CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215
By Rick P. on 04/19/17
Garet was awesome. He worked hard for hours trying to clear a blocked drainage tube under my patio. He used 4 different methods to unclog it . He was persistent and finally got it . It was difficult work but her was persistent. I would definitely recommend him again

By Bob M. on 04/18/17
Let's make this easy. They do good work at a reasonable rate. Sean, the plumber who came to my home got in; got out. Finished clean. And he had to do work under my house with a less than 18" crawlspace.

By robert r. on 04/12/17
****** ***** came by for bragg plumbing and heating and was very professional and nice person

By Frank A. on 04/11/17
Sean did a great job installing a new water heater. He was prompt(even early) to arrive, and after he was done he cleaned up the area, and explained what he did and how it operated. Fantastic

By Phill R. on 04/10/17
Great Service and Products ... thank you

By John H. on 04/09/17
Great job! Sean diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it on time and in budget. He also fixed my water heater on the same day!

By Mark R. on 04/06/17
Guys showed up on time. Did an excellent job installing new water heater and heating furnace. Sean knows his stuff. They cleaned up too.

By RobinMarie on 04/05/17
Excellent work ethic & 100% solution to plumbing issue.

By Lena D. on 03/31/17
They weren't able to find my leak but did recommend a company to call.

By Judy A. on 03/30/17
The guys at Bragg were great to deal with, and the job was done neatly, timely, and efficiently. Sewer laterals can be complicated and messy, but this job was executed without a hitch. I was also given regular updates, which I appreciated passing along to my tenant...
(View More)
The guys at Bragg were great to deal with, and the job was done neatly, timely, and efficiently. Sewer laterals can be complicated and messy, but this job was executed without a hitch. I was also given regular updates, which I appreciated passing along to my tenants. Would definitely use Bragg again!
(View Less)

By Ron P. on 03/24/17
Thank you John, Sean, and Steve for your professionalism and personalities. Great job.

By Jason M. on 03/20/17
Steven was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He took care of the plumbing problem very quickly, and provided cost-saving suggestions for future work. Very happy with the service.

By Molly W. on 03/20/17
**** was right on time from Bragg plumping & Heating, was very helpful and curdious. He explained everything that he was going to work on and why and I really appreciated that. In the near future I will be needing a new water heater so I will be calling again for y...
(View More)
**** was right on time from Bragg plumping & Heating, was very helpful and curdious. He explained everything that he was going to work on and why and I really appreciated that. In the near future I will be needing a new water heater so I will be calling again for your service. Thank you. ***** ******
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 03/16/17
plumber Sean showed up early. I gave him nothing but difficult situations. He handled it with intelligence, grace and skill. Way to go, Sean!. Thanks Bragg. Second time I've had good service using you.

By Les R. on 03/10/17
Did a dryer duck cleaning and repair and worked out great. Arrived on time, prepared and ready to go. Made sure to put on booties and drop clothes so the house was very clean. Got the job done right and on budget and on time, so would definitely recommend and wo...
(View More)
Did a dryer duck cleaning and repair and worked out great. Arrived on time, prepared and ready to go. Made sure to put on booties and drop clothes so the house was very clean. Got the job done right and on budget and on time, so would definitely recommend and would use again. It's sometimes risky business in choosing a firm to do repairs in-house but this was the right choice. Very knowledgeable and friendly team as well.
(View Less)

By Ellie C. on 03/06/17
Last Friday our furnace quit working. I found Bragg on line and after a brief call, I was surprised to learn that we should expect **** at our house within a couple of hours. **** was on-time, polite and informative. He explained that the master "board" on our furn...
(View More)
Last Friday our furnace quit working. I found Bragg on line and after a brief call, I was surprised to learn that we should expect **** at our house within a couple of hours. **** was on-time, polite and informative. He explained that the master "board" on our furnace was broken, and we'd need a new board, which he could get from the supplier on Monday (today). **** arrived on time today with the new board, but after further examining and cleaning our existing board, he found the source of the problem and successfully fixed our existing board, saving us $800 from the initial repair quote!! Our house is warm again -- I highly recommend Bragg and especially ****!
(View Less)

By David Jennifer P. on 02/16/17
Sean From Bragg Plumbing was Great! Very curtious and helpful. He was here right on time to fix our Kitchen Faucet and a leaky toilet. He explained everything that needed to be done. He was also very flexible and communicated very well. I have used Bragg in the pa...
(View More)
Sean From Bragg Plumbing was Great! Very curtious and helpful. He was here right on time to fix our Kitchen Faucet and a leaky toilet. He explained everything that needed to be done. He was also very flexible and communicated very well. I have used Bragg in the past and Sean definately stands out!
(View Less)

By Jim R. on 02/09/17
**** *** ****** did a great job on cleaning my home heater vents. They cleaned up as they went and I was very pleased.

By First Presbyterian C. on 02/08/17
Serviceman was pleasant and did quality work. Our under-slab leak was inaccessible but he was convinced he had the pipes figured out and could bypass the problem. But his work-around didn't solve the problem and we had to shut down our complete water supply for se...
(View More)
Serviceman was pleasant and did quality work. Our under-slab leak was inaccessible but he was convinced he had the pipes figured out and could bypass the problem. But his work-around didn't solve the problem and we had to shut down our complete water supply for several days, until other plumbers found a solution. It wasn't an easy problem to diagnose but, ironically, we had to tear out his $1700+ work.
(View Less)

By Andy S. on 02/04/17
Steve did a great job installing the heater we ordered. He answered all our questions and we would recommend him to friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bragg Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Customer service is always a top priority at Bragg Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.