Border Sheet Metal
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-772-9282
By Kelvin A. on 12/03/18
Great service and follow-up! The installation process was easy, fast and clean. The service personnel did a great job of explaining operation once the work was completed.

By Dave and Lynn S. on 10/25/18
I worked primarily with LeaAnn, but had contact with Jessica and the field service team. In a heat wave of global warning our AC went out and we discovered lead time for a new system & getting to the top of the list at peak season would be six weeks. We were more...
(View More)
I worked primarily with LeaAnn, but had contact with Jessica and the field service team. In a heat wave of global warning our AC went out and we discovered lead time for a new system & getting to the top of the list at peak season would be six weeks. We were more than panicked with the house being shown (it's for sale) with one day notice & stifling heat for showings wasn't going to bode well for touring lookers. Thank you LeaAnn for getting the new system here earlier and accommodating our service schedule. We are forever grateful for your effort to go above and beyond. Lynn and Dave
(View Less)

By Frank W. on 10/24/18
The information Lea Ann provided to us before and during install was very beneficial. The house stays a constant temperature and you barely hear the furnace or AC.

By Rick B. on 10/23/18
As usual, Team Border Sheet Metal was efficient, friendly and made a neat installation. They always pay attention to the finer details that the average homeowner wouldn't even know to look for.

By Rob M. on 09/25/18
Border was on spot and on time in every respect. A pleasure to do business with a company that continues with the morals and ethics of what always used to be. I recommend Border to anyone that is looking to upgrade or replace their heating/air conditioning.

By Bruce and C. on 05/13/18
Our furnace quit in the middle of winter. Called for a service call and they came in an appropriate time frame. The furnace was old and no parts were available so had to replace. The new installation was flawless with communication excellent during the process....
(View More)
Our furnace quit in the middle of winter. Called for a service call and they came in an appropriate time frame. The furnace was old and no parts were available so had to replace. The new installation was flawless with communication excellent during the process. They had an emergent install, no heat at all where we have two gas stoves that keeps us toasty without furnace, but made sure we would be ok with a little delay.
(View Less)

By George S. on 04/27/18
Lea Ann, Dave and the entire crew did a phenomenal job of walking me through the entire process. I couldn't be more thrilled with the outcome; I got an entirely new heating system plus central air for a very affordable price. Thank you!

By D T. on 04/16/18
I have dealt with Border Sheet Metal for many years and have always been impressed with the knowledge and professionalism that they have. The entire staff is friendly and competent.

By Mark K. on 01/10/18
This was my 2nd furnace purchase from Border. The 1st was a few years ago at my old house and EVERY detail was handled exactly as Lea Ann told me it would. There were no surprises, and no "oops" from start to finish. The entire crew was professional, knowledgeable,...
(View More)
This was my 2nd furnace purchase from Border. The 1st was a few years ago at my old house and EVERY detail was handled exactly as Lea Ann told me it would. There were no surprises, and no "oops" from start to finish. The entire crew was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I had no worries about Border installing a furnace in my new house...and I would have NO problem recommending them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Patrick M. on 01/04/18
The Border Sheet Metal staff are to be commended on the expertise they provided on our heat & AC replacement upgrade. They evaluated our home and provided the best product for the layout of our house. We had initially thought we would require a higher output produc...
(View More)
The Border Sheet Metal staff are to be commended on the expertise they provided on our heat & AC replacement upgrade. They evaluated our home and provided the best product for the layout of our house. We had initially thought we would require a higher output product but were informed that a smaller unit would be sufficient. Border proved to be correct and showed that they were not out to sell the most expensive unit but the best option for our layout.
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 08/25/17
The service and support has been outstanding from both Border Sheet Metal and Lennox. From product selection, through installation and training of it's use the entire team has been great to work with. We couldn't be happier with the great customer service.

By Ann S. on 08/25/17
Team is a good word for this rating group. From my initial contact, through the estimate, ending with installation, Borders team worked together professionally and efficiently.

By Don H. on 07/07/17
Great service and professional installation, even cleaned up after themselves.

By Rex g. on 07/06/17
Jessica P. was helpful from my first call to Border and kept me informed of the progress being made towards getting my furnace replacement fitted into their busy spring/ summer schedule. Thanks again to her.

By Rex G. on 07/06/17
Entire process from initial service call to system replacement estimate to furnace change out to completion to final billing was handled in a professional manner that showed experience and a friendly attitude from all Border Sheet Metal and Heating staff I was in c...
(View More)
Entire process from initial service call to system replacement estimate to furnace change out to completion to final billing was handled in a professional manner that showed experience and a friendly attitude from all Border Sheet Metal and Heating staff I was in contact with on the phone and in person. They accommodated my need to get new furnace installed in building on short notice and kindly loaned temporary heaters so our clean up and repairs could continue until they could fit us into their schedule. Fortunately it was only a few days later that Border crew came and changed out furnace in just 3 1/2 hours. I have used Border's services since 1993 and will continue to do so into the future.
(View Less)

By Gerry F. on 07/01/17
The people we have worked with the years at Border are totally awesome. They are very friendly and helpful. I wish all buisnesses were that great to work with. WE LOVE the new furnace, it works great. Thank you

By Steve0 on 05/31/17
Everyone at Borders Sheet Metal is awesome and I believe the young man who came and fixed my AC was Shawn, is a total Rock Star for saving the day before the hot weather rolled in!

By Alycia M. on 05/23/17
Everyone from the person who gave the quote to the people in the office to the installers were professional and provided exceptional customer service. Quality work!

By Connie G. on 05/17/17
I have never been disappointed in any Field/Service person from Border. They have always done an excellent job, communicate well and bend over backwards to help. I love my new heater!!!!

By Van C. on 05/16/17
First rate and professional installers. The office staff were friendly and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-772-9282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Border Sheet Metal Team
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Jessica P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Border Sheet Metal has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-772-9282

Customer service is always a top priority at Border Sheet Metal. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.