CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Elizabeth D. on 10/09/20
Bottini is great. I've been with them for many years with no problems.

By James S. on 10/01/20
They are always available for any question or service. If you have any type of issue and need to visit your home to rectify, they are there and work to fix the problem. They could not be nicer and I appreciate their service.

By Rand P. on 09/30/20
Very Customer focused. Had no problems with signing up for nxt years Budget Account ,service plan and auto delivery. Had a hot water heater put in last year and service was great. Thanks Bottini!!

By Bernice R. on 09/28/20
Service is great, when the furnace goes out, Bottini comes out. Great customer service people on the phone, able to answer all my questions, quickly, efficiently and pleasantly. Thank you!

By Chikai T. on 09/28/20
Customer service is great. Price is a bit high but glad they reward loyalty. Took 3 technicians to fix leak but all 3 technicians very friendly and accommodating. Overall have been very happy with Bottini for over 25 years.

By Patricia H. on 09/28/20
We have been Bottini Customers for over 25 years. Service is always outstanding. Prompt courteous staff.

By Scott R. on 09/25/20
Have been a customer for over 20 years. Very friendly delivery guys. Bottini has been dependable. They deliver fuel when they say they will and have been fair with prices.

By Michael O. on 09/25/20
Deliveries are always on time, and the service technicians are prompt, thorough and respectful of the property.

By Shelly A. on 09/25/20
The Best Fuel company in Hudson Valley NY! Professional, great prices and always friendly! Thank you for serving us!

By Mary M. on 09/25/20
We love Botini fuel . For the last ten years or more they have given us the absolute best rate on our propane. They are polite, compedent and reliable!!! SHOUT OUT TO SAMANTHA who usually takes good care of us. They are the best and we are very happy doing business...
(View More)
We love Botini fuel . For the last ten years or more they have given us the absolute best rate on our propane. They are polite, compedent and reliable!!! SHOUT OUT TO SAMANTHA who usually takes good care of us. They are the best and we are very happy doing business with them and you will be as well! Stay safe, stay warm!!!
(View Less)

By Swami Shivom Tirth Ashram ph. 84 856 1. on 09/24/20
Best in the industry would recommend everyone. Good people, good price, and excellent response in any circumstances.

By jane LaGuardia m. on 09/24/20
I switched to Bottini fuel from another company I used for ever. I found Bottini very helpful and the team was very patient with me. They went over everything with me so their wasn't any surprises. I am very very happy with them.

By Paula C. on 09/24/20
I am a customer for 18 years and never had a problem with Bottini. They deliver on time and their customer service is always willing to help.

By Amy D. on 09/23/20
Fast and friendly service keeps us as customers! We could not be happier ??

By Eric V. on 09/23/20
I like Bottini fuel because they deliver fuel on time in auto mode.good price.good customer service.

By Mary S. on 09/23/20
We have been customers for over 15 years and they have always been helpful and professional, responding promptly to any concerns.

By Nunzio I. on 09/23/20
I have been using Bottini for 10 years now, for my commercial and residential property. Top notch company!

By Louise R. on 09/22/20
We have only been here for one year and from the first interaction with Bottini Fuel there has been nothing but courtesy, efficiency and very professional customer care. We appreciate the great service.

By Robert M. on 09/22/20
I was with another company for 15 years and as the company grew they forgot about the customers that made them grow. You would call customer service and would have to wait forever before someone picked up. Now with Bottini I feel like they know me. Staff is friendl...
(View More)
I was with another company for 15 years and as the company grew they forgot about the customers that made them grow. You would call customer service and would have to wait forever before someone picked up. Now with Bottini I feel like they know me. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I recommend them to all my friends and family. Bob M
(View Less)

By John L. on 09/22/20
Bottini has been consistently superior with both service and pricing since I started with them in 2019. I am pleased with the company’s performance for me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.