CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990
By DARRYL W. on 03/16/18
Excellent service. Did the most of any company that had serviced our furnace. Was prompt’ thorough and gave a great explanation of work performed. I will continue to be a customer for there outstanding service.

By AMY W. on 03/15/18
Great job!

By JANET B. on 03/14/18
From Brittany to Jacob, service was excellent. Prompt appointment, courteous folks, arrived on time and did a great job of explaining what was being done. Cost was reasonable. We have a very old system and Blue Flame has been great with helping us keep it going for...
(View More)
From Brittany to Jacob, service was excellent. Prompt appointment, courteous folks, arrived on time and did a great job of explaining what was being done. Cost was reasonable. We have a very old system and Blue Flame has been great with helping us keep it going for as long as possible. We have no reservations recommending this company.
(View Less)

By LLOYD / ETHEL W. on 03/14/18
Excellent service. We have been customers of Blue Flame Heating & Air Cond. for 20 years. Courteous, one time.

By ALVIN T. on 03/13/18
Doug was super knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I am very impressed by how the crew cleaned things up and the workmanship was top rated.

By VALERIE/PETER A. on 03/13/18
The Team at Blue Flame were wonderful to work with. Installation went smoothly and complete in one day. Neat, prompt, professional. Good job team. Thanks to everyone who worked on my job.

By SRIKUMAR P. on 03/12/18
Very nice people

By SCOTT H. on 03/11/18
very professional and good to work with

By JIM H. on 03/11/18
Blue Flame responded immediately to my request for a furnace inspection and replacement within one day from my call. They were prompt, efficient and courteous. I was very pleased with their service and would be happy to recommend them

By SYLVIA M. on 03/09/18
No one showed up for the free service. Why would you think I would give you a good review??? I sent an email, no response or a call.

By STITCH (RON) M. on 03/09/18
The man from Blue Flame I felt really knew what he was doing. He was

By MICHELLE/TERRY F. on 03/08/18
(no comment)

By Sandy B. on 03/08/18
Nice people and hard workers! The installers worked until the job was complete. They tolerated my large breed dogs well.

By JOHN C. on 03/08/18
Chris is outstanding. He's made sensible recommendations concerning the system and I have acted on them - it's fully balanced at 0.5 s.p. w.c. designed by both myself and a friend in hvac biz, except for a make up air sit. I have little control over, so I'm a knowl...
(View More)
Chris is outstanding. He's made sensible recommendations concerning the system and I have acted on them - it's fully balanced at 0.5 s.p. w.c. designed by both myself and a friend in hvac biz, except for a make up air sit. I have little control over, so I'm a knowledgeable user. Thanks for employing him.
(View Less)

By Shabri on 03/07/18
Bought an AC unit from Blue Flame. They came over and installed it on our existing furnace. Overall an excellent and super smooth experience! The technicians were super nice people. They did a professional job with attention to detail and a clean finish! The sales ...
(View More)
Bought an AC unit from Blue Flame. They came over and installed it on our existing furnace. Overall an excellent and super smooth experience! The technicians were super nice people. They did a professional job with attention to detail and a clean finish! The sales person was also super genuine and upfront. Very satisfied. Can't wait for summer to roll along to enjoy the cool.
(View Less)

By MARK/LAURA B. on 03/07/18
customer service was outstanding from every member that came to install my furnace and heat-pump. It took longer than was expected but they did have some challenges with the duct work that took some extra time. They were very nice guys, polite and really cared that...
(View More)
customer service was outstanding from every member that came to install my furnace and heat-pump. It took longer than was expected but they did have some challenges with the duct work that took some extra time. They were very nice guys, polite and really cared that i was happy with every step.
(View Less)

By MARK B. on 03/07/18
customer service was outstanding from every member that came to install my furnace and heat-pump. It took longer than was expected but they did have some challenges with the duct work that took some extra time. They were very nice guys, polite and really cared that...
(View More)
customer service was outstanding from every member that came to install my furnace and heat-pump. It took longer than was expected but they did have some challenges with the duct work that took some extra time. They were very nice guys, polite and really cared that i was happy with every step.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 03/07/18
Josh was thorough and kind! My wife and I were impressed with his knowledge and personal service. It was a pleasure to have such a confident and proper professional installing our heat pump system!

By Annette L. on 03/06/18
We would like to thank Robert for leading in the installment of our fence and heat pump. Blue Flames you have a very well knowledge team, they did a outstanding job,they were on time,and courteous. And we have heat again, that works to perfection.... we would reco...
(View More)
We would like to thank Robert for leading in the installment of our fence and heat pump. Blue Flames you have a very well knowledge team, they did a outstanding job,they were on time,and courteous. And we have heat again, that works to perfection.... we would recommend Blue Flame to anyone because of the very good work team and the timeliness of service.... Thanks Annette L.
(View Less)

By KAREN M. on 03/04/18
everyone I dealt with was polite, professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Blue Flame.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dustin C
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dave B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Gabe M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
John H
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dennis C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.