CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Donna V. on 10/22/19
Great service...friendly knowledgeable......Mike was the best!!!

By Alan O. on 10/21/19
Easy to do business with. A 100% better response than my last supplier.

By MARGARET B. on 10/21/19
Very pleasant to deal with when calling. On time or close with scheduling. Service person pleasant. Reasonable cost.

By PAULETTE E. on 10/21/19
Bottini stands by their equipment and service. It is a company that caters to their customers. Their employees are professional, polite and wonderful to work with. It is a comfort to have Bottini there to help you when you are in need at anytime day or night.

By NORMAN B. on 10/21/19
Very pleasant to deal with when calling. On time or close with scheduling. Service person pleasant. Reasonable cost.

By Sue P. on 10/16/19
The Bottini repairman was friendly, professional and efficient. He was punctual - even after hours.

By Ann C. on 10/16/19
I have been working with Bottini for many years with a group that I share our savings and find that you are very competitive sometimes though the left hand doesn’t know what the right hands doing so I have to stay on top of it this is no fault of anyone other tha...
(View More)
I have been working with Bottini for many years with a group that I share our savings and find that you are very competitive sometimes though the left hand doesn’t know what the right hands doing so I have to stay on top of it this is no fault of anyone other than communication so that might be a meeting or going over what was promised to certain customers other than that I’m I had to ask for a credit because they charge me incorrectly but I do think overall you are a good company
(View Less)

By John Liberta (. on 10/15/19
All good from reporting a problem to Resolving out issue .

By NANCY DOYLE (. on 10/15/19
excellent service the other evening. the serviceman was very polite,and explained what the problem was,and took care of it,kudos to him

By Linda & James Z. on 10/14/19
The people are cordial, they come when scheduled and they do the service competently.

By SCOTT E. on 10/14/19
The team at Bottini has always been there for me. I have used them for over 15 years. I would recommend to a friend.

By John Schwartz (. on 10/14/19
They are honest and responsive to your needs and budget

By PAUL JACOBS (. on 10/14/19
Made a service call because I was without heat. Waited for the technician all day. Looked at the furnace for 10 minutes and said their was nothing he could do because the unit did not have power. He informed me that I would have to contact an electrician. Electrici...
(View More)
Made a service call because I was without heat. Waited for the technician all day. Looked at the furnace for 10 minutes and said their was nothing he could do because the unit did not have power. He informed me that I would have to contact an electrician. Electrician was called the following day and diagnosed the issue as a short in the water sensor regulator. Said he could not fix it because it wasn’t an electrical issue it was a faulty part. Made a second service call to botinni. Second technician was very apologetic. Said I never should have been left without heat. Said the part could be replaced at the cost of $350 since it was not covered under my service agreement. Technician said the part wasn’t really necessary and was able to fix the furnace without it. If I had dealt with this technician from the start I would have given them 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Allen V. on 10/10/19
Service man I believe his name was Harold went above and beyond servicing our furnace. He cleaned up every bit of debris..we were very impressed . Thank you

By Michael Z. on 10/09/19
They showed up and did what they were supposed to do

By JAMES TOTH (. on 10/09/19
Concerning a recent service call and repair, Bottini employees were professional, pleasant, efficient. We have been customers for over 20 years and have always had excellent service from Bottini. Employees have always been customer-friendly - in office, to make pay...
(View More)
Concerning a recent service call and repair, Bottini employees were professional, pleasant, efficient. We have been customers for over 20 years and have always had excellent service from Bottini. Employees have always been customer-friendly - in office, to make payments or if we have questions, and during any home services. We appreciate the quick responses and services provided.
(View Less)

By DANIEL & CAROLYN F. on 10/08/19
I highly recommend Bottini Fuel to everyone. I had the auto refill, on a monthly billing plan along with a service contract. They exceeded my expectations. They were reliable, professional and just as helpful and friendly as you could hope for. I had used other oil...
(View More)
I highly recommend Bottini Fuel to everyone. I had the auto refill, on a monthly billing plan along with a service contract. They exceeded my expectations. They were reliable, professional and just as helpful and friendly as you could hope for. I had used other oil companies and never received the type of service Bottini delivers. Do yourself a favor, switch to Bottini Fuel.
(View Less)

By NELSON T. on 10/07/19
Don't service my boiler and spill a quart of fuel oil on my floor cause you're lazy and not professionally prepared.

By Holly Kaplan (. on 10/07/19
Was an awe experience. The service person Dan was absolutely wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for the service

By Holly Kaplan (. on 10/07/19
Was an awe experience. The service person Dan was absolutely wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.