CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Jim E. on 05/23/18
Brandon Evans was outstanding. Everyone at Beverly Services have been great to work with. Attention to detail was outstanding. Their follow up was great, the job was done well and they looked out for my best interest in terms of telling me what I needed and looked ...
(View More)
Brandon Evans was outstanding. Everyone at Beverly Services have been great to work with. Attention to detail was outstanding. Their follow up was great, the job was done well and they looked out for my best interest in terms of telling me what I needed and looked out for my financial well being. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Loretta Y. on 05/23/18
Jim of Beverly Services was very professional and understood the problem and fixed it right away. I would definitely use the again and request Jim if possible

By Ken M. on 05/22/18
Timely and very competent! Provides great service.

By Shelley B. on 05/22/18
Fantastic service by Justin P******. Very professional extremely conscientious. Did a wonderful job and left me with absolutely NO cleanup.

By John H. on 05/22/18
I am trying to review the performance of Brandon Brown for an air conditioner check performed on 5/22/2018. Brandon's performance was excellent. I could not have asked for anything better.

By Mark L. on 05/21/18
I’ve never had a more pleasant experience with a household service provider. Truly professional, humorous and reasonably priced. Thank you Jim. Thank you Beverly Services. I will continue to call on you for maintenance and recommend you to those needing what you provide.

By George D. on 05/21/18
Jim F******* was here today to do the Spring A/C tuneup. As usual, he did a fine job - competent, thorough, explains what he did and why, leaves the work site neat and clean. I consider him a top notch service man.

By Ryan L. on 05/20/18
Simon was great! Very thorough and patient and came the same day I called for service.

By Nichole S. on 05/18/18
(No Comment)

By Phil C. on 05/18/18
Brandon Evans of Beverly Services did a great job checking my AC unit for good operation in the warm months. He is always very knowledgable and thorough, giving good explanations along the way. I ask for Brandon each time I make an appointment. I give him the highest rating!

By axaykumar p. on 05/17/18
Fred Foor is very hard working guy.he put new coil in central AC unit. it was complicated work. he did good job.

By Wendy B. on 05/17/18
Deo did a very nice, careful job. I was very pleased with the work he did.

By Tim M. on 05/16/18
Scott removed an old AC and furnace and installed the new system in one day. Very hard working and professional. Cleaned up and showed me how the new system worked. Very satisfied with the whole job

By Jennifer B. on 05/16/18
Simon did a fantastic job. He was thorough, knowledgeable and professional. He explained the issue well so I understood my options and what needed to be done, as well as what to expect in terms of cost.

By Deborah S. on 05/16/18
I have used Beverly Services in the past this was the first time I've met Deo he was on time explained when he needed to and put booties on so not to walk through my house with work boots Overall a good experience but I didn't expect any less will continue being a ...
(View More)
I have used Beverly Services in the past this was the first time I've met Deo he was on time explained when he needed to and put booties on so not to walk through my house with work boots Overall a good experience but I didn't expect any less will continue being a repeat customers Thanks
(View Less)

By joe w. on 05/16/18
Jim Finnigan was the best. He explained everything we asked him and fixed the issue. Very friendly to work with.

By Diana L. on 05/15/18
Brandon was very thorough and knowledgeable while servicing my 2 air conditioning units. Would recommend to anyone.

By Nicolyn V. on 05/15/18
Brandon was courteous, knowledgable and explained everything to me in a way that was easy for me to understand.

By Monique B. on 05/14/18
Fred did a great job!

By Steve K. on 05/14/18
Great experience! Fred F. was the service technician and he diagnosed the problem quickly and explained what the issue was. He fixed the problem and got my AC Unit back up and running! I would recommend Beverly Services to my friends -Steve
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.