CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online
By Denise G. on 03/25/20
Always reliable. I've used them twice, last summer for my air conditioner and today to fix a leaking outdoor faucet. I wouldn't hire anyone else. Great work both times.

By Jennifer S. on 03/25/20
Steve was efficient and very clear as to what he was suggesting to be done. He was also honest in saying somethings weren’t worth doing in a home as old as ours. Truly, that was the exact moment I felt very comfortable with moving forward with the work quoted.

By Kathleen U. on 03/24/20
Christine set a quick service appointment for me. She is always pleasant. Steve did a quick thorough job of installing a new utility pump and pipes for my laundry sink. I would highly recommend Bovio.

By Jennifer S. on 03/24/20
Excellent communication from start to finish! Upfront pricing and detailed quotes. I cannot day enough about this company. Steve Miller made the process simple and explained everything so i didn’t worry. So so happy!! Thank you!!

By C. Jeanne S. on 03/24/20
I was very pleased with the timely completion of the work that needed to be performed.

By Randy Eileen E. on 03/23/20
Awesome Job by these folks. Work was done well and neat. You can see from the results the pride they take in there work. We’re very happy with the results

By Geri C. on 03/19/20
Damien installed my thermostat and explained how to operate it. Very friendly and speedy service.

By Wolff, Leonard I. on 03/15/20
no comment

By John P. on 03/12/20
Excellent experience, so far, everything went great and exceeded expectations. Repair and estimate to be received and completed will impact final “great taste in my mouth.”

By John P. on 03/11/20
I have had other places do maintenance and I can say this was, without a doubt, the BEST maintenance ever completed. Punctual, very thorough, I might add beyond my expectations, had all supplies and tools necessary, operated and explained as maintenance progressed...
(View More)
I have had other places do maintenance and I can say this was, without a doubt, the BEST maintenance ever completed. Punctual, very thorough, I might add beyond my expectations, had all supplies and tools necessary, operated and explained as maintenance progressed, answered any question asked. You cannot do better. I know, as I have used others over my 40 years of home ownership. Clean, intelligent, professional!
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 03/10/20
(no comment)

By Linda M. on 03/09/20
I appreciate the help and loan of space heaters I thought that was a nice touch.

By John S. on 03/07/20
Appointment was right on time. Steve did a very professional job of taking out the old water heater and installing the new one. No time wasted, no breaks, just a fine job. Would recommend Bovio highly.

By Jeff G. on 03/03/20
Bovio installed my new HVAC system in my condo about 2 years ago. I recently listed my condo for sale with a realtor. While going through township inspections as part of the selling process, the inspector found a couple of problems with the system. After all, the g...
(View More)
Bovio installed my new HVAC system in my condo about 2 years ago. I recently listed my condo for sale with a realtor. While going through township inspections as part of the selling process, the inspector found a couple of problems with the system. After all, the government leach has to find reasons, real or imagined, to rationalize his existence. In any case, Bovio went right out within 48 hours and made the required adjustments with no charge to me. That is what makes them superior. Two years after the sale, they were still very responsive to any problems. With service, service lasts far beyond their cashing your check. Great company with people to match.
(View Less)

By Leo S. on 03/02/20
Had an issue with my toilet leaking into the basement. Called Bovio, a service technician was out within two or three hours. Steve was the tech who checked out and determined the problem and also clean up when he completed the job.

By Susan C. on 03/01/20
Tom was very nice and explained everything clearly

By Courtney B. on 02/28/20
Tom did a great job!

By Hagerman, N. on 02/28/20
Everyone at Bovio is so nice and the tech is exceptional. Very nice, explained everything and clean up the area where he was working

By Jim A. on 02/28/20
Impressed with the sales rep (John) and the installation team lead by Bob. Everything proposed by John was provided and Bob was efficient and conscientious. Every phase from the proposal (including follow-up) to the installation and clean-up was outstanding.

By Courtney B. on 02/27/20
They are great! Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Damien S
Rating:
173 total reviews!
Steve M
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Claire M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(419 total reviews)
Christine M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(353 total reviews)
Tom S
Rating:
(157 total reviews)
Bob Q
Rating:
(114 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bovio Heating Plumbing Cooling & Insulation has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Bovio Heating Plumbing Cooling & Insulation. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online
Claire M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 419 total reviews
419 total reviews
By C. Jeanne S. on 03/24/20
I was very pleased with the timely completion of the work that needed to be performed.

By Randy Eileen E. on 03/23/20
Awesome Job by these folks. Work was done well and neat. You can see from the results the pride they take in there work. We’re very happy with the results

By Wolff, Leonard I. on 03/15/20
no comment

By John P. on 03/12/20
Excellent experience, so far, everything went great and exceeded expectations. Repair and estimate to be received and completed will impact final “great taste in my mouth.”

By John P. on 03/11/20
I have had other places do maintenance and I can say this was, without a doubt, the BEST maintenance ever completed. Punctual, very thorough, I might add beyond my expectations, had all supplies and tools necessary, operated and explained as maintenance progressed...
(View More)
I have had other places do maintenance and I can say this was, without a doubt, the BEST maintenance ever completed. Punctual, very thorough, I might add beyond my expectations, had all supplies and tools necessary, operated and explained as maintenance progressed, answered any question asked. You cannot do better. I know, as I have used others over my 40 years of home ownership. Clean, intelligent, professional!
(View Less)

By John S. on 03/07/20
Appointment was right on time. Steve did a very professional job of taking out the old water heater and installing the new one. No time wasted, no breaks, just a fine job. Would recommend Bovio highly.

By Jeff G. on 03/03/20
Bovio installed my new HVAC system in my condo about 2 years ago. I recently listed my condo for sale with a realtor. While going through township inspections as part of the selling process, the inspector found a couple of problems with the system. After all, the g...
(View More)
Bovio installed my new HVAC system in my condo about 2 years ago. I recently listed my condo for sale with a realtor. While going through township inspections as part of the selling process, the inspector found a couple of problems with the system. After all, the government leach has to find reasons, real or imagined, to rationalize his existence. In any case, Bovio went right out within 48 hours and made the required adjustments with no charge to me. That is what makes them superior. Two years after the sale, they were still very responsive to any problems. With service, service lasts far beyond their cashing your check. Great company with people to match.
(View Less)

By Leo S. on 03/02/20
Had an issue with my toilet leaking into the basement. Called Bovio, a service technician was out within two or three hours. Steve was the tech who checked out and determined the problem and also clean up when he completed the job.

By Courtney B. on 02/28/20
Tom did a great job!

By Hagerman, N. on 02/28/20
Everyone at Bovio is so nice and the tech is exceptional. Very nice, explained everything and clean up the area where he was working

By Courtney B. on 02/27/20
They are great! Highly recommend!

By Hagerman, N. on 02/27/20
Bovio Heating & Plumbing is excellent. They advise you when apt is. They followup with reminder email. Then the text you and let you know who is coming to your house with picture. They are so thorough as well. I highly recommend Bovio!!!

By Eileen D. on 02/13/20
Arrived early and did a great job.

By Vincent C. on 02/13/20
Quick service Good clean work Steve did a great job

By O'Kane, C. on 02/06/20
We recently bought a new Heater,AC and Humidifer from Bovio. Start to finish they were professional and responsive. From working with Ron in choosing which unit, Claire to set up appt, and Jerry who handled the Installation, they communicated at every step and ...
(View More)
We recently bought a new Heater,AC and Humidifer from Bovio. Start to finish they were professional and responsive. From working with Ron in choosing which unit, Claire to set up appt, and Jerry who handled the Installation, they communicated at every step and made it very easy. I have used them for annual maintenance/ service for many years. I called them immediately when I knew we had to get a new system. I wasn’t disappointed.
(View Less)

By Judy R. on 02/06/20
It was a pleasure dealing with Claire &Tom great customer

By Harbold, A. on 02/04/20
Tom helped my husband and me with a leaking pipe in our basement, and we appreciated that not only told us what was wrong but also explained what needed to be fixed and why it needed attention. When we asked other questions he answered them to help us understand.

By Hannah S. on 02/04/20
Tom helped my husband and me with a leaking pipe in our basement, and we appreciated that not only told us what was wrong but also explained what needed to be fixed and why it needed attention. When we asked other questions he answered them to help us understand.

By Kalkstein, M. on 01/30/20
Claire M., of Bovio’s office staff is always professional, has excellent customer service skills, helpful and polite. Robert L., the Bovio technician arrived on time to test my heating system for the winter through their Comfort Shield Program. During his visi...
(View More)
Claire M., of Bovio’s office staff is always professional, has excellent customer service skills, helpful and polite. Robert L., the Bovio technician arrived on time to test my heating system for the winter through their Comfort Shield Program. During his visit, he identified possible maintenance risks on equipment; diagnosed electrical and mechanical faults for system; cleaned, adjusted and performed warranty services as well as ensured compliance with appliance standards and with the Occupational Health and Safety Act (OSHA). In addition, he adapted to customer’s requirements; ensured customer satisfaction from beginning to end of job; maintained a professional, courteous, and patient attitude. Robert apparently enjoys excellent organizational and troubleshooting skills.  
(View Less)

By Ryan P. on 01/29/20
We have had many services from Bovio. Tom has been to our house twice and both times has been extremely pleasant and his work is really great. We recently got two water lines and our gas line moved further back into the wall and I am extremely happy with the work. ...
(View More)
We have had many services from Bovio. Tom has been to our house twice and both times has been extremely pleasant and his work is really great. We recently got two water lines and our gas line moved further back into the wall and I am extremely happy with the work. Tom was super nice, worked hard and efficiently and cleaned up after it was all done. On top of it all, he was very conscious of not waking my 18 month old daughter when she was napping. That’s not something a lot of people consider when working in your house. As a mom, I was very appreciative. I will request Tom to come for any additional work we require in the future. I highly recommend Bovio.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.