CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By mary O. on 02/24/18
He was a hard worker and took time to answer any questions. He cleaned up all the debris and I was very satisfied.

By Fred P. on 02/23/18
The service provided by Fred was extremely professional. Very knowledgeable and his communication skills were outstanding. He discovered our electric furnace (not installed by Beverly Service) was incorrectly wired which may have resulted in extra energy being cons...
(View More)
The service provided by Fred was extremely professional. Very knowledgeable and his communication skills were outstanding. He discovered our electric furnace (not installed by Beverly Service) was incorrectly wired which may have resulted in extra energy being consumed. Overall, very satisfied with both the service and the scheduling of the service call with Samantha.
(View Less)

By TIM Z. on 02/23/18
As usual the service experience was handled in a timely and efficient manner. Beverly Heating & Cooling can be depended upon to be professional and friendly while completing the job correctly the first time.

By Bill Z. on 02/22/18
JOHN G*** *** WHO IS PROFESSIONAL KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING AND WOULD TASK FOR HIM OTHER JOHN, BOTH ARE GREAT...

By Charlie M. on 02/22/18
when i call beverly i always ask for service from brandon e. he is the best. good service and work is done promptly and correctly....he is very knowledgeable and can identify and solve the problem..

By Mary n. on 02/20/18
Michael O was very professional and knowledgeable electrician. He did a great job.

By James M. on 02/19/18
Aaron displayed great knowledge of my furnace and quickly described what was needed for repair. He was very professional combined with a wonderful personality. He makes a wonderful credit to Beverly Services.

By HENRY J. on 02/19/18
David of Beverly Services was very helpful. Jessica did a good job too.

By Joe R. on 02/19/18
I was very happy with the level of service and workmanship.

By KATHRYN S. on 02/19/18
I was happy with the repair that Jim did on my furnace. He got to the root of the problem and gave me a cost effective solution.

By SHERRIL F. on 02/19/18
We have depended on Beverly Services for.the last 24 years. When Fred discovered the heat exchanger was cracked several friends offered to give me names of people.forna good price. I had no doubt I would get a fair deal from Beverly Services and they did not dis...
(View More)
We have depended on Beverly Services for.the last 24 years. When Fred discovered the heat exchanger was cracked several friends offered to give me names of people.forna good price. I had no doubt I would get a fair deal from Beverly Services and they did not disappoint -- and the new furnace was installed the next day.
(View Less)

By Donnalee I. on 02/17/18
Frank is the most competent, caring, and professional plumber I have ever met. He is a real asset to Beverly Services and deserves to be recognized for his performance. The

By Darlene C. on 02/17/18
Miguel was great. He was kind, considerate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.

By Michael V. on 02/16/18
Fred Foor did a great job, disconnecting a leaking radiator that threatened to destroy a room under it.

By Michael V. on 02/16/18
Fred Food did a great job removing a leaking 2nd floor radiator, an emergency that threatened to destroy a 1st floor room, a hard task considering century-old couplings.

By Chuck V. on 02/14/18
Frank was very professional, informative, and pleasant. I would not hesitate to ask for Frank and Beverly services again .

By Frank C. on 02/12/18
Jim F******* came from Bethel Park, drove 40 minutes out to my house and upon arrival was very professional, courteous, and provided overall excellent service. I plan to call and request for him only for any future service calls and will tell my neighbors about him as well.

By nabeckert@comcast.net on 02/10/18
Mike O from Beverly Services provided outstanding service. Mike was very polite and professional and helped us in a really efficient and timely manner. Will use this company again in the future.

By Steve B. on 02/10/18
Did a nice job for us

By Linda F. on 02/09/18
no complaints, very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.