. Thanks Brandon Electric & Dominick.

By Ginger Virginia) M. on 08/13/16
Carlos did a fantastic job. We have a family member with medical conditions that require electricity. Even through the stormy conditions he made sure our electric got back on: reasonable and efficient. Would definitely have Brandon Electric come out again. And se...
(View More)
Carlos did a fantastic job. We have a family member with medical conditions that require electricity. Even through the stormy conditions he made sure our electric got back on: reasonable and efficient. Would definitely have Brandon Electric come out again. And send Carlos. He's a sweetheart. Never lost his cool even through horrible conditions.
(View Less)

By Virginia M. on 08/13/16
Carlos was awesome. Had us back up and running even during a horrible storm.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.