CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247
By Nick J. on 05/10/18
We called for an issue with our A/C not working. After some initial issues with getting an appointment scheduled, Boothe's was able to get a technician, Bernie H., out to us the next day. While going through the evaluation of the unit, Bernie found that it was an i...
(View More)
We called for an issue with our A/C not working. After some initial issues with getting an appointment scheduled, Boothe's was able to get a technician, Bernie H., out to us the next day. While going through the evaluation of the unit, Bernie found that it was an issue with the thermostat that we have from another vendor. The problem was the thermostat was incorrectly switching over to Emergency heat when the thermostat was set to Cool. Bernie even spoke with the vendor, on my behalf, to make them aware of what the issue was. Even after determining that the issue was with the thermostat and not the A/C unit, Bernie still went through the rest of the unit evaluation. He was extremely professional and accommodating. I appreciate that Boothe's was able to work with us and fit us in to their schedule.
(View Less)

By Wes on 05/10/18
Bernie was very courteous and explained everything that was happening to the system. Excellent worker making sure everything was correct and fixed the problem quickly.

By Maria C. on 05/09/18
My thermostat locked me out and could not get it unlocked . Called around 9:00 pm, Ben called shortly after I asked for help,even in midst of his dinner. Ben,very helpful gentleman connected me to another colleague(John) that had experience with my thermostat....Le...
(View More)
My thermostat locked me out and could not get it unlocked . Called around 9:00 pm, Ben called shortly after I asked for help,even in midst of his dinner. Ben,very helpful gentleman connected me to another colleague(John) that had experience with my thermostat....Let me tell you I have never been as happy as tonight...it got fixed in less than a minute! God bless Ben and John! Boothe's HVAC rock!!!
(View Less)

By Marcus Q. on 05/09/18
Ben H was very professional and knowledgeable about our AC unit. He was very helpful and fixed the problem fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend him to everyone who needs AC repairs.

By gregory p. on 05/09/18
Ben was on time and very courteous. He took the time to diagnose my upstairs AC unit. He presented a list of options and prices before fixing the the problem. Fixing the problem took very little time was and relatively inexpensive. Glad to see he gave me option...
(View More)
Ben was on time and very courteous. He took the time to diagnose my upstairs AC unit. He presented a list of options and prices before fixing the the problem. Fixing the problem took very little time was and relatively inexpensive. Glad to see he gave me options and not pushing a whole system replacement as many companies do. Very honest technician and company. Very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Sydney S. on 05/07/18
Ben visited my HVAC system today (5/7/18). He was prompt, courteous, helpful and very well informed. I also appreciate that he follows your company's policies, in that he would not quote me prices when I ask, "can this be done, or can this be installed?" Example...
(View More)
Ben visited my HVAC system today (5/7/18). He was prompt, courteous, helpful and very well informed. I also appreciate that he follows your company's policies, in that he would not quote me prices when I ask, "can this be done, or can this be installed?" Example I asked how much the Air Scrubber would cost, and fully appreciated that he needed to check first. He was respectful of my home and of me, and he was a delight. He represented the Boothe name very well. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Diana H. on 05/07/18
I have been looking for a full service HVAC company for years and am very happy to report that I found them - my experience with Boothe's has been outstanding. From the first call to schedule an appointment with Mark, the reminder call (on a Sat I should add) and t...
(View More)
I have been looking for a full service HVAC company for years and am very happy to report that I found them - my experience with Boothe's has been outstanding. From the first call to schedule an appointment with Mark, the reminder call (on a Sat I should add) and then the tech work, I have been totally impressed. Damon's work reflected the thorough training he has been given, and he was clear and concise in the time he took to explain any concerns that he found, both during and again with the review. Also, there was no pressure to make optional repairs either. I would highly recommend this company to all and wish that they covered more in their scope of work so my only suggestion would be to ask that they add electrical work to their scope !!
(View Less)

By Pam M. on 05/07/18
Ben was very pleasant and explained what was wrong with our system and what needed to be done to fix the problem in a way that I understood. I highly recommend him.

By Shellie G. on 05/05/18
Francis was awesome! He fixed our ac, was kind to my son and his friend, and explained the repairs that were needed in a way that was easy to understand. This is our first time using this company and we are impressed! Thank you Francis!

By Larry B. on 05/05/18
John P, the tech, who performed my annual AC system check-up was excellent. He was knowledgeable, efficient and answered all my questions and concerns. I would recommend Boothe's as well as John to anyone needing AC/heating service.

By Jesika Zellner on 05/03/18
Francis is always professional and very knowledgeable. We appreciate his guidance and fully trust him to provide us with the services and materials we need - not just selling us whatever he can.

By Teresa on 04/28/18
Frances did a very thorough check to determine why the thermostat wasn't working in my new system. Found the problem and he had it up and running. He gave me very clear and informative feedback about everything he had done. Greatly appreciate the Saturday service!! Thanks again.

By Nancy Haley on 04/23/18
Bernie went above and beyond to explain what the issues were. He made us feel confident in his ability to diagnosis our equipment. He made us,feel like we were old friends and that he he honestly cared about helping us.

By Audrey R. on 04/23/18
Bernie was extremely helpful. He looked through the entire system and gave his recommendations. He walked us through all of the problems he found with our poor 26 year old system. He explained what could be an immediate fix, what was needed to get the system back t...
(View More)
Bernie was extremely helpful. He looked through the entire system and gave his recommendations. He walked us through all of the problems he found with our poor 26 year old system. He explained what could be an immediate fix, what was needed to get the system back to good working order, and what the cost options would be. He was very friendly and courteous. He did everything he could to help us get things settled before my husband's deployment.
(View Less)

By Jennifer B. on 04/23/18
Bernie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Explained everything he found in layman's terms.

By bob h. on 04/20/18
thanks for the good service

By Robert C. on 04/19/18
John provided excellent service and discussion of options regarding our old air conditioning compressor. Thank you for your time and you explanations.

By Herman Flowers on 04/14/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. Also very nice guy.

By Tina W. on 04/14/18
Francis was very professional and knew what was wrong with our system quickly. We have our A/C back and couldn't be happier. Thank you Francis and Boothe's!

By Rick T. on 04/13/18
Bernie was on time and very professional. Informed us what the condition of our HVAC and what to expect down the road. Very thorough. Great Job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terry D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chris B
Rating:Just Launched
Ryan C
Rating:Just Launched
Doug W
Rating:Just Launched
Tom S
Rating:Just Launched
Robert M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Boothe's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247

Customer service is always a top priority at Boothe's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.