CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By GARY B. on 06/18/19
Great service

By Thomas T. on 06/17/19
Very good

By Nancy & Edward G. on 06/17/19
Technician was neat, thorough, and very personable.

By Victor F. on 06/13/19
Service was on time and performed to the highest standards

By Mitchell B. on 06/13/19
Bobby did an excellent job addressing the problem.

By CHUCK L. on 06/12/19
Superb service. Excellent repairmen. Polite. Accurate. On time with their APPOINTMENTS.

By RALPH S. on 06/12/19
We just had service. The technician was excellent. The burner is running perfectly Bottini personal was prompt, friendly and helpful . We would recommend Bottini to anyone.

By Michael M. on 06/12/19
I was incredibly pleased with the installation of my new furnace. They made it very easy for me. The location was hard to get to, Bottini removed the old furnace and got the new one in place and running in one day. The new furnace is great and I couldn't be happier with the result.

By Gareth & Ashley Boothe (. on 06/10/19
Great budgeting plans, great service, and friendly associates

By Ann P. on 06/10/19
We have, at this point an antique furnace. The team at Bottini not only fixed, got new parts but but trouble shot a subtle issue got to the bottom of it and gave us a working furnace. They did not give up on the issues but kept thinking through to a solution.

By Richard R. on 06/07/19
Just a service call which I forgot about. Fortunately I was here when the tech came a knocking. He was very personable and professional and did the job quickly, left no mess and was quite pleasant to visit with.

By Mark P. on 06/06/19
Tech were here for annual service, all good for another year.

By Karla Reyes (. on 06/06/19
Great company, I can always count on them.

By Sam S. on 06/04/19
Class act through entire process. Joe was professional and explained the products and installation. Was fair with price and always available to discuss. Bill and Gary were a great team and obviously worked well together. They were extremely neat and were very caref...
(View More)
Class act through entire process. Joe was professional and explained the products and installation. Was fair with price and always available to discuss. Bill and Gary were a great team and obviously worked well together. They were extremely neat and were very careful to secure all wiring wherever needed. Heather was very helpful to explain and take care of a discrepancy with the final bill and worked through the issue. She followed up with us to ensure we were happy with the results. Overall we rate Bottini an A and would recommend them to anyone. *** * **** ******
(View Less)

By WILLIAM C. on 06/04/19
Always professional and courteous.

By ERNIE E. on 05/30/19
Technician arrived on time and performed service professionally and promptly.

By HJ S. on 05/28/19
They opened our seasonal house which they had closed in February. Excellent scheduling, communication and performance.

By CHRISTOPHER P. on 05/22/19
Quick Emergency Service. Budget Plan. Courteous Office Staff. s

By LARS L. on 05/22/19
We already submitted a review by phone of our recent service man, John Schumaker. Again and as always, we have nothing but praise for John's expertise. He has helped up a number of times over the years and always provided the most excellent results when we encou...
(View More)
We already submitted a review by phone of our recent service man, John Schumaker. Again and as always, we have nothing but praise for John's expertise. He has helped up a number of times over the years and always provided the most excellent results when we encountered problems with our heating unit. He is a definite asset and credit to your company and an expert at his job. We appreciate his help and definitely deserves a STAR rating!
(View Less)

By MICHAEL & PHYLLIS R. on 05/13/19
Quick reliable service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.