CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990
By KATHY/JOHN A. on 04/02/18
Excellent customer service from start to finish. We would recommend this company to anyone with heating or cooling needs.

By MARYAM B. on 04/01/18
I had a great experience with Blue Flame! The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous.

By MARYAM B. on 04/01/18
I had a great experience with Blue Flame! The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous.

By JOHN C. on 03/31/18
My case was handled in a professional manner and all was good when the call was finished.

By KALMAN K. on 03/31/18
Great professional work.

By GERALD D. on 03/30/18
HE DID NOTHING AND LEFT, HE LEFT US COLD AND HANGING.

By CESAR C. on 03/30/18
Very expensive, got 50 off and it was a scam

By HEIDI C. on 03/29/18
Daniel did a fantastic job cleaning and servicing our furnace. He gave an honest assessment of what was working right, what could potentially become a problem down the road, and how to take care of the furnace between servicing. He was a pleasure to work with.

By DENNIS W. on 03/29/18
Jacob made sure to explain everything he was going to check and clean. Then supplied a checklist showing what he did. Very thorough and professional.

By GARY B. on 03/28/18
The project was to inspect a ductless heating and air system. The customer service rep was on time and very conscientious and courteous. He thoroughly cleaned the head unit and showed and explained to me what he was doing and why. He explained that there could be d...
(View More)
The project was to inspect a ductless heating and air system. The customer service rep was on time and very conscientious and courteous. He thoroughly cleaned the head unit and showed and explained to me what he was doing and why. He explained that there could be different causes for my particular problem and set out to remedy the most common. I will definitely hire again!
(View Less)

By GARY B. on 03/27/18
(no comment)

By DUANE S. on 03/25/18
From my call with Myra to schedule the appointment to techs Chris and Brad arriving and fixing my problem, everyone was prompt, courteous and professional. I've already recommended them to my neighbors and friends and will call again if I need them. Highest regards...
(View More)
From my call with Myra to schedule the appointment to techs Chris and Brad arriving and fixing my problem, everyone was prompt, courteous and professional. I've already recommended them to my neighbors and friends and will call again if I need them. Highest regards for this company and their people.
(View Less)

By DUANE S. on 03/25/18
Professional, courteous, prompt and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend.

By DUANE S. on 03/24/18
Professional, courteous, prompt and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend.

By Duane on 03/24/18
Professional, courteous, prompt and explained everything very well. I would highly recommend.

By DARLENE M. on 03/24/18
Excellent service and product. Refer them when talking about my new furnace. Really impressed.

By ROBERT S. on 03/24/18
We have both residential and commercial HVAC systems as we operate a Bed & Breakfast on the same property. We have worked with several different HVAC service companies over the years, but our experience with Blue Flame will solve the hunt for quality service. They...
(View More)
We have both residential and commercial HVAC systems as we operate a Bed & Breakfast on the same property. We have worked with several different HVAC service companies over the years, but our experience with Blue Flame will solve the hunt for quality service. They arrived on time, were courteous and efficient. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and repair it within an hour. Chris and Brad were very professional. William and Marian were great to work with over the phone. We will be back as our systems need additional service and support.
(View Less)

By TYLER S. on 03/19/18
Excellent, knowledgeable staff, all of whom were very professional. I'm very happy to have chosen Blue Flame and would definitely recommend them.

By BILL / CATHERINE W. on 03/19/18
Prompt, courteous and timely service - would definitely ask for this team's support in next visit. Curtis was particularly helpful in diagnosing the issue quickly and making the repair. Great stuff.

By RANDALL / AMANDA A. on 03/16/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob G
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Colin S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jory R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bradley R
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Austen S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Cris F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
425-249-9990

Customer service is always a top priority at Blue Flame Heating, Air & Electric. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.