CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247
By bob h. on 04/20/18
thanks for the good service

By Robert C. on 04/19/18
John provided excellent service and discussion of options regarding our old air conditioning compressor. Thank you for your time and you explanations.

By Herman Flowers on 04/14/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. Also very nice guy.

By Tina W. on 04/14/18
Francis was very professional and knew what was wrong with our system quickly. We have our A/C back and couldn't be happier. Thank you Francis and Boothe's!

By Rick T. on 04/13/18
Bernie was on time and very professional. Informed us what the condition of our HVAC and what to expect down the road. Very thorough. Great Job.

By Meleesa A. on 04/12/18
Francis was personable, efficient and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Boothe’s Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Jason D. on 04/11/18
Great company. Tech was fantastic. He explained everything that he was doing, he made sure to see if I had any questions. would recommend company to family and friends.

By Jay Iungerich on 04/10/18
Guy was thorough and explained everything. He suggested services without pressuring.

By Jo R. on 04/09/18
Francis was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable with a great attitude. He performed the work and gave great explanation multiple times during the time that he was here. Thank you Francis, Boothe's is very fortunate to have you on their staff!

By Joshua Y. on 04/08/18
Francis arrived on time. He walked me through his whole evaluation and explained to me each problem he found. He then explained an honest solution to his findings. I will recommended Boothe’s Heating & Air to anyone. Thank you for a great experience.

By Stephanie L. on 04/07/18
Extremely professional , friendly, service in a timely manner. Highly recommended and will use Boothe’s for all future HVAC services.

By Joe Z. on 04/07/18
Guy always done a great job when he service are unit, very friendly and knowledgeable, always recommend Boothe's Heating/Air & Plumbing

By Pam H. on 04/07/18
Francis came into my home and went over all the details of what was wrong with my Heat Pump system. He was very respectful and put on booties so he would not track mud through my home. I really liked that he took the time to care about my home and my system. He did...
(View More)
Francis came into my home and went over all the details of what was wrong with my Heat Pump system. He was very respectful and put on booties so he would not track mud through my home. I really liked that he took the time to care about my home and my system. He did not rush on the job he did an absolutely incredible job and showed me pictures of what was wrong with the upstairs unit in the attic. I would recommend this company to my friends.
(View Less)

By william s. on 04/06/18
Robert M. was the technician who fixed my HVAC problem. Besides identifying and correcting the original problem, he also discovered two other problems and corrected them. He was very polite and patient with questions I had. He was very helpful helping me to unders...
(View More)
Robert M. was the technician who fixed my HVAC problem. Besides identifying and correcting the original problem, he also discovered two other problems and corrected them. He was very polite and patient with questions I had. He was very helpful helping me to understand what he found and what should be done. Robert also discussed in depth recommendations. He also made sure the areas where he worked were left clean. I was impressed!!. Highly recommend this company
(View Less)

By William Conroy on 04/06/18
David's professional and courteous attitude was well-received. David is one of the many reasons why we have been doing business with Boothe's Heating and Air over the past 10 (+) years.

By Larry B. on 04/03/18
I contacted Boothe's yesterday and Bernie was at my home the next day at the time arranged. The company gave a reminder call the night before and Bernie contacted me this morning to give an arrival time. He was very professional in reviewing the work to be done ...
(View More)
I contacted Boothe's yesterday and Bernie was at my home the next day at the time arranged. The company gave a reminder call the night before and Bernie contacted me this morning to give an arrival time. He was very professional in reviewing the work to be done which involved moving a heat pump to another area of the house.. He provided a proposal with pricing and no hidden costs. He explained everything he'd be doing. I was a Supervisor with a General contractor years ago working with multiple trades, so I know I was receiving a knowledgeable technician. The work was done efficiently and with quality to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend him and look forward to working with Boothe and Bernie for any additional work I need in the future.
(View Less)

By Richard V. on 03/31/18
We had Francis come out and evaluate our heating and air after buying our home. He identified a major problem and fixed it expertly. Very personable, organized and most importantly, knowledgeable. Very happy with his work. Will schedule again!

By Terry M. on 03/28/18
I couldn't happier with my experience with Boothe's and Bernie. The service was very fast, courteous and most importantly correct. Bernie fixed my system, worked with my manufacturer to get my warranty coverage, procured the parts in one day and installed them the next day.

By Catie C. on 03/25/18
Great work! Friendly and helpful.

By Jody P. on 03/18/18
Mr. Russell was at our house for almost seven hours. Luckily, I had seen dark, black smoke coming out of the chimney and called Boothe's. The service was exceptional !! Mr Russell explained the problem, hoped that it would be an easy fix [it was not], and how t...
(View More)
Mr. Russell was at our house for almost seven hours. Luckily, I had seen dark, black smoke coming out of the chimney and called Boothe's. The service was exceptional !! Mr Russell explained the problem, hoped that it would be an easy fix [it was not], and how the problem(s) would be resolved. Yes, I paid out some money but I'm confident that my heating system is running like it should be
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Francis R
5 Years
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Bernie H
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Team B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Adam S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Guy M
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jason H
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Boothe's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-373-4247

Customer service is always a top priority at Boothe's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.