CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215
By Michael T. on 01/17/18
Stuart was prompt, efficient, and provided helpful advice.

By David C. on 01/11/18
Todd and the folks at Bragg Plumbing were quick to respond to my needs and very professional. I had two sump pumps fail, one underneath my house and one outside. Other contractors failed to respond to calls and did not address the need in a timely fashion, which ...
(View More)
Todd and the folks at Bragg Plumbing were quick to respond to my needs and very professional. I had two sump pumps fail, one underneath my house and one outside. Other contractors failed to respond to calls and did not address the need in a timely fashion, which caused the subspace to flood and the side yard to flood as well. Todd came out in the middle of a deluge to help me out, and replaced both of the sump pumps in several days. Having had sub-par service from two other contractors regarding this issue, it was such a relief to have the plumbing issues addressed professionally.
(View Less)

By Linda S. on 12/26/17
Bragg placed my furnace 3 yrs ago. Love this company. prompt, courteous, great value. I needed some duct removed for my kitchen remodel, these folks are awesome.

By Karen B. on 12/21/17
Service was fast. Todd carefully analyzed the problem, then quoted me for several options to repair or replace. I chose to replace and the installer came out that same afternoon and was VERY clean, fast, and friendly.

By Bob R. on 12/20/17
They were on time, fast and found problem and called us a day later with price. Due to our heater being so old we are having to wait for the part. We'll call them again if needed and so should you. Bob Ritter

By Brian M. on 12/09/17
Todd is terrific. Excellent service

By Earl P. on 12/08/17
**** did a great job in the installation of an on-demand hot water heater. Before he left he explained how the whole system works and what future maintenance should be done. Thank you ****.

By Harry M. on 12/06/17
Sean was excellent.

By Joyce B. on 12/05/17
Sean was great. Took him a short time (less than ten minutes) to diagnose and fix the problem. Very personable man. I highly recommend Bragg.

By Ruth K. on 12/02/17
Bragg Plumbing & Heating gave excellent service with my heater duct cleaning. The technician was very knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous.

By Robert W. on 12/01/17
Great service.

By Linda E. on 11/30/17
Came out in busy season when my heater went out. So nice about fitting me in. Came back to replace my heater and completed work efficiently and professionally. Thank you, Sean!

By Chris L. on 11/29/17
they were great.they were able to find the problem right away so i could decide what to to from there.

By Mike L. on 11/29/17

By Brian M. on 11/27/17
Extremely helpful and prompt and courteous service.

By Zac B. on 11/24/17
This guy was great. I scored big by choosing this company for my duct cleaning!!! Thanks again!

By Erica B. on 11/13/17
They came, I grilled them about my options and pricing, but they guy was just a straight shooter. He came on a Monday, scheduled me the next Monday (today) and my babies and I are back in the warmth! They even identified and patched some bad/disconnected ducting! I...
(View More)
They came, I grilled them about my options and pricing, but they guy was just a straight shooter. He came on a Monday, scheduled me the next Monday (today) and my babies and I are back in the warmth! They even identified and patched some bad/disconnected ducting! I’m thrilled!!!
(View Less)

By James W. on 11/11/17
very good work, no surprises or trying to upsell me things I didn't need unlike some other service companies I have used. I will use this company again and highly recommend them.

By James W. on 11/10/17
very good work, no surprises or trying to upsell me things I didn't need unlike some other service companies I have used. I will use this company again and highly recommend them.

By Mark W. on 10/26/17
Servicemen were very friendly and professional. They replaced a shower faucet which I was told would take a better part of the day but was completed in a little over two hours. Friendly, Professional, Good job, was able to do the job five days after original inspe...
(View More)
Servicemen were very friendly and professional. They replaced a shower faucet which I was told would take a better part of the day but was completed in a little over two hours. Friendly, Professional, Good job, was able to do the job five days after original inspection. They do Flat pricing not a by the hour charge, so fee run high.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bragg Plumbing & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4153821215

Customer service is always a top priority at Bragg Plumbing & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.