CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215
By Ann C. on 11/30/16
I called, talked to Claudia and Todd was here within an hour. good, quick service

By Todd A. on 11/29/16
****** was very courteous and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend Bragg plumbing.

By Kevin A. on 11/21/16
great job!!!

By Kevin A. on 11/20/16
Great service highly recommend this company and BROOKS

By Paul R. on 11/19/16
Great , job once again. Brooks is very knowledgeable and always on top of things when they go wrong at our house.

By Tamara W. on 11/18/16
Great Service, Thank You Tood for all your help

By Andrew S. on 11/12/16
Sean did a very nice job, communicated what the work was and went the extra mile. Well done.

By Curtis A. on 11/09/16
Todd quoted $1,169.08 to repair furnace, and further recommended a new furnace at approximately $6k. The actual part cost to repair the furnace was $28.23 and took 15 minutes. Therefore, I will only recommend Bragg Plumbing and Heating to my worst enemies.

By Isidoor B. on 11/08/16
The technician was knowledgeable, helpful and explained my options very clearly.

By Kevin A. on 11/08/16
O n time and very knowledgeable about the problem. Look forward to having him do the repairs required.

By Heidi L. on 11/07/16
Excellent company, very polite and on time. And when he couldn't help me today he didn't charge me for the visit. Such old fashioned honest service! Very unusual to find. I will call them again!

By Jeffery Phyllis R. on 11/01/16
Todd was very professional, friendly and helpful, in diagnosing a difficult problem. He took his time, and called to the company for advice when needed. Thanks!

By Kathleen K. on 10/29/16
**** was very helpful and thorough. He was great at explaining the problem. And was able to provide very timely help. I would recommend Bragg Plumbing to everyone.

By Barbara L. on 10/28/16
**** and **** have fixed multiple plumbing problems the past couple of months. Each time they have been on time, very professional and very knowledgeable. **** resolved a problem we have been having with our shower for many years. Several plumbers have tried to res...
(View More)
**** and **** have fixed multiple plumbing problems the past couple of months. Each time they have been on time, very professional and very knowledgeable. **** resolved a problem we have been having with our shower for many years. Several plumbers have tried to resolve it, but were not successful. **** investigated the problem and was able to fix it. I highly recommend Bragg Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 10/27/16
Very responsive, very experienced and very capable. Claudia in the office was fantastic in working some magic to get us the immediate service needed. She also followed up to tell us when Brooks was nearby. Brooks was super capable and very pleasant . He worked d...
(View More)
Very responsive, very experienced and very capable. Claudia in the office was fantastic in working some magic to get us the immediate service needed. She also followed up to tell us when Brooks was nearby. Brooks was super capable and very pleasant . He worked diligently in the rain until the solution and cleanup were done. TOP Marks! CG Sausalito
(View Less)

By Paul R. on 10/26/16
Great work today by Sean and Devin. Will only use Bragg in the future.

By Ann A. on 10/25/16
Todd was not only right on time, he was professional. Listened to my tale of how I went on YouTube & the internet to assess the problem & didn't get all defensive and made me feel badly. He carefully checked & figured out 3 potential sources of the issue. He was...
(View More)
Todd was not only right on time, he was professional. Listened to my tale of how I went on YouTube & the internet to assess the problem & didn't get all defensive and made me feel badly. He carefully checked & figured out 3 potential sources of the issue. He was conservative but realistic. He got the wall heater to work & gave me estimates on possible solutions. It's old so it probably will have to be replaced. That's my choice. Clearly, I will have Todd & Bragg Plumbing replace it when the time comes. Ann
(View Less)

By Peter D. on 10/24/16
I continue to use these guys because they are great and very professional.

By George H. on 10/19/16
I was very impressed, first by the pone operator scheduling the call, than by the young man doing the job. Called ahead with time estimate well within the window. Very polite even crawling back from under the muddy crawl space. Very careful and clean. Explained the...
(View More)
I was very impressed, first by the pone operator scheduling the call, than by the young man doing the job. Called ahead with time estimate well within the window. Very polite even crawling back from under the muddy crawl space. Very careful and clean. Explained the problem, gave estimate on the spot and went to get the new pump. Back within an hour and efficiently installed the pump. The whole process was efficient, friendly and professional.
(View Less)

By Carry G. on 10/11/16
Great service and reasonable pricing. Came out the day I called. the other company I called said 3 days. Thank you Bragg!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bragg Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Customer service is always a top priority at Bragg Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.