CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215
By Laurie S. on 12/08/16
Thanks to Todd for his help today problem solving the furnace failure. I was told he would be here between 9-10 and he got here at 10:30. Professional and courteous if not prompt.

By Peter B. on 12/07/16
Their technician, Brooks, came to replace a leaking water heater.; service was quick, professional, and competently done. Would recommend to anyone.

By Gary W. on 12/06/16
A short comment expressing our satisfaction with the installation of our new furnace by Sean. He arrived promptly and was very professional.

By Jill C. on 12/06/16
Called in the morning for service on my furnace and low and behold, Brooks showed up at noon. Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient. Couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend these guys. Finally found our 'go to' service for plumbing, heating & AC repairs :)

By Gary W. on 12/06/16
A short comment expressing our satisfaction with the installation of our new furnace by Sean. He arrived promptly and was very professional.

By Roland G. on 12/05/16
Once again we were very pleased with the service that Bragg Plumbing provided and the individual, Brooks, who was sent to provide this service. Brooks was thorough, articulate, and very helpful. Brooks and Bragg Plumbing did very well by us in providing a free se...
(View More)
Once again we were very pleased with the service that Bragg Plumbing provided and the individual, Brooks, who was sent to provide this service. Brooks was thorough, articulate, and very helpful. Brooks and Bragg Plumbing did very well by us in providing a free service visit to correct a problem with the heating/AC system that we had purchased from Bragg Plumbing and heating.
(View Less)

By Mary Margaret M. on 12/03/16
Sean and Steve were a great, thoughtful, effective team cleaning our heating ducts (badly needed) and repairing some plumbing. We'll definitely ask them back again the next time.

By Gloria H. on 12/02/16
Todd with Bragg did a great job fixing our heater. We needed a new Thermostat, Inducer motor and fan. He diagnosed the problem quickly and installed the next day. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Todd and Bragg Plumbing and Heating for making o...
(View More)
Todd with Bragg did a great job fixing our heater. We needed a new Thermostat, Inducer motor and fan. He diagnosed the problem quickly and installed the next day. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Todd and Bragg Plumbing and Heating for making our house warm again. G.Harp
(View Less)

By Lindsay M. on 12/01/16
This is the second time we have used Bragg Plumbing and would highly recommend them. I appreciate the email sent the night before our appointment to let us know which technician would be coming to the house, including a picture. Brooks was polite and knowledgeable...
(View More)
This is the second time we have used Bragg Plumbing and would highly recommend them. I appreciate the email sent the night before our appointment to let us know which technician would be coming to the house, including a picture. Brooks was polite and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable and was able to fix the problem with our very old and cranky wall heater. We will definitely be using them again!
(View Less)

By Ann C. on 11/30/16
I called, talked to Claudia and Todd was here within an hour. good, quick service

By Todd A. on 11/29/16
****** was very courteous and knowledgeable I would definitely recommend Bragg plumbing.

By Kevin A. on 11/21/16
great job!!!

By Kevin A. on 11/20/16
Great service highly recommend this company and BROOKS

By Paul R. on 11/19/16
Great , job once again. Brooks is very knowledgeable and always on top of things when they go wrong at our house.

By Tamara W. on 11/18/16
Great Service, Thank You Tood for all your help

By Andrew S. on 11/12/16
Sean did a very nice job, communicated what the work was and went the extra mile. Well done.

By Curtis A. on 11/09/16
Todd quoted $1,169.08 to repair furnace, and further recommended a new furnace at approximately $6k. The actual part cost to repair the furnace was $28.23 and took 15 minutes. Therefore, I will only recommend Bragg Plumbing and Heating to my worst enemies.

By Isidoor B. on 11/08/16
The technician was knowledgeable, helpful and explained my options very clearly.

By Kevin A. on 11/08/16
O n time and very knowledgeable about the problem. Look forward to having him do the repairs required.

By Heidi L. on 11/07/16
Excellent company, very polite and on time. And when he couldn't help me today he didn't charge me for the visit. Such old fashioned honest service! Very unusual to find. I will call them again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bragg Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Customer service is always a top priority at Bragg Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.