CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473
By CHARLES M. on 10/18/17
This was my third experience with Keiv D. He replaced the ceiling lights in our church. Because of his professionalism and expertise I called Brandon Electric when I need some work done in my home. Beyond the electrician he is a gentleman. He explained to me what h...
(View More)
This was my third experience with Keiv D. He replaced the ceiling lights in our church. Because of his professionalism and expertise I called Brandon Electric when I need some work done in my home. Beyond the electrician he is a gentleman. He explained to me what he was doing and why. He showed me how everything should work. What a gentleman and professional you have representing your company. I would not hesitate to recommend Brandon Electric to anyone and if you get Keiv....even better. However, the entire staff is very customer focused.
(View Less)

By NORMAN A. on 10/03/17
Brent from Brandon Electric did an awesome job for us. We were so happy with his professionalism and the price was very reasonable. It's hard these days to find someone you can trust for work in your home and thanks to Brent I will always be happy to use Brandon Electric.

By KAREN M. on 10/03/17
I paid $224. Two hours after electrician left the problem was back. It was a breaker that kept tripping. New breaker was installed. Had someone else out. They found a shot in previously repaired underground wire and fixed the problem. I have only lived here one y...
(View More)
I paid $224. Two hours after electrician left the problem was back. It was a breaker that kept tripping. New breaker was installed. Had someone else out. They found a shot in previously repaired underground wire and fixed the problem. I have only lived here one year and this repair was done prior to this. I feel the $165 diagnostic fee should be refunded.
(View Less)

By MCKENZIE L. on 10/02/17
Jeff and Earl from Brandon Electric were fantastic to deal with. They were quick and efficient as they performed some troubleshooting tasks for us. Fantastic service and I would recommend Brandon Electric to anyone who needs this kind of service. Thank you Brandon Electric !!!!

By bill on 10/02/17
Thank you so much for Jeff and Earl. They found the problem in a timely and efficient manner.

By JOHNNY F. on 09/30/17
Everything was done except for the first fact no one has come back to seal around the roof as was promised

By STONE G. on 09/24/17
Keiv did an excellent, first diagnosing the problem with the electricity in one room in our house and then fixing the problem so all the sockets in the room worked perfectly

By STONE G. on 09/24/17
Keiv did an excellent, first diagnosing the problem with the electricity in one room in our house and then fixing the problem so all the sockets in the room worked perfectly

By don q. on 09/20/17
Timely & courteous scheduling plus a technician who was efficient, knowledgeable and professional have made Brandon Electric my 'go to' source for electrical services in Valrico. Thank you Jason !

By RAY U. on 09/19/17
Brandon, was clear and thorough with his explanation of th issue. He answered my questions and did exactly what he said he would do. Highly recommend!

By WALTER N. on 09/13/17
Great service and outstanding technician from Brandon Electric on 9/13/17.

By IRVING T. on 09/12/17
Electrician Brandon arrived on time, was courteous and knowledgeable. He explained everything before doing the work, just as your website advertises. We are totally satisfied with the work that was done and would use your company again.

By FIZELL H. on 09/07/17
I was expected to move objects out of the way and replace them when finished. I would have thought this would have been part of the service.

By Amber P. on 09/06/17
Jeff was so efficient he got everything we needed done! Very nice on the phone as well. Will definitely recommend. Thank you Jeff and Brandon Electric!

By MARK B. on 08/31/17
Brandon Electric and Luis completed a difficult trouble shooting job to rewire a ceiling fan/light switch. He was a great pleasure to see him go to work to solve the issue. He did the job In about 1 hour. I was quite impressed. Thank You!

By BONNIE R. on 08/31/17
Brent and Mike did an awesome job switching out my old stove hookup to one that meets today's standards. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done and as a courtesy checked an electrical outlet in my lau...
(View More)
Brent and Mike did an awesome job switching out my old stove hookup to one that meets today's standards. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done and as a courtesy checked an electrical outlet in my laundry room that I was concerned about. Because of the excellent service from the initial phone call to the work performed I have found my go to electric company. Thank you Brandon Electric!
(View Less)

By KEVIN H. on 08/31/17
Everything went very well with this project price was as discussed Kelly communicates well to explain the schedule and process I will use again in the future

By KEVIN H. on 08/31/17
Everything went very well with this project price was as discussed Kelly communicates well to explain the schedule and process I will use again in the future

By BONNIE T. on 08/30/17
Brent and Mike did an awesome job switching out my old stove hookup to one that meets today's standards. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done and as a courtesy checked an electrical outlet in my lau...
(View More)
Brent and Mike did an awesome job switching out my old stove hookup to one that meets today's standards. They were professional and friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned up when they were done and as a courtesy checked an electrical outlet in my laundry room that I was concerned about. Because of the excellent service from the initial phone call to the work performed I have found my go to electric company. Thank you Brandon Electric!
(View Less)

By Larry & Diane T. on 08/25/17
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and Tech Mario was great. He was prompt, professional, and courteous. He listened to what we wanted to do and did the job perfectly paying attention to detail. He was neat and respectful of our property and cleaned u...
(View More)
I was able to schedule an appointment quickly and Tech Mario was great. He was prompt, professional, and courteous. He listened to what we wanted to do and did the job perfectly paying attention to detail. He was neat and respectful of our property and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. We are totally satisfied and impressed with the professionalism of the entire staff and will use Brandon Electric in the future and ask for Mario.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 653-1473

Customer service is always a top priority at Brandon Electric. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.