CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289
By Johnston J. on 09/16/19
I needed a replacement for a leaking 28 year old water heater. I called Blue Planet Plumbing and they were able to send a plumber that same afternoon. Carl was superior in all respects, efficient, careful of the surroundings, and did precise work. He removed the...
(View More)
I needed a replacement for a leaking 28 year old water heater. I called Blue Planet Plumbing and they were able to send a plumber that same afternoon. Carl was superior in all respects, efficient, careful of the surroundings, and did precise work. He removed the old heater, installed an A.O. Smith Pro-Line Model ENT-50 120 tall electric heater, an expansion tank, shut off valve, and also a pressure regulator for the entire house water supply (this was extra but we knew we needed it). Labor cost was reasonable, cost of the heater itself was more than I expected. Overall I give Carl and the phone contact person (Terri??) the highest marks and would not hesitate to do business with them again. Blue Planet Plumbing has good communication with its customers.
(View Less)

By Diane Allen B. on 09/11/19
To impress my husband takes a lot!!! So With that being said we give Blue Planet Plumbing 10!!!! Very professional thanks for your patience and professionalism!! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

By Independent Labs WNCIL W. on 09/09/19
These guys are so nice to work with. They keep you updated about your appointment by text, arrive on time and always do a great job. We will use them again!

By Kashdin C. on 09/06/19
Excellent professional service

By Swinnerton P. on 09/05/19
Blue Planet was professional from start to finish. Carl was pleasant, thorough and competent. He went above and beyond and had a wealth of experience, which I so appreciated. I am so pleased! I would recommend Blue Planet for sure. Thank you!

By Kylie B. on 09/02/19
The team at Blue Planet Plumbing is always timely and professional. We've used them for two home repairs and both experiences were exceptional. Will continue to use them for all of our plumbing needs.

By Richard H. on 08/31/19
excellent service - I have used them three times - each time he gave full explanation of what was done - thoroughly cleaned up when done. very satisfied

By Rich W. on 08/29/19
Blue Planet is very thorough, efficient, cost-effective and friendly. We have used this company repeatedly in the last 18 months and are always happy with the results.

By Marty P. on 08/29/19
Conscientious, professional service. Quick initial response, accurate diagnosis and clear options for resolution of problems. Thank you Carl and Blue Planet Plumbing for restoring our infrastructure to "like new" !

By Candee B. on 08/25/19
As usual, excellent customer service and trustworthy work.

By Morgan E. on 08/16/19
Very friendly staff! Showed up on time and provided quick and easy service that was above and beyond what was expected

By Winner M. on 08/15/19
This is a very good plumbing service. I was so impressed with Carl that I would highly recommend him to anyone. He not only did a terrific job; he explained everything that he did. I will use this service anytime that I need a plumber. They are not only reasonable;...
(View More)
This is a very good plumbing service. I was so impressed with Carl that I would highly recommend him to anyone. He not only did a terrific job; he explained everything that he did. I will use this service anytime that I need a plumber. They are not only reasonable; they are quality. The quality is most important. ****************************
(View Less)

By Gwyn R. on 08/14/19
These people are fabulous. Great service and knowledgable; friendly and extremely professional. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

By Gwyn R. on 08/13/19
I've used several plumbing companies, and my only regret in that I didn't know about Blue Planet from the beginning. Best people ever. Professional, knowledgeable, gave great advice, and tackled one issue after the other. I would recommend these folks to everyone.

By William Dupuis P. on 08/13/19
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable plumbers!

By Richard H. on 08/10/19
Excellent service from the office and very satisfied by the work done by the service rep - he was very knowledgable and professional - he identified a problem I wasn't aware of - this is the second time I have used them - I will recommend them to friends.

By Richard H. on 08/10/19
Excellent service - the office was very helpful planning the appointment - the service pro - did a great job and identified mold problems that I wasnt aware of - Blue Planet is very professional and provides great service.

By Josh S. on 08/08/19
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would...
(View More)
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would highly recommend them to anyone with plumbing issues!
(View Less)

By Josh S. on 08/08/19
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would...
(View More)
Blue Planet Plumbing was very professional and knowledgeable. They gave me several options on how to solve my plumbing issue. These guys really know what they are doing. They were very clean and organized. They were in and out and fixed my issue in no time. I would highly recommend them to anyone with plumbing issues!
(View Less)

By Reid C. on 08/01/19
Please see my posted review.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew W
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Georg E
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Tori S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Katti S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Carl D
20 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Pablo T
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Planet Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Planet Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289
Matthew W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
Matthew is an Air force veteran where he was a Sergeant and specialized in military plumbing. He is a licensed technician and has extensive experience in both residential and commercial plumbing.
By Independent Labs WNCIL W. on 09/09/19
These guys are so nice to work with. They keep you updated about your appointment by text, arrive on time and always do a great job. We will use them again!

By Candee B. on 08/25/19
As usual, excellent customer service and trustworthy work.

By Gwyn R. on 08/14/19
These people are fabulous. Great service and knowledgable; friendly and extremely professional. Will definitely recommend to my friends!

By Gwyn R. on 08/13/19
I've used several plumbing companies, and my only regret in that I didn't know about Blue Planet from the beginning. Best people ever. Professional, knowledgeable, gave great advice, and tackled one issue after the other. I would recommend these folks to everyone.

By david s u. on 08/01/19
I knew I was losing my hot water heater but I'm a finicky homeowner. Due to its being an 80 gallon unit, I wanted to research, not only my system options, but manufacturers and their favored installers. I chose my brand and looked at reviews of plumbing companies...
(View More)
I knew I was losing my hot water heater but I'm a finicky homeowner. Due to its being an 80 gallon unit, I wanted to research, not only my system options, but manufacturers and their favored installers. I chose my brand and looked at reviews of plumbing companies. My first call (a weekend phone message because I still had lukewarm shower water, so no crisis) was to Blue Planet Plumbing based on reviews. At 8:15 Monday morning I had a call from Tori S, of their office staff. I had done a lot of research so I had some questions. Tori was very knowledgeable, efficient and polite. Based on her professionalism, I decided to let Blue Planet have the first shot. When Matthew and Mitchell arrived, they did so in a clean, professional looking company truck and with, both, company-logo clothing and laminated photo ID's clipped to their shirts. They understood my needs while educating me further. An 80 gallon hybrid unit was chosen and, surprisingly, I was told, not only, what the final price would be but that the job could be done that day. Penny wise and pound foolish? Absolutely not. This was a professional outfit from first contact. The work was done beautifully, the work area was left spotless, the old water heater removed and both warranty and Duke Energy rebate papers were submitted in my name. All IN ONE DAY. The owner should be acknowledged, as well, for the business plan with which he founded the company.
(View Less)

By Goldenberg D. on 07/23/19
True professionals. They take the time to diagnose. They take the time to explain and assist. Efficient and pleasant. We had several issues all happen at once, and Matthew and team took care of everything. From the first moment we called, Tori was friendly and help...
(View More)
True professionals. They take the time to diagnose. They take the time to explain and assist. Efficient and pleasant. We had several issues all happen at once, and Matthew and team took care of everything. From the first moment we called, Tori was friendly and helpful. The team was positive and fair. Most importantly, they resolved the issues and we are very happy with the work. I would call them again in a heartbeat. From major plumbing concerns in the yard, to small in house stuff, to water heater replacement, they managed to do everything with a smile.
(View Less)

By Hunter S. on 07/08/19
Katti was so wonderful and had such great customer service skills. Sh really helped to ensure that we would be getting the right services done. Our service technician Carl was fantastic. He was very nice and professional. He finished the job in a timely manner and ...
(View More)
Katti was so wonderful and had such great customer service skills. Sh really helped to ensure that we would be getting the right services done. Our service technician Carl was fantastic. He was very nice and professional. He finished the job in a timely manner and was very thorough in explaining what was needed to be repaired. Exceptional staff and service!
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 07/02/19
From the first phone call to the final bill, nothing short of total professionalism and expert knowledge of everything plumbing! Very nice to do business with and we will definitely call if/when the need arises. Thank you!

By Heather M. on 06/27/19
These guys are great! They arrived on time got my toilet installed really quickly and cleaned up after! I would recommend them to anyone.

By Jessica B. on 06/27/19
Very pleased! I'd recommend to anyone & they'll be my first call, should a need arise. They were professional (in appearance and attitude) without being stiff or unfriendly. I felt they were being honest about my situation, gave good advice, and weren't trying to oversell. Thank you!

By Chuck St. L. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Chuck R. on 06/17/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM - GOOD COMMUNICATION AND VERY CLEAN KNEW WHERE TO GO TO GET THE INFO THEY NEEDED

By Liza R. on 06/12/19
Blue Planet gives me peace of mind!

By Liza R. on 06/12/19
I appreciate having Blue Planet taking care of my home - it gives me peace of mind! From Tori’s friendly and professional assistance with scheduling to Matthew’s polite and professional service. He answered all of my many questions as I try to learn about my ho...
(View More)
I appreciate having Blue Planet taking care of my home - it gives me peace of mind! From Tori’s friendly and professional assistance with scheduling to Matthew’s polite and professional service. He answered all of my many questions as I try to learn about my home with patience. And explained services performed and provided options for efficient improvements. Many thanks!
(View Less)

By Virginia B. on 06/04/19
Everyone at Blue Planet Plumbing was a pleasure to deal with. Tori, Matt, Mitchell, and Pablo were exceptionally helpful, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My plumbing issues were quickly resolved. I am especially delighted with the whole house wat...
(View More)
Everyone at Blue Planet Plumbing was a pleasure to deal with. Tori, Matt, Mitchell, and Pablo were exceptionally helpful, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My plumbing issues were quickly resolved. I am especially delighted with the whole house water filter system that they recommended and I chose to have installed. Fresh clean water from the tap makes a world of difference. No more buying bottled drinking water for me and my family. Even the dogs appreciate it!
(View Less)

By Pam H. on 06/03/19
Very knowledgeable and efficient. Got the job done with minimum of mess and had some good suggestions for the other work that we are considering.

By Virginia B. on 06/03/19
Matt, Pablo, and Tori were great - courteous, friendly, helpful, efficient, and knowledgeable. I appreciate their attitude and their work. I will always rely on Blue Planet for all of my plumbing needs.

By Jim T. on 05/25/19
Good service, would recommend.

By Jim T. on 05/25/19
Good service, would recommend.

By Terry M. on 05/21/19
Matthew and Mitchell arrived on time, analyzed the situation and provide me with two cost estimates. I chose the one best for me and to my surprise they said they could come back in a couple of hours to install the water heater. You just don't see that type of co...
(View More)
Matthew and Mitchell arrived on time, analyzed the situation and provide me with two cost estimates. I chose the one best for me and to my surprise they said they could come back in a couple of hours to install the water heater. You just don't see that type of commitment and reliability in today's unemployment at 3.8%. They were very professional, polite and honest. The cost was more expensive than what I thought it should be. However, at the end of the day, the job was done. It was worth it to me (ie the cost).
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.