CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By Sheryl v. on 03/14/18
Excellent service and highly recommend Brandon Electric. Our electrician Steve was excellent and professional.

By Ann M. on 03/14/18
Called them because they are a local business company that has been around for years. Same day service and Steven went right to the problem. DId not try to upsell or mislead. Would recommend this company to others.

By lenny c. on 03/14/18
I hired Brandon Electric Steve was the major person that I dealt with everything went smooth everything was done correctly and everything was done on time I would highly recommend hiring Brandon electric and dealing with Steve directly as he knows what he's doing

By Angelique S. on 03/09/18
Keiv, gave excellent service at Westminster Chase Apartments complex. Informative, and fast service.

By Sylvia T. on 03/07/18
Keiv called me 1/2 hour before he arrived. He was here at the beginning of my scheduled time. He introduced himself and got started. He was polite, respected me and our home and wore shoe covers. He made sure he knew what I wanted and did the job quickly, neatly, a...
(View More)
Keiv called me 1/2 hour before he arrived. He was here at the beginning of my scheduled time. He introduced himself and got started. He was polite, respected me and our home and wore shoe covers. He made sure he knew what I wanted and did the job quickly, neatly, and it was just like I wanted! He asked me to inspect the work to see if it was to my satisfaction. He explained each stage of what he was doing on the iPad and showed me that the amounts matched what was stated. He let me read before I signed. He asked me if I would be willing to complete this survey rather than just sending it to me. I appreciated that consideration. I would be happy to have him return for any other electrical work next time. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Ray v. on 03/07/18
Wyatt was the technician that arrive within the proposed time slot. He called ahead to verify that the time was convenient. He surveyed the job and explained what he was going to do. He proceeded with the work in an organized and neat fashion keeping our concerns i...
(View More)
Wyatt was the technician that arrive within the proposed time slot. He called ahead to verify that the time was convenient. He surveyed the job and explained what he was going to do. He proceeded with the work in an organized and neat fashion keeping our concerns in mind. He finished the job in good time, was neat and professional , and always courteous. We we’re cery happy with work performed and would recommend Brandon Electric. Even the technician who came and estimated the job, Andrew, was on time courteous and professional, and listened to our concerns. We we’re very happy with the whole experience.
(View Less)

By ERIC W/ A. on 03/06/18
We have hired Brandon Electric to do many different jobs while moving our company. The crew has always shown up on time as scheduled and have done an excellent job being cautious as well as time effective. Steve, I feel is a true asset to this Company. He has been ...
(View More)
We have hired Brandon Electric to do many different jobs while moving our company. The crew has always shown up on time as scheduled and have done an excellent job being cautious as well as time effective. Steve, I feel is a true asset to this Company. He has been nothing but courteous, knowledgeable and most of all straight forward with my company. I highly recommend anyone looking for great electrician to reach out to Brandon Electric. Pricing and customer service are both 5/5 stars in my book. -**** ****** ********** ***
(View Less)

By Eileen W. on 03/01/18
Carlos was very professional( he took his shoes off before entering our home! gotta love that) and got the job done in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend brandon electric for any electrical needs. And will specifically request Carlos if we need an elec...
(View More)
Carlos was very professional( he took his shoes off before entering our home! gotta love that) and got the job done in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend brandon electric for any electrical needs. And will specifically request Carlos if we need an electricians in the future. Thank you so Carlos
(View Less)

By Regin N. on 03/01/18
(no comment)

By Katherine on 02/28/18
Andrew was very friendly and nice to have doing our electrical work. He was very informative and knowledgeable about all his work.

By Robert e. on 02/28/18
Andrew come out to fix my flickering light issue that I had in my home he was professional and courteous pleasure to do business with I would recommend this individual and this company for any electrical needs

By SUSAN C. on 02/21/18
I contacted Brandon Electric as I needed someone to install a light at my moms as a surprise. They sent out a very nice guy named Jeff. He had a great since of humor and explained everything to me. The light was perfect for the kitchen. I then needed some work on...
(View More)
I contacted Brandon Electric as I needed someone to install a light at my moms as a surprise. They sent out a very nice guy named Jeff. He had a great since of humor and explained everything to me. The light was perfect for the kitchen. I then needed some work on several of my rentals and when I called Brandon Electric again, I asked for Jeff. He again hung lights, ceiling fans and got everything done in a timely manner. Jeff is very professional and I appreciate his help in getting the job done. If you are looking for someone who explains things to you and does things the way you want them done, have Jeff come out. Thanks again Jeff
(View Less)

By Cherie M. on 02/21/18
From the initial phone call with Kelly, to meeting and completing job with Carlos, I am extremely satisfied. So professional. Very reasonable. Great follow-up from both Kelly and Carlos, to the end, for someone who was lost on how to handle losing power. Thank you very much!

By Preston m. on 02/20/18
(no comment)

By Allison P. on 02/16/18
(no comment)

By Lynne F. on 02/10/18
We had a unique situation a Barnum and Bailey train car was donated to SWQ and Steve at Brandon Electric was able to connect the train with permanent power. They were professional, prompt and reasonably priced.

By Lynne F. on 02/10/18
We had a unique situation a Barnum and Bailey train car was donated to SWQ and Steve at Brandon Electric was able to connect the train with permanent power. They were professional, prompt and reasonably priced.

By Lynne F. on 02/10/18
We had a unique situation a Barnum and Bailey train car was donated to SWQ and Steve at Brandon Electric was able to connect the train with permanent power. They were professional, prompt and reasonably priced.

By REGINA R. on 02/08/18
Dean and Michael both completed the job in one day; I was so excited to have my electric restored. They were quiet, diligent and performed an excellent job.

By Steven C. on 02/06/18
Luis & Brian did an excellent job; I am very happy with the work — clean & efficient. Thank you for providing the outstanding, quick service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.