CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289
By Judy M. on 12/29/18
Please see the review that I did for Richard on-line.

By Judy M. on 12/28/18
Richard saved me! I came home from a 10 day vacation to no water and I had surgery 1 day after getting home. He was very kind, respectful and skilled! In less than 5 hours, he had installed a new hot water heater and regulator and I was able to do all that I neede...
(View More)
Richard saved me! I came home from a 10 day vacation to no water and I had surgery 1 day after getting home. He was very kind, respectful and skilled! In less than 5 hours, he had installed a new hot water heater and regulator and I was able to do all that I needed to do before my surgery. His communication skills were excellent and he helped me to sort out an uncomfortable situation with another plumbing group. I will definitely recommend Blue Planet to my clients and friends! Judy
(View Less)

By Allen C. on 12/19/18
It was a pleasure working with Blue Planet Plumbing. Richard quickly diagnosed our leaky kitchen faucet and presented options for repair/replacement in a very clear and concise manner. We choose to replace with a product that was highly recommended by Richard. T...
(View More)
It was a pleasure working with Blue Planet Plumbing. Richard quickly diagnosed our leaky kitchen faucet and presented options for repair/replacement in a very clear and concise manner. We choose to replace with a product that was highly recommended by Richard. The new faucet order was placed after the initial visit and a follow up for installation was scheduled. When it was discovered that the part would arrive later than anticipated, Tori did a great job of notifying me and rescheduling the installation as soon as possible. Upon arrival, Richard and Mitchell had the new faucet installed and working in no time. They were both very professional and courteous. I was also impressed that Richard took the time to answer not only questions related to my new faucet, but all other plumbing related questions that I had. I am extremely satisfied with the quality of Blue Planet’s work and will look to them again for future plumbing related needs.
(View Less)

By Jim R. on 12/13/18
Great company and great customer service. They are a pleasure to deal with and always go over and above. I have used them many times now and I highly recommend Blue Planet.

By Gary J. on 12/11/18
Quote for replacing works inside toilet was $350. We had had the same thing done last month in Franklin for $80. Service for the washer drain was excellent.

By Gary J. on 12/09/18
Richard is so knowledgeable and explains things very well. He got to the root of the problem quickly.

By Boyd D. on 12/08/18
Matthew was a true gentleman. He performed the necessary service and asked questions that I had not condersidered. My only concern is that I thought they were too "pricey" especially for what i had done. However, if i were in a bind, they would be my choice. Thank you Matthew!

By Vincent W D. on 12/07/18
Matthew was professional, courteous with the job well done in a timely manner

By Vincent D. on 12/07/18
Matthew was professional, courteous with the job well done in a timely manner

By Brian C. on 12/07/18
Richard and Blue Planet Plumbing were top notch and got me fixed up. My repairs were going to be more involved than I originally anticipated so I got several quotes. Blue Planet provided me with the best overall value of quality and cost and were very open in clari...
(View More)
Richard and Blue Planet Plumbing were top notch and got me fixed up. My repairs were going to be more involved than I originally anticipated so I got several quotes. Blue Planet provided me with the best overall value of quality and cost and were very open in clarifying what my options were and why they needed to do the work the way they recommended. They finished the job ahead of schedule and left my home in a clean and orderly fashion.
(View Less)

By Jack M. on 11/28/18
Iiterally the best service I have had in Asheville home service to date. Richard was extremely personable as well as knowledgeable about the hidden issues in my House. The journey started with a simple toilet leak, but I gave Richard the tour of pipes from the base...
(View More)
Iiterally the best service I have had in Asheville home service to date. Richard was extremely personable as well as knowledgeable about the hidden issues in my House. The journey started with a simple toilet leak, but I gave Richard the tour of pipes from the basement to the attic and I know more about the inner workings of my house now than ever before. He did not sell me on anything, but educated me on what everything was purposed for and what might pose to be a problem down the line. I cannot put in writing how amazing this service was, bottom line I will only reccomend blue planet to anyone that has plumbing issues...bravo guys bravo. You are a testament to how this kind of business should be run, and I thank you. Richard, you are amazing.
(View Less)

By Karen H. on 11/26/18
Richard was amazing. He was professional and provided a great deal of information and advice. He also worked with my schedule. I couldn't be more impressed with the service!

By Jim R. on 11/25/18
Blue Planet always does a great job with superior results. They throughly detail what and why something needs repaired. I would highly recommend them.

By Jim R. on 11/25/18
Blue Planet does a great job. The whole team takes the time to throughly explain everything in detail that needs done. The quality of Richards and Mitchell’s work is superior. Tori is a pleasure to deal with and has great customer service skills. I would highly recommend Them.

By Leah H. on 11/16/18
SO HAPPY I found your company! I had been using another company for years and didn't know what true satisfaction was until Richard came to our home. Thank you!

By Leah H. on 11/16/18
Loved the service that Richard provided, and Tori made scheduling an appointment easy! Richard fully explained my problem, offered two different solutions, and reviewed the work in detail with me when completed. Won't hesitate to use Blue Planet again, for all my plumbing needs.

By Leah H. on 11/14/18
Richard quickly diagnosed my problem, explained it thoroughly, and provided two options for treatment. Professional, friendly, and competent...excellent service!

By Caplan R. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By John N. on 10/30/18
Richard came out and made repairs in quick fashion. He's friendly and honest and I appreciated his advice. He made recommendations and explained everything. Quick and efficient. Call him for any job.

By Bob G. on 10/19/18
Compared to the installation arrangement of our old gas water heater, Richard's installation of our new heater approaches plumbing art. He explained all changes thoroughly. In his review of our needs he recommended several options and we discussed the pro's and con...
(View More)
Compared to the installation arrangement of our old gas water heater, Richard's installation of our new heater approaches plumbing art. He explained all changes thoroughly. In his review of our needs he recommended several options and we discussed the pro's and con's of each. He respected my final decision and my rationale for it. I have confidence that the product and service were of the highest quality. I have already recommended Blue Planet Plumbing to a neighbor.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Planet Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
828.423.6289

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Planet Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.