CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By MICHAEL L. on 06/15/18
the work was done fast and well mike

By KURT H. on 06/14/18
Harold the service technician was very prompt, personable and professional. He did a very thorough job servicing the furnace.

By DIANA M. on 06/13/18
(no comment)

By WILLIAM P. on 06/11/18
Bottini Service member Joe was on time and did the work efficiently.

By JAMES & JUDITH A. on 06/11/18
Only one word ,,,, ,,,,, excellent.

By Jane P. on 06/06/18
I went to BBB and could only see already written reviews, unable to locate how to write a review

By Deborah Gage (. on 06/02/18
After being 100% Against Bottini Fuel, I was completely turned around. Not only are the prices competitive, but Cassandra was great with explaining everything and answering all my questions. The gentleman that came to my home to replace the old ones that were here...
(View More)
After being 100% Against Bottini Fuel, I was completely turned around. Not only are the prices competitive, but Cassandra was great with explaining everything and answering all my questions. The gentleman that came to my home to replace the old ones that were here from the previous owner, was wonderful! Extremely polite, courteous, friendly, helpful, as well as quick. I did not get his name, but he was Great!! I have totally changed my perspective regarding Bottini due to these 2 employees that I have dealt with!
(View Less)

By Fran P. on 06/01/18
Your technician named Al, positioned a new 500 gallon propane tank in my yard, and carefully installed the necessary lines for its operation. He meticulously set the regulator on my siding, and "cleaned up" the pre existing piping, explaining to me as he worked. ...
(View More)
Your technician named Al, positioned a new 500 gallon propane tank in my yard, and carefully installed the necessary lines for its operation. He meticulously set the regulator on my siding, and "cleaned up" the pre existing piping, explaining to me as he worked. This technician worked carefully and professionally, and is a definite asset to the Bottini team. I'm now an official member of the Bottini team also. Signed, One Pleased Customer
(View Less)

By Louis & Kim P. on 06/01/18
Great work done by person on site.

By Richard & Pat Fowler (. on 05/31/18
Excellent Service, Boiler running perfect.

By JAY D. on 05/31/18
The response was quick. The service technician was knowledgeable, courteous and got the job done correctly. I certainly will stay with Bottini.

By THOMAS V. on 05/29/18
We have been a customer for 18 years! They are on time, efficient and the service person is always polite. Can’t go wrong with Bottini!

By MARY D. on 05/27/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By LESLIE CAVRELL (. on 05/25/18
I love Bottini Fuel. They have been so accomodating and great in servcing my account. They are always available when I call, always so helpful. If I need anything or any information they get back to me immediately. I feel they value me as a customer and that is...
(View More)
I love Bottini Fuel. They have been so accomodating and great in servcing my account. They are always available when I call, always so helpful. If I need anything or any information they get back to me immediately. I feel they value me as a customer and that is the most important thing.
(View Less)

By BARBARA M. on 05/23/18
He was absolutely wonderful. I feel very confident with Bottini customer service reps working on my furnace. They are always kind and considerate and do a great job.

By George Jahn (. on 05/21/18
Just had my oil burner serviced by a fine young man who was prompt, polite and efficient. He left no trace of his being in my house. Bottini continues to deliver great service.

By JEFF R. on 05/21/18
Totally professional and friendly went the extra yard to take care of wiring problem. The tech Bob is great

By Margaret C. on 05/21/18
When the storm hit elec out for days needed propane to keep generator going for days. Called and got delivery 8 am next day. Very polite professional service and price fantastic. Highly recommend them.

By George Hunter (. on 05/18/18
Excellent service

By JOHN F. on 05/18/18
Was very professional and did a fine job cleaning the boiler
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.