CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Damon M. on 07/09/18
Had Fred F. for a service tech. He was great, very professional. Figured out the issue with our heat pump, and had it fixed in 30 mins. Thanks for sending him out!

By Clifford B. on 07/06/18
I was out of town for 5 days while the temps were at 90 all five days. My remote app showed the AC stopped working on day 3. When I returned the house was 86 inside. Called Beverly and they had Jim at my house before 10 AM. Jim was extremely courteous. He was able ...
(View More)
I was out of town for 5 days while the temps were at 90 all five days. My remote app showed the AC stopped working on day 3. When I returned the house was 86 inside. Called Beverly and they had Jim at my house before 10 AM. Jim was extremely courteous. He was able to pinpoint the problem quickly. Explained what was wrong and what was needed. Jim had the AC running in less than 45 minutes. Jim and Beverly are the best!!
(View Less)

By Frank D. on 07/06/18
Simon Tobin was the best service person ever. Very professional and my dog loved him.

By Ken U. on 07/06/18
Service provider Simon Tobin was professional, knowledgeable and hard-working. He diagnosed a difficult problem and corrected it in a timely fashion. I would not only recommend Beverly Services, but also tout Simon T. for anyone who needs furnace or air-condi...
(View More)
Service provider Simon Tobin was professional, knowledgeable and hard-working. He diagnosed a difficult problem and corrected it in a timely fashion. I would not only recommend Beverly Services, but also tout Simon T. for anyone who needs furnace or air-conditioning work done in their homes.
(View Less)

By Sandra M. on 07/04/18
Deo arrived promptly at the stated time and got right to task. Was very knowledgeable and completed the ‘check’ of the A/C. Was even kind enough to replace a filter that I had purchased. Keep up the good work Deo.

By Dan and Kathy G. on 07/03/18
Steve did a great job for us! I am going to have him come back and do some more work.

By greg f. on 07/03/18
After tackling some diy electrical repair, I wanted to be sure the job was done right and my family was safe. I called Beverly Services to check my work. Service Provider, Walt K. came to the house and looked over the work. I found that Walt was willing to share hi...
(View More)
After tackling some diy electrical repair, I wanted to be sure the job was done right and my family was safe. I called Beverly Services to check my work. Service Provider, Walt K. came to the house and looked over the work. I found that Walt was willing to share his knowledge and was very amiable. Walt has the heart of a teacher. Thank you Walt K. and Beverly Services!
(View Less)

By Anthony P. on 07/02/18
Scott was great! He kept working to solve the problem well past when other companies would have left for the evening.

By Anthony P. on 07/02/18
Jim is AWESOME! Got my AC unit in, stayed way past sundown to fix the problem and offered to come back on the weekend when it was getting too late to keep working. Great guy, great service.

By George B. on 06/30/18
Jim restored my A/C in less than a half hour. He is truly a competent professional. I highly recommend him.

By bill g. on 06/30/18
Scott has the patience of Job. Having to deal with several wrong parts that were sent and training a brand new tech, he somehow pulled through it all and did a great job!

By Mark B. on 06/30/18
I want to send my appreciation to everyone at Beverly Services that stepped up to help me replace my furnace and get some air conditioning as a result of the recent flash flooding in Bethel Park that hit me, and before the very hot weather in June. It starts with R...
(View More)
I want to send my appreciation to everyone at Beverly Services that stepped up to help me replace my furnace and get some air conditioning as a result of the recent flash flooding in Bethel Park that hit me, and before the very hot weather in June. It starts with Rich Y, who came to my home assessed my situation and provide great suggestions and explanations, and showed genuine concern for me and my home; then Kevin arrived in a timely manner to install my new furnace which provided cool air on the hot days; then Simon returned within 24 hours to complete the job by replacing some piping and tying every up; and I can't forget the office staff of Jessica and Logan, who both kept me informed on when someone from Beverly Services would be arriving for service. Thank you to Beverly Services for coming to help me in a timely manner, and I now have a new efficient furnace and let the hot weather arrive, I am ready!
(View Less)

By Mark B. on 06/30/18
I was very pleased with the service I received from Beverly Services to replace my furnace due to the recent Flash Flooding in Bethel Park, they replaced my flooded furnace in a very timely manner, and were very understanding of my situation. I would like to commen...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service I received from Beverly Services to replace my furnace due to the recent Flash Flooding in Bethel Park, they replaced my flooded furnace in a very timely manner, and were very understanding of my situation. I would like to commend a few individuals, first Rich Y who came to my home and provide several options, understood my situation and gave great suggestions and showed concern; Kevin came over with the new furnace and did a large portion of the install to get me some cool air during the hot days of June; then Simon returned to finish the job by buttoning all the components up so that my new system is working great! Thanks to the office staff of Jessica and Logan, who kept me informed of when the techs would arrive. Thank you Beverly Services from a long time and future customer.
(View Less)

By Ramona F. on 06/28/18
y service provider was Deo B****** with Beverly Service. He was professional and courteous and explained things well.

By Mary J. on 06/27/18
Justin has been our go-to plumber for four years. He consistently goes above and beyond, always proving top-notch service. He is very reliable and never cuts corners. Every job he’s conducted for us has been perfect, with lasting results. He is trustworthy and ha...
(View More)
Justin has been our go-to plumber for four years. He consistently goes above and beyond, always proving top-notch service. He is very reliable and never cuts corners. Every job he’s conducted for us has been perfect, with lasting results. He is trustworthy and hard working - we highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Arita G. on 06/27/18
Fred is a knowledgeable and competent serviceman. Thank him for his patience today as we worked with the home warranty company. Thank you Beverly Services.

By Sam P. on 06/27/18
Justin repaired a shower valve today. We have used him many times. He is excellent. Very thorough. Neat. Explains everything. Friendly and gentle. Also, your telephone staff are on the ball. They schedule appointments promptly and keep me apprised of the status of the service visit.

By Frank G. on 06/27/18
Simon was friendly and very thorough. He was a pleasure to have inspecting our service. It feels good to know someone knowledgeable was on the case!

By Darlene C. on 06/27/18
(No Comment)

By Amy P. on 06/26/18
Honest, reliable, friendly and willing to take time to explain the service required. Great guy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.