CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011
By Michael U. on 11/08/18
Bowers was great! Jason was knowledgeable and courteous. The job was to replace a hot water tank that ended up not being covered by our home warranty. He was in and out in no time and did a great job.

By Robert W. on 11/05/18
Jason and Ebuka were fantastic, very courteous. They were prompt, fixed the leak at the foundation of my house and cleaned up. You could barely tell they were there. Highyly recommended.

By Roy W. on 10/31/18
Jason gave us excellent service diagnosing, then fixing a complicated plumbing problem. Gave us good work but also knew the right contractors to hire for the ensuing construction problems in need of a fix.

By Bill b. on 10/31/18
Great job! On our kitchen sink. Very nice and friendly.will ask for Jason Ellison the next time we need help with our plumbing. Thank you Jason and Bowers plumbing. If any one needs a plumber ask for Jason E. Bowers you will be happy you did.

By Amy Y. on 10/30/18
Very affordable, super fast and friendly. They were able to fit me in the same day as I called. Dirk was professional, friendly and helpful. I'll be using Bower Plumbing from now on.

By Pete D. on 10/25/18
Bowers plumbing is top notch! Greg, Brandon, and Jason E went above and beyond to solve our problems! I would confidently recommend them to solve your plumbing problems. Thanks guys!

By Lori F. on 10/22/18
I would highly recommend this company - Jason was professional and polite. His work was excellent and the prices were very reasonable. I will use them again.

By William A. on 10/22/18
Jason fixed my plumbing problems, which included replacing a lift pump. He did an excellent job and was meticulous and very efficient and just a really nice person. He explained everything and gave me some very good suggestions. I have a new favorite plumbing/sewer...
(View More)
Jason fixed my plumbing problems, which included replacing a lift pump. He did an excellent job and was meticulous and very efficient and just a really nice person. He explained everything and gave me some very good suggestions. I have a new favorite plumbing/sewer go to company in Bowers Plumbing... I will use them again! Bill Allen
(View Less)

By Merideth on 10/19/18
Jason M was amazing!! Thank you so much!! Awesome service!! Would definitely recommend!!

By Nathan E. on 10/12/18
Did great work on my house for a very reasonable price and the plumber that came was very nice and professional. I definitely recommend them.

By Valerie D. on 10/11/18
Jason was efficient and knowledgeable.

By Bruce C. on 10/02/18
I selected Bowers Plumbing after going through a variety of reviews, and I was not disappointed! We had a water leak somewhere that was costing us double what we had been paying, and Dirk and Ebuka stayed on it until they discovered the culprit was the sump pump. I...
(View More)
I selected Bowers Plumbing after going through a variety of reviews, and I was not disappointed! We had a water leak somewhere that was costing us double what we had been paying, and Dirk and Ebuka stayed on it until they discovered the culprit was the sump pump. I highly recommend Bowers Plumbing, they are as good as advertised. Thanks guys!!
(View Less)

By Amy T. on 09/27/18
Edit 9/27/18: I was happy with Bowers before (see original review, below), but after this morning, I'm a little frustrated and may look for another plumber. They were unable to actually do the job I requested due to lack of parts, and I felt condescended to, as tho...
(View More)
Edit 9/27/18: I was happy with Bowers before (see original review, below), but after this morning, I'm a little frustrated and may look for another plumber. They were unable to actually do the job I requested due to lack of parts, and I felt condescended to, as though it was silly to expect to get the fix I wanted and that I didn't know when the toilet was running. When I made the appointment, I had two jobs that needed done - a toilet to fix and a sink drain I wanted to replace with a new style pop up drain. My repair window was 11-2, so I could have it done during my lunch break. Instead, the service guy called at 9am wanting to come over. Then, he did fix my toilet (I hope), but acted like I was confused and the noise was not coming from the toilet because my pets have a drinking fountain in the same room (as though loud hissing from a toilet on one wall and soft splashing from a another wall are easy to confuse) without even asking when I heard the noise or what else was running when I head it. So, I'm kinda crossing my fingers that the flapper was the only problem. I did not get a pop up drain installed. When he arrived, he just said it wasn't a standard part they carried (had anyone said that in advance, I would have gone out and bought one). He did adjust the existing drain so it closes, but because of the lack of clearance to the wall on this sink, I still have a sharp piece of metal behind the pedestal sink where the original drain arm was broken off to fit and I still have an old style drain that is hard for me to use compared to the pop up on the other sink. So, now I have to order a part and have another plumber come out if I want to get the drain replaced as I wanted. I won't be calling Bowers for that - I'm really unhappy to have paid so much in labor (the minimum is high) without getting both jobs done. ----------------------------------- Original review was 5 stars. After I bought my house, I realized I didn't know any local plumbers, and my friends were unable to actually recommend one they liked. As a result, I took to the internet to find companies to contact for my first big plumbing repair here. I happened to call Bower's and I'm so glad I did. I've had three big projects done so far - installing a main water shut off, installing a shower, and repairing my sewer line. I called several companies for quotes on each project and Bowers always had one of the lowest - if not the lowest - prices. I was a bit skeptical that the trade-off would be price for quality, but I can pleased with the quality of the work too. Each time Jim has been out to give me a price, he has been very thorough and answered all my questions, and his plumbers have so far done very good work for me. Today, his crew repaired my sewer line, and they were on time, quiet, efficient, and willing to stop and answer my questions whenever I wandered out to see how it was going. In addition, they cleaned up the yard very well (even raking my mulch back into place and flattened out clump of dirt kicked up by the excavator). I would definitely recommend Bowers Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Rebecca C. on 09/24/18
(no comment)

By Eryn H. on 09/21/18
Greg was prompt and professional. He was also able to recommend products I could use to help with another problem I was having (he even had some on had I was able to purchase!) I would definitely recommend Bowers & Greg to anyone in need of a plumber.

By Jim and Marlena Z. on 09/20/18
They came when they said. Did a great job, and did it even faster than estimated. We would call them again for sure.

By Michael S. on 09/18/18
Prompt and courteous service. Will definitely call them again if/when we need a plumber!

By Derek D. on 09/17/18
Professional Service! I'm Glad I called Bowers Plumbing!

By Terry A. on 09/07/18
Dirk was very pleasant and efficient. Showed up on time and cleaned up after himself. Certainly will use Bowers Plumbing again!

By Scot K. on 08/24/18
No problems whatsoever. They kept me informed of schedule changes, called ahead of time, and accomplished the work in timely manner. Greg was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ebuka E
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jim B
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brandon W
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bowers Plumbing Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
316-263-1011

Customer service is always a top priority at Bowers Plumbing Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.