CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online
By Anthony J C. on 12/02/19
fair pricing, on time, proficient

By John J W. on 11/20/19
l had a new water heater installed by Steve who did a great job. John and Sal sealed and insulated my house. I am looking forward to seeing savings and comfort this winter and next summer. They are neat and clean. Very satisfied.

By Jim R. on 11/20/19
Bovio was nothing short of excellent. My heater broke down last Wednesday evening. I made a call at 8:30pm and in 45 minutes the technician was here. 1/2 hour later he had made a temporary fix but we had heat. I just had the full repair done and also signed up for ...
(View More)
Bovio was nothing short of excellent. My heater broke down last Wednesday evening. I made a call at 8:30pm and in 45 minutes the technician was here. 1/2 hour later he had made a temporary fix but we had heat. I just had the full repair done and also signed up for the 12 month maintenance plan. So far I’m very pleased with Bovio and recommend them
(View Less)

By Weiner, E. on 11/20/19
From new Ac/Furnace install to maintenance, always excellent service.

By William W. on 11/20/19
We recently coverted from Oil to Gas. Bovio team walked us through the whole process. On the day of conversion Bovio sent 2 technicians, Bob and Dan. They were very curious and respectful of our home. They arrived on time, completed their work and waited for PSE&G ...
(View More)
We recently coverted from Oil to Gas. Bovio team walked us through the whole process. On the day of conversion Bovio sent 2 technicians, Bob and Dan. They were very curious and respectful of our home. They arrived on time, completed their work and waited for PSE&G to come and put meter in. Unfortunately, PSE&G did not show up on time as scheduled. Bob the technician waited around for PSE&G to come. To no avail we called PSE&G around 630 PM and they informed us that they weren't going to make it out to our home. Bob seem to be so apologetic but not his fault in my eyes. We appreciated Bob and Bovio waiting around until 7 PM to complete and not abandoning us and showing such concern we were going to be without heat for the night.
(View Less)

By Rose H. on 11/18/19
Excellent customer service and efficient work. I needed my dryer vent cleaned, and I had contacted several other companies that were unable to come out for various reasons. Bovio had the right equipment to perform the work. Bovio's office person was cordial and hel...
(View More)
Excellent customer service and efficient work. I needed my dryer vent cleaned, and I had contacted several other companies that were unable to come out for various reasons. Bovio had the right equipment to perform the work. Bovio's office person was cordial and helpful and the technicians were prompt and courteous. I will call them again for other heater and ac work.
(View Less)

By Timothy M. on 11/18/19
These guys have been great both times they came out to clean my dryer vents, Arrived on time, both nice guys, got done quick! Great price as well. Will have them come out every year. Thank you

By Bill C. on 11/17/19
Arrived the same day as called, very professional manner, diagnosed the problem and quickly replace a furnace control board and I also wanted the thermostat replaced. They had one in their truck, programmable type. Very courteous and friendly. Heater works great.

By Martha C. on 11/16/19
Great response on phone inquiry. Found a convenient time. Communicated numerous times about appointment and reminders. Showed pic of service person to expect. Very happy with service knowledge and efficient diagnosis. Took care of the problem, was kind and friendly...
(View More)
Great response on phone inquiry. Found a convenient time. Communicated numerous times about appointment and reminders. Showed pic of service person to expect. Very happy with service knowledge and efficient diagnosis. Took care of the problem, was kind and friendly. Bill pay fast and easy. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Patricelli, D. on 11/14/19
Great service, on time efficient good price, Damion explained everything he did and showed me on the heater what he was doing and why. overall GREAT job.

By Lis, B. on 11/13/19
Damien is very thorough and always makes sure everything is completed and done correctly.

By Sharon S. on 11/11/19
no comment

By Deanna C. on 11/11/19
Shows up on time, personable, efficient and thorough. If Tom doesn't know the answer, he knows where to get it. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Nichols, B. on 11/10/19
Three years go they installed my heater and air conditioner. Bovio showed up on time and took only half a day for this job. They Cleaned everything up. They did a great job. They were very professional. I like how they send a photo of the person that is coming out...
(View More)
Three years go they installed my heater and air conditioner. Bovio showed up on time and took only half a day for this job. They Cleaned everything up. They did a great job. They were very professional. I like how they send a photo of the person that is coming out to do the work. We just had them to install our hot water heater and they did a great job. I would recommend Bovio for heating plumbing and cooling jobs. They performed excellent work.
(View Less)

By Robertson, M. on 11/09/19
Bovio was great. Damien, the technician was on time and very knowledgeable about my heating and cooling system. He was also polite and friendly. I would recommend BOVIO for all your heating and air conditioning needs.

By Anne Z. on 11/09/19
I would recommend this team to anybody that needs their service. John and Sal did a great job of explaining what they were doing each step of the 3 days it took to insulate the house. Very pleasant and personable.

By Walter T. on 11/05/19
Expertise and satisfaction. No fooling around. Found the problem and immediately corrected it. Your technician,Bob, is a credit to BOVIO !! Highly recommended to everyone. You will get : " FAIR " and " HONEST " service.

By Wakeman, J. on 11/03/19
Tom S. has been out three times for various plumbing service. This time he I stalled a gas line for a gas range. He is professional, knowledgable, has a great sense of humor and always cleans up after the work is done. Never an issue with Bovio!

By Ed D. on 11/01/19
Bovio plumbing manager Jim, arrived on time, very professional and went right to work. Very helpful, explained what was needed and answered all my questions. A Real asset to your company. Will certainly recommend and use in future. Ed D.

By Carolyn Mark S. on 10/30/19
Professional and great workmanship. They were clean and courteous. Would definitely recommend to future customer. A great experience from beginning to end
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Damien S
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Steve M
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Claire M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(378 total reviews)
Christine M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(319 total reviews)
Tom S
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Bob Q
Rating:
(107 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bovio Heating Plumbing Cooling & Insulation has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(856) 740-3600
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Bovio Heating Plumbing Cooling & Insulation. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.