CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Fernando Quinones (. on 03/06/20
Excellent service 5 stars all the way around.

By Marino G. on 03/05/20
Great company

By Marianne L. on 03/05/20
I was very satisfied with Jerry, the serviceman for Bottini, who worked on my furnace; he answered any questions I had about the furnace.

By James C. on 03/04/20
*** * VERY prompt service. Polite, efficient. and effective service personnel. I am delighted

By John Blauvelt (. on 03/03/20
The serviceman was right on time. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable! Tim was GREAT!

By Michael P. on 03/02/20
Good job

By MARIE & ED D. on 02/28/20
Great customer service! Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and polite. From the office staff to the technicians, we could not possibly be more satisfied with the consistently high standards.

By PHILIP M. on 02/28/20
Your service tech was friendly & efficient. However we ran out of fuel as we did not receive a delivery on time.

By Vincenzina S. on 02/27/20
So far so good being first year with company. The technician who serviced the property was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, as well as the office staff. Highly recommend.

By Peter McCourt (. on 02/26/20
Excellent Service for sure. Highly recommend Bottini!!

By RON B. on 02/25/20
On a cold 20f mourning Mike 349 and Brandon 329 responded to my home with a problem of no heat in one of the zones and barely any heat coming from the other zone. Mike explained what he thought maybe wrong with the boiler before starting the repair and after wha...
(View More)
On a cold 20f mourning Mike 349 and Brandon 329 responded to my home with a problem of no heat in one of the zones and barely any heat coming from the other zone. Mike explained what he thought maybe wrong with the boiler before starting the repair and after what the problem turned out to be with parts that were replaced all while mentoring his colleague Brandon that helped him. Working as a computer service tech. myself I know customers appreciate quality service, these two showed that. Never had a bad experience with Bottini service.
(View Less)

By Leslie L. on 02/24/20
Service man took care of the issue and explained what was causing it. Pleasant fellow to deal with.

By MICHAEL T. on 02/24/20
Service was done as scheduled.

By CHRISTY L. on 02/23/20
I don’t remember the persons name that fixed my heating problem but he was a very nice guy , efficient, friendly, and got the job done

By THOMAS R. on 02/23/20
I have been a Bottini customer for several years. I had my yearly cleaning for my furnance . The technician was friendly, courteous, and professional. He even commented on what a nice dog my Australian shepherd was. I have never had an issue with Bottini. I would h...
(View More)
I have been a Bottini customer for several years. I had my yearly cleaning for my furnance . The technician was friendly, courteous, and professional. He even commented on what a nice dog my Australian shepherd was. I have never had an issue with Bottini. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By BRIAN S. on 02/23/20
Bottini is efficient, always there when you need them and deliver on time. I have been a customer of theirs for 30 years and have never considered changing companies. Thank you, Bottini, for your years of friendly service! Keep up the good work!

By Doug F. on 02/21/20
Incedibly fast response and oil burner repair. Very professional, NO nonsense

By Elliott C. on 02/20/20
For over 3 months I have been trying to get our bill straightened out and they continue to explain “ we don’t know what happened”. Very frustrating.

By Hugo A. on 02/18/20
Flexible with scheduling and very prompt. Fair pricing and great customer service. Going to upgrade to the 24/7 protection plan.

By William Preston (. on 02/18/20
First service man complained because we have a crawl space. Although he cleaned a part the next day our heat did not kick on again. A different service man came and cleaned a different part. The heat stayed on the next 2 weeks as we waited for the scheduled cleani...
(View More)
First service man complained because we have a crawl space. Although he cleaned a part the next day our heat did not kick on again. A different service man came and cleaned a different part. The heat stayed on the next 2 weeks as we waited for the scheduled cleaning. Turned out first service man came to do the cleaning. He complained the stating "if I knew I was coming back here I would have called out sick"
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.