CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By JOHN-CLAUDE TAULE (. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Martin K. on 02/14/19
The technician was at my home on relative short notice and fixed two of my heating zones. He also change my mixing valve which provided better hot water regulation. He double checked everything to make sure it was working properly.

By JAMES F M. on 02/07/19
Technician was great. On time, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Eric Horoshak (. on 02/06/19
Service technician was excellent. Really new his job and did it well. Thoroughly satisfied

By DENISE & FRANK H. on 02/06/19
Excellent service

By Sheldon Werner (. on 02/06/19
They came on time, fixed the problem. What more can one say?

By JOHN C. on 02/06/19
An emergency call in the middle of the night. Quick response, courteous, and helpful. Made sure everything was in working order before he left.

By Paul & Sheryl Vomaska (. on 02/06/19
Very friendly,professional service.

By Donald A. on 02/05/19
On a very cold day, I doubted there would be a technician available for a relatively minor problem--but he was there by mid-afternoon--knowledgeable, personable, and easy to talk to, A very satisfying experience.

By James M. on 02/04/19
(no comment)

By MARK WILLIAMS (. on 02/04/19
I had a problem with one of the heating zones in my apartment house when the temperature was below 0. The technician called and checked out the heating system and made some adjustments to help alleviate the problem. He was very professional and went out of his way ...
(View More)
I had a problem with one of the heating zones in my apartment house when the temperature was below 0. The technician called and checked out the heating system and made some adjustments to help alleviate the problem. He was very professional and went out of his way to correct the problem.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM DAVISON (. on 02/04/19
Person who repaired my furnace was knowledgeable, friendly and on time. Excellent job.

By Harry A. on 02/04/19
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Bottini fuel. I just moved into a house in severely cold weather. My furnace failed within days and Bottini sent a technician who was very experienced and was able to change the motor on my blower, even though it was ...
(View More)
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Bottini fuel. I just moved into a house in severely cold weather. My furnace failed within days and Bottini sent a technician who was very experienced and was able to change the motor on my blower, even though it was close to impossible. I was very impressed with how determined he was. And very thankful I didn't need to stay at a hotel and risk freezing pipes.
(View Less)

By ROSARIO DISALVO (. on 02/04/19
Tech came on time, was polite and professional.

By SUSAN N. on 02/04/19
Bottini came when they said they would. Technician Joe gave me good suggestions about radiant heat.

By Anne C. on 11/25/18
(no comment)

By PATRICIA M. on 11/16/18
Arrived on time. Technician was polite and informative about what he did and condition of burner

By DAVID FRISS (. on 11/16/18
serviced our furnace in a timely fashion, and found issues our former company left behind. very happy with this company.

By Amy Kletter (. on 11/15/18
I don't know the name of the gentleman who came to fix our burner a few weeks ago, but he knew what was wrong and took care of it in a timely fashion. And we have had heat ever since!

By ERNEST M. on 11/14/18
we have been customers of Bottini Fuel for 17 years (we just sold our house). they were reliable, always there when we needed them, dependable regarding oil delivery! very customer service friendly! I wouldn't hesitate for one moment to recommend Bottini fuel to an...
(View More)
we have been customers of Bottini Fuel for 17 years (we just sold our house). they were reliable, always there when we needed them, dependable regarding oil delivery! very customer service friendly! I wouldn't hesitate for one moment to recommend Bottini fuel to anyone in need of their service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.