CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By JOSEPH C. on 03/22/19
Service was prompt and well done. Thanks.

By Christine L. on 03/14/19
Great service,friendly all very helpful

By CHRIS & MYRON B. on 03/13/19
facebook is down and not working - says they are working on the problem

By John & Mary G. on 03/11/19
5 stars we had a awesome tex who solved the problem no more sicking smell thanks so much

By Catherine Kelly-Skeen (. on 03/08/19
Always quick to respond and arrive for immediate deliveries or service calls.

By Laurie Christmas (. on 03/07/19
great service in a timely matter!!!!!!

By Lorraine Weipert (. on 03/07/19
When I called Bottini before office hours the oncall operator took my info and within minutes of the office opening I received a call from Audrey who said the repair service worker was just pulling into the driveway and they would send him immediately....and they d...
(View More)
When I called Bottini before office hours the oncall operator took my info and within minutes of the office opening I received a call from Audrey who said the repair service worker was just pulling into the driveway and they would send him immediately....and they did. The young man took his time to find the problem ;called his supervisor when at first he was unable to locate it.....He found the issue was a "fried" switch; drove to Poughkeepsie and to get with the part and fixed the burner. He was wonderful and so was office staff who got him here so quickly.
(View Less)

By ROBYN & RICHARD G. on 03/06/19
New boiler has been installed, messy area and tools were left, and now we’ve already had to call 2 times. I’ll even need to call a 3rd time due to an oil drip. This is not what I am used to from Bottini. I hope this doesn’t become the norm with our new boiler.

By PATRICIA & JOHN S. on 03/06/19
We had our oil burner serviced by a serviceman named Joe who was terrific and did the job wonderfully. John Somma

By Frank & Maria Elaina M. on 03/06/19
Dependable Response!

By James B. on 03/06/19
Customer service was professional

By Wally Raubenheiner (. on 03/06/19
Service was so professional (Arnold), that I phoned office to recommend Arnold's work as excellant Wally

By Evelyn Mendez (. on 03/01/19
The customer service is personable and helpful. No complaints here. Service is delivered on time and affordable.

By Veronica Russo (. on 02/27/19
Had my boiler cleaned and serviced last week. The worker from Bottini was punctual, efficient and a pleasure to meet.

By Richard Basora (. on 02/27/19
the coolest of service smooth and profesh

By FABIO W. on 02/26/19
Always great service, fast , professional and the prices are very decent.

By Sharon Swartz (. on 02/25/19
I wish I could rate you higher but as a new home owner in the area I've been terribly disappointed with Bottini. As a premium service member, during last years cleaning in Jan, I was told by your senior tech I would need a new chamber and could wait till the follow...
(View More)
I wish I could rate you higher but as a new home owner in the area I've been terribly disappointed with Bottini. As a premium service member, during last years cleaning in Jan, I was told by your senior tech I would need a new chamber and could wait till the following years cleaning. He said not to worry that it was inexpensive. In July when I reached out to Bottini to ask about the chamber I was told they needed get the model #. They came and I never heard back from them again. I made the next appointment for the cleaning many months in advance. Before their arrival I called to make sure they were fixing the chamber. The scheduler had no idea what I was talking about. A manager called me back to ask if I had received a quote. He proceeds to tell me that it will cost $425.00. I paid $399.00 for my premium service. Well I did some research and the part was only $70.00 and I had it fixed by a reputable company for $125.00. After this year I will look for a new company. Shame on you Bottini!
(View Less)

By BRIAN C. on 02/25/19
The worker from Bottini was terrific. He was able to correct the problem and with our platinum service plan there was no extra service charge. I suggest to anyone reading to have a yearly cleaning. This will avoid any problems that always seem to arrive at the worst moment.

By CHRIS & CAREN REINHARDT (. on 02/24/19
Bottini has provided us w/ Commercial and Residential fuel service for over 15 years and we’ve always received 5 star service and support.

By Michael T. on 02/22/19
The workers are very professional and respectful!! My only complaint is service takes way too long for emergency calls. We had a no heat at 2 30 pm and tech arrived at almost 1am home was freezing and no update courtesy calls that whole time!!!I think maybe they ne...
(View More)
The workers are very professional and respectful!! My only complaint is service takes way too long for emergency calls. We had a no heat at 2 30 pm and tech arrived at almost 1am home was freezing and no update courtesy calls that whole time!!!I think maybe they need more techs in those times
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.