CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580
By Joel M. on 08/05/20
I depend on bottini for my propane and my air conditioning needs. They never let me down. They provide service from caring techs and wonderful office staff. They just finished installing a new a/c system. Fantastic job, done well and quickly at a fair and reaso...
(View More)
I depend on bottini for my propane and my air conditioning needs. They never let me down. They provide service from caring techs and wonderful office staff. They just finished installing a new a/c system. Fantastic job, done well and quickly at a fair and reasonable price. I am not a relative or friend of the family although they treated me as if I was.
(View Less)

By Kathleen L. on 08/05/20
The gentleman who serviced my oil burner was very professional. He was on time, focused, and very polite. He was thorough and tested the system after servicing to make sure everything was in working order.

By PETER & LAURI L. on 08/04/20
Our yearly cleaning was performed professionally done and he was friendly

By J MICHAEL GILL (. on 08/03/20
Yearly cleaning...tech was best I’ve ever had.

By Adam & Kara Seifts (. on 08/03/20
Great company, great customer service. Always professional, detailed and timely!

By TED MALLOZZI (. on 08/01/20
Bottini Fuel - Boiler Cleaning Technician was Steve and he was very thorough and he answered my questions concerning the aquastat.

By David B. on 07/30/20
I do not like their maintenance practice

By Dr Stanley W. on 07/28/20
Boiler went out late( not an emergency)called answering service They said they would relay message. I called Bottini first thing in AM, tell told me a service man had already been dispatched and was on his way to my house. Bobby the tech arrived he was extremely co...
(View More)
Boiler went out late( not an emergency)called answering service They said they would relay message. I called Bottini first thing in AM, tell told me a service man had already been dispatched and was on his way to my house. Bobby the tech arrived he was extremely courteous and knowledgeable about my burner. He checked a few things,did a diagnosis and fixed the problem. Problem solved! Thanks Bob and Bottini for such great service.
(View Less)

By James R & Denise Bauer (. on 07/25/20
Very responsive to calls. Service technicians knowledgeable and efficient. Appointments kept timely. Have used for both heatand central air. Highly recommended.

By James R & Denise Bauer (. on 07/23/20
Bought four years ago and continued using Bottini on advice of previous owner. Have been impressed with technicians and overall delivery and service response. Just added the central air to our contracts. Happy camper here. Thanks

By Linda Lucas (. on 07/22/20
Excellent Service

By KATHRYN D. on 07/22/20
Rep was fast and efficient

By Eileen McDermott (. on 07/22/20
Ryan did a wonderful job and was very professional

By SONIA B. on 07/22/20
No problems and hope for a uneventful season.

By NICHOLAS L. on 07/21/20
I had my Central AC serviced. The technician asked me for new batteries as the old ones died. He replaced the batteries. I asked him why the temperature was 76 in the house if I had the thermostat set on 69. The technician told me that when the battery is replaced ...
(View More)
I had my Central AC serviced. The technician asked me for new batteries as the old ones died. He replaced the batteries. I asked him why the temperature was 76 in the house if I had the thermostat set on 69. The technician told me that when the battery is replaced everything will reset back to the original settings. This is not the case! The thermostat is now on a temporary setting and the time is in correct. In my opinion the technician did not make sure my thermostat was working properly after he changed the batteries. I also asked him if he checked the return to check on the filter. That was not done either.
(View Less)

By Eva Pepe (. on 07/21/20
Dependable high-quality service at fair rates.

By Michelle M. on 07/20/20
Pleased with both the timeliness and work. Great job!

By Larry B. on 07/17/20
PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS REPAIR TECHNICIANS WHO EXPLAINED THE PROBLEM TO ME AND FIXED IT QUICKLY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND BOTTINI.

By Serina G. on 07/16/20
Bottini Fuel is PHENOMENAL!!! We're first time home-buyers and the representative (John) was very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs. Our home requires both oil and propane, we were discounted on the oil per gallon, free installation of our propane tank a...
(View More)
Bottini Fuel is PHENOMENAL!!! We're first time home-buyers and the representative (John) was very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs. Our home requires both oil and propane, we were discounted on the oil per gallon, free installation of our propane tank and a full free year of maintenance (nearly $500 value on this alone)! To top it off, they came within the week we called. Bottini Fuel had the BEST price around - Would recommend to my friends and family highly!!!! Thank you John and Bottini Fuel :)
(View Less)

By JERRY P. on 07/16/20
I have been a customer of Bottini Fuel for over 20 years. I am still impressed by their technical experience and quality products they provide. I purchased an air conditioner and new furnace two years ago and am very satisfied with both.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(845) 297-5580

Customer service is always a top priority at Bottini Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.