CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By EMANUEL S. on 07/17/19
The technician worked hard to solve the problem.

By JOHN C M. on 07/15/19
when cleaning my boiler, he didn't open it up and clean and vacuum it out. For 20 years the guy always cleans and vacuums it out. not this year. when I asked he said burning clean doesn't need it. I say bull-$hit

By Lynn Gordon (. on 07/15/19
Excellent service. Joe performed my annual inspection and boiler cleaning. He was informative, helped me to better understand my heating system, thorough in his service inspection, prompt and courteous

By Robert K. on 07/15/19
Survey is stuck on photo icon. Post button is not available until a pic is posted(?). I don't have a pic, so review is stuck.

By SUSAN W. on 07/10/19
Great Service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

By JOHN & CONSTANCE SKEDGELL (. on 07/08/19
I had scheduled an annual service call for my furnace, but they called to tell me an emergency at a nursing home prevented them from coming that day. I said I'd get back to them with a time for the new appointment. When I called them the next day, they offered to c...
(View More)
I had scheduled an annual service call for my furnace, but they called to tell me an emergency at a nursing home prevented them from coming that day. I said I'd get back to them with a time for the new appointment. When I called them the next day, they offered to come that afternoon. They only schedule their appointments within a four-hour time slot, so I expected them between 12 and 4. As it was, the service man knocked at my door about 12:30, came in and got right to work. He was very pleasant, seemed quite competent, and hardly needed an hour to do the work. He left the area around the furnace neat and the furnace itself ran more quietly with no noticeable odor afterwards. Very pleased with this service call and Bottini's general reliability in providing the oil that keeps my home warm.
(View Less)

By MARK KRESIC(C) (. on 07/08/19
Very efficient, always on time as promissed and professional

By Amina Elderfield (. on 07/04/19
Excellent service.

By Sharon Romasco (. on 07/03/19
Service provider arrived on time. Service provider was very courteous & professional. Service was completed in a timely manner

By GAIL R. on 07/03/19
I have always been satisfied with the service.

By DECATUR R. on 07/02/19
good

By RICHARD S. on 07/01/19
Made an appointment a month in advance for an AC routine maintenance. After waiting all afternoon, the tech that arrived said he thought it was an emergency service and was not prepared to do the work. He left. The office did send a different tech the next morning ...
(View More)
Made an appointment a month in advance for an AC routine maintenance. After waiting all afternoon, the tech that arrived said he thought it was an emergency service and was not prepared to do the work. He left. The office did send a different tech the next morning to perform the service.
(View Less)

By SUSAN E. on 07/01/19
The service technicians were very professional and worked very hard to make the installation of my fuel tank a success.

By CALVIN C S. on 06/28/19
tech was on time, worked quickly and did a very good job. cal smith

By Lindsey & Thomas Sell (. on 06/27/19
Great service!

By Joseph N. on 06/26/19
Their service man came for our yearly cleaning for propane gas...He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was quick and thorough. Highly recommend Bottini service. This is not the 1st time and the experience is always the same!

By Theresa Chu (. on 06/26/19
Happy with the annual air conditioner service by Chris. Will get him again.

By Jean P. on 06/25/19
I love Bottini, customer service, technicians & deliverymen. They are professional and courteous and extremely helpful at all times. Great company.

By FRANK B. on 06/24/19
Service tech was positive in doing his job and was very professional

By ANTOINETTE D. on 06/19/19
Call for air conditioner service was answered in a very timely fashion. Technician was very professional and fixed the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.