CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641
By Gary H. on 06/18/18
Brandon is very thorough and customer satisfaction is big highest priority. I highly recommend Brandon and Bosworth who we have been using over 14 years. Gary H

By Jason G. on 06/14/18
Brandon was prompt, friendly, educational, and served me with honesty and integrity. He also helped me save money by calling to figure out that my AC was still under warranty. Bosworth is a great mom & pop shop that won't try to rip you off.

By Carolyn H. on 06/12/18
Our air conditioning went out on a record setting hot day in Galveston, TX. Called Bosworth Air Conditioning at 3:00 pm. They sent a tech out and to my surprise, by 5:30 on the same day - AC was fixed!!!! Job well done. Couldn't have been happier!

By Robert W. on 06/11/18
Brandon did a great job! very informative and thorough.

By Natalie W. on 06/06/18
Brandon came to finish the install of my new Mitsubishi minisplit system. All is working very well. He also checked the level of coolant in the existing system, and it was low. Unable to find the source of the leak but we're moving forward with added coolant and...
(View More)
Brandon came to finish the install of my new Mitsubishi minisplit system. All is working very well. He also checked the level of coolant in the existing system, and it was low. Unable to find the source of the leak but we're moving forward with added coolant and crossing my fingers; and confident the new minisplit will keep the place cool and reduce the load on the whole house system. Always pleased with the service from Bosworth.
(View Less)

By John N. F. on 06/05/18
My AC tech (Brandon C.) was very friendly and very professional. He took the time to explain to me everything that was going on with my system. He let me know what my options were and gave me advice on how to make what I had last a little longer. I am definitely using them again.

By Alsace W. on 06/02/18
Brandon represents his workplace well. he is always courteous and knowledgeable about his work. He is truly remarkable.

By Randall D. on 05/29/18
Brandon seems to have solved the problem with a new circuit board !

By Colton S. on 05/25/18
Brandon C. was on time. He was knowledgeable, professional and a good communicator. Bosworth AC will be our new service company. A 5 STAR rating.

By Herbert W. on 05/24/18
Brandon did a thorough job. He didn’t have a part on his truck, but got the air cooling and then went after the part to finish the job. He returned in a short period of time and completed everything. We were very thankful that Bosworth’s came out so promptly ...
(View More)
Brandon did a thorough job. He didn’t have a part on his truck, but got the air cooling and then went after the part to finish the job. He returned in a short period of time and completed everything. We were very thankful that Bosworth’s came out so promptly and had our air cooling our home again. Thank you very much
(View Less)

By Wanda M. on 05/24/18
Brandon was prompt, courteous and completed the job quickly!

By MICHELLE B. on 05/22/18
I would not trust anyone else to service my HVAC system. Used them for years. Their Spring/Fall check up service agreement has blessed us more than once. Hot Texas summer is never a worry, Bosworth and their staff always have our back!!

By TC H. on 05/22/18
AC went out at 8 PM on a hot and humid Saturday night. Bosworth was one of the few companies that had an after-hours emergency number. I called and left a message. The technician Brandon C called back within two minutes. He was at my house within an hour and stayed...
(View More)
AC went out at 8 PM on a hot and humid Saturday night. Bosworth was one of the few companies that had an after-hours emergency number. I called and left a message. The technician Brandon C called back within two minutes. He was at my house within an hour and stayed until 10:30 PM to make sure the AC was operating at full capacity. Next time I need AC service, no matter what time of day, Bosworth will be my first call. P.S. Bosworth needs to give Brandon a raise! Look at all the glowing reviews he gets here on Google.
(View Less)

By Suzanne H. on 05/21/18
Thank you one and all at Bosworth for your assistance in providing my husband and I with the A/C unit we just received. We so appreciate the assistance from each of the office staff as well as service technicians that were involved. I am sending a special thank y...
(View More)
Thank you one and all at Bosworth for your assistance in providing my husband and I with the A/C unit we just received. We so appreciate the assistance from each of the office staff as well as service technicians that were involved. I am sending a special thank you to Terry Bosworth for his ability to pull a crew together that enabled this to come about. He even took the time to personally come to our home and make certain all was going well. All in all, Bosworth is a great company and I will be certain to recommend you to anyone I run into that is looking for a reliable, local, licensed Hvac company. Thank you all so very much.
(View Less)

By M K M. on 05/20/18
Always very helpful, professional, willing to do whatever they can to help customers. I have been a customer since moving to Galveston and have been very pleased with sales, installation and ongoing service.

By Robert G. on 05/18/18
This is a very good company, honest and fair. Brandon was a very knowledgeable, professional and thorough technician. He gave me all my option and gave me a temporary fix until I can get a new system installed.

By Don S. on 05/16/18
Have been a customer for over 30 years, honest, very professional, stand behind their work with integrity. Highly recommend Bosworth AC.

By Wandless R. on 05/16/18
Through, informative and timely service.

By Shelton B. on 05/14/18
Brandon with Bosworth was fantastic at getting the job done for us! He was skilled, knowledgeable, curtious and eager to make certain the work was done perfectly. He stayed late on a Friday to make sure our unit was installed and working properly. We are pleased wi...
(View More)
Brandon with Bosworth was fantastic at getting the job done for us! He was skilled, knowledgeable, curtious and eager to make certain the work was done perfectly. He stayed late on a Friday to make sure our unit was installed and working properly. We are pleased with our AC unit and the service Bosworth provided.
(View Less)

By danny L. on 05/14/18
We've used Bosworth AC for over 30 years, so when I noticed our AC wasn't cooling to the thermostat set point, I called to have them come out and check it out. Brandon was the tech who did the diagnostics, determined our problem and helped us resolve the issue. He ...
(View More)
We've used Bosworth AC for over 30 years, so when I noticed our AC wasn't cooling to the thermostat set point, I called to have them come out and check it out. Brandon was the tech who did the diagnostics, determined our problem and helped us resolve the issue. He communicated his analysis with us, consulting with the Bosworth team and we decided to move forward on the repair. He was knowledgeable and communicated very well. I will continue to use Bosworth AC and recommend the Company and, Brandon, to others.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bosworth A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(409) 762-5641

Customer service is always a top priority at Bosworth A/C. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.