CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online
By Hagerman, N. on 02/27/20
Bovio Heating & Plumbing is excellent. They advise you when apt is. They followup with reminder email. Then the text you and let you know who is coming to your house with picture. They are so thorough as well. I highly recommend Bovio!!!

By Jim A. on 02/27/20
I was impressed with every step of the process of replacing my heater and air conditioner. From the sales rep John to the installer Bob, everyone's performance was OUTSTANDING!

By Rigberg, J. on 02/25/20
Good ,clean , and fast .

By Rigberg, J. on 02/25/20
Good,fast,clean .

By Weseloh, L. on 02/21/20
no comment

By Nicole J. on 02/18/20
He did a great job

By Ann S. on 02/17/20
Christine was polite and helpful when setting up my appointment. Sal and John were on time and efficient and pleasant. We will certainly recommend them and use this service in the

By Steven I. on 02/17/20
no comment

By Eileen D. on 02/13/20
Arrived early and did a great job.

By Vincent C. on 02/13/20
Quick service Good clean work Steve did a great job

By Lynelle G. on 02/12/20
Service was good and professional. One day with 2 people to remove old heater and AC in and installedo the new.

By Leo S. on 02/10/20
This is the 2nd time I called Bovio to replace a plumbing product in my house. This time replaced the hot water tank after 24 years. Did not call any other company because I trust them to do a quality job like was done on my laundry sink and pump a few weeks back. ...
(View More)
This is the 2nd time I called Bovio to replace a plumbing product in my house. This time replaced the hot water tank after 24 years. Did not call any other company because I trust them to do a quality job like was done on my laundry sink and pump a few weeks back. Requested Tom again and as expected did a great job in installing, clean up and explaining how the heater worked.
(View Less)

By Jennifer h. on 02/08/20
Steve came out on a Saturday night and investigated all possible sources of my problem. The communication was excellent and the cost was reasonable. Thank you!

By O'Kane, C. on 02/06/20
We recently bought a new Heater,AC and Humidifer from Bovio. Start to finish they were professional and responsive. From working with Ron in choosing which unit, Claire to set up appt, and Jerry who handled the Installation, they communicated at every step and ...
(View More)
We recently bought a new Heater,AC and Humidifer from Bovio. Start to finish they were professional and responsive. From working with Ron in choosing which unit, Claire to set up appt, and Jerry who handled the Installation, they communicated at every step and made it very easy. I have used them for annual maintenance/ service for many years. I called them immediately when I knew we had to get a new system. I wasn’t disappointed.
(View Less)

By Judy R. on 02/06/20
It was a pleasure dealing with Claire &Tom great customer

By Harbold, A. on 02/04/20
Tom helped my husband and me with a leaking pipe in our basement, and we appreciated that not only told us what was wrong but also explained what needed to be fixed and why it needed attention. When we asked other questions he answered them to help us understand.

By Hannah S. on 02/04/20
Tom helped my husband and me with a leaking pipe in our basement, and we appreciated that not only told us what was wrong but also explained what needed to be fixed and why it needed attention. When we asked other questions he answered them to help us understand.

By Lenny L. on 02/01/20
no comment

By Kalkstein, M. on 01/30/20
Claire M., of Bovio’s office staff is always professional, has excellent customer service skills, helpful and polite. Robert L., the Bovio technician arrived on time to test my heating system for the winter through their Comfort Shield Program. During his visi...
(View More)
Claire M., of Bovio’s office staff is always professional, has excellent customer service skills, helpful and polite. Robert L., the Bovio technician arrived on time to test my heating system for the winter through their Comfort Shield Program. During his visit, he identified possible maintenance risks on equipment; diagnosed electrical and mechanical faults for system; cleaned, adjusted and performed warranty services as well as ensured compliance with appliance standards and with the Occupational Health and Safety Act (OSHA). In addition, he adapted to customer’s requirements; ensured customer satisfaction from beginning to end of job; maintained a professional, courteous, and patient attitude. Robert apparently enjoys excellent organizational and troubleshooting skills.  
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/29/20
We have had many services from Bovio. Tom has been to our house twice and both times has been extremely pleasant and his work is really great. We recently got two water lines and our gas line moved further back into the wall and I am extremely happy with the work. ...
(View More)
We have had many services from Bovio. Tom has been to our house twice and both times has been extremely pleasant and his work is really great. We recently got two water lines and our gas line moved further back into the wall and I am extremely happy with the work. Tom was super nice, worked hard and efficiently and cleaned up after it was all done. On top of it all, he was very conscious of not waking my 18 month old daughter when she was napping. That’s not something a lot of people consider when working in your house. As a mom, I was very appreciative. I will request Tom to come for any additional work we require in the future. I highly recommend Bovio.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John T
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chris O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bovio Heating Plumbing Cooling & Insulation has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Bovio Heating Plumbing Cooling & Insulation. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.