CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Jeffrey & Debra W. on 11/07/19
Nothing replaced.hot water tank. They were prompt and did an excellent job.We are very satisfied

By WENDY P. on 11/07/19
Look..we have been customers of them for a very long time now. They NEVER let us down. They are always super responsible when we need any kind of service and I love their monthly payment plan which works well for us. Highly recommend them.

By Jean Daouphars (. on 11/06/19
Knowledgeable and vlean

By MARIE R. on 11/03/19
Excellent service!

By Michael P. on 11/02/19
Five stars

By Keith & Sondrea R. on 10/31/19
great job

By Margaret Slater (. on 10/29/19
Fast j

By Mary D. on 10/28/19
Excellent Service. I called in the morning and they came out in a few hours. My furnace is running smoothly. I am very pleased with Bottini, I am sorry I did not sign up with them sooner.

By Skip & Deborah Thela (. on 10/23/19
We had our new boiler installed in May and when we turned it on in mid October it kept tripping the fuse. Joe (Giuseppe) was our repair person and he tracked down the problem and fixed it. He was polite, knowledgeable and professional. I hope I never have to call f...
(View More)
We had our new boiler installed in May and when we turned it on in mid October it kept tripping the fuse. Joe (Giuseppe) was our repair person and he tracked down the problem and fixed it. He was polite, knowledgeable and professional. I hope I never have to call for repair again for a long time but if I do I’m hoping Joe will be the service rep to show up. Thanks Joe!
(View Less)

By Donna V. on 10/22/19
Great service...friendly knowledgeable......Mike was the best!!!

By Alan O. on 10/21/19
Easy to do business with. A 100% better response than my last supplier.

By MARGARET B. on 10/21/19
Very pleasant to deal with when calling. On time or close with scheduling. Service person pleasant. Reasonable cost.

By PAULETTE E. on 10/21/19
Bottini stands by their equipment and service. It is a company that caters to their customers. Their employees are professional, polite and wonderful to work with. It is a comfort to have Bottini there to help you when you are in need at anytime day or night.

By NORMAN B. on 10/21/19
Very pleasant to deal with when calling. On time or close with scheduling. Service person pleasant. Reasonable cost.

By Sue P. on 10/16/19
The Bottini repairman was friendly, professional and efficient. He was punctual - even after hours.

By Ann C. on 10/16/19
I have been working with Bottini for many years with a group that I share our savings and find that you are very competitive sometimes though the left hand doesn’t know what the right hands doing so I have to stay on top of it this is no fault of anyone other tha...
(View More)
I have been working with Bottini for many years with a group that I share our savings and find that you are very competitive sometimes though the left hand doesn’t know what the right hands doing so I have to stay on top of it this is no fault of anyone other than communication so that might be a meeting or going over what was promised to certain customers other than that I’m I had to ask for a credit because they charge me incorrectly but I do think overall you are a good company
(View Less)

By John Liberta (. on 10/15/19
All good from reporting a problem to Resolving out issue .

By NANCY DOYLE (. on 10/15/19
excellent service the other evening. the serviceman was very polite,and explained what the problem was,and took care of it,kudos to him

By Linda & James Z. on 10/14/19
The people are cordial, they come when scheduled and they do the service competently.

By SCOTT E. on 10/14/19
The team at Bottini has always been there for me. I have used them for over 15 years. I would recommend to a friend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.