CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By Mike on 05/12/18
Rich Y***, an estimator for Beverly Services, is a very courteous, dedicated professional. He takes the time to answer all our questions honestly, completely, and on a level we can understand. He pays attention to detail and is very thorough. We highly recommend him.

By Chris S. on 05/11/18
Good and Friendly Service I called Beverly Service for a routine check-up on my air conditioner and ductless system. First, they called to remind me the day before, then as per their standard, the service technician (Fred) called about 15 minutes before arriving. ...
(View More)
Good and Friendly Service I called Beverly Service for a routine check-up on my air conditioner and ductless system. First, they called to remind me the day before, then as per their standard, the service technician (Fred) called about 15 minutes before arriving. He checked the AC unit, the furnace, and the ductless system, explaining everything to me and answer all my questions. He also took the casing off the ductless system, took it outside and completely cleaned it. Beverly also offers credit card payments and emails you the invoice for your records.
(View Less)

By Irlene P. on 05/11/18
Rich Yost was very professional Explained everything ,was very easy to talk to and took his time doing the job very well

By Edward S. on 05/11/18
Fred Foor provides excellent service for both our furnace and air conditioner. We ask for him specifically because he is thorough, neat, and informative. He cleans our units and takes time to review our settings and programs. Beverly always works diligently to give us prompt service.

By Jamie C. on 05/10/18
John was great! Very professional! And he did great work!

By Anthony on 05/10/18
Rich was able to come the very next day and was extraordinarily professional. he answered every question and clearly made sure everything was taken care of so the installers can come to do their part.

By Colleen S. on 05/09/18
Again...I would like to thank Beverly Services for taking care of a repair for me. Fred did a great job on repairing my damaged heat pump. He was pleasant and very efficient, professional and explained to me what he had to do to fix it. Thanks, Fred. I also wan...
(View More)
Again...I would like to thank Beverly Services for taking care of a repair for me. Fred did a great job on repairing my damaged heat pump. He was pleasant and very efficient, professional and explained to me what he had to do to fix it. Thanks, Fred. I also want to again thank Logan for taking care of all the business matter...she too, is very pleasant and professional.
(View Less)

By Peter H. on 05/09/18
Great Service, came on time, left place clean

By Michael K. on 05/08/18
Simon was very knowledgeable regarding the repair work and provided great information on possible upgrades of air conditioner.

By Joan L. on 05/07/18
Jim F. is always prompt, does excellent work and explains everything thoroughly.

By Alan C. on 05/05/18
We have used Beverly Services for many years and have been extremely satisfied with the services they provide. We called last spring for a water heater replacement and a team of service men arrived the same day. the men were polite and very knowledgeable in their f...
(View More)
We have used Beverly Services for many years and have been extremely satisfied with the services they provide. We called last spring for a water heater replacement and a team of service men arrived the same day. the men were polite and very knowledgeable in their field. They replaced the water header quickly and explained how to use the various settings. Our main accolades go out to the service tech, Jim F*******, who has been servicing our furnace and a/c unit for many years. Jim has done furnace and a/c checks for us each fall and spring and has always been very professional and honest. He arrives on time and tests our equipment thoroughly and explains what his testing results show. When we call the company to request a routine check each season, we always request the Jim F******* be sent to our home for the visit. We know that the service will be done correctly and have faith in Jims ability. Beverly Services should be happy to have such a dedicated, hard working employee
(View Less)

By Bill A. on 05/05/18
(no comment)

By Tim Z. on 05/04/18
Requested service for our furnace on 4/30/18 and as usual had a very satisfactory experience with Beverly Services. The " service Technician " , Simon Tobin, was extremely efficient and diagnosed the problem within minutes and once the part was available was able t...
(View More)
Requested service for our furnace on 4/30/18 and as usual had a very satisfactory experience with Beverly Services. The " service Technician " , Simon Tobin, was extremely efficient and diagnosed the problem within minutes and once the part was available was able to correct the problem. Simon was very courteous and professional in addition to being a great technician. We always recommend Beverly Services to our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 05/04/18
Deo B****** with Beverly Services serviced my air conditioning today - thorough job completed with very little fuss!

By Dana K. on 05/03/18
Beverly Services were head and shoulders above any other company that took care of our plumbing needs since we bought our home in 1991. John C. and Justin P. were professional, on time, honest, clean and efficient, and just plain awesome!!!

By Erin on 05/03/18
Fred was helpful and friendly.

By Kris G. on 05/02/18
Mr. Deo Bastola visited our house for annual inspection and checking of our furnace and cooling system (summer). He spent considerable time in going through all steps methodically, and fully involved in what he did. I appreciate his devotion and thoroughness. Best wishes to him.

By Kris G. on 05/02/18
Deo was very meticulous and spent time in making it right. Appreciate his efforts. He was very kind thorough. He deserves this testimonial

By Terri L. on 05/02/18
They are always timely, polite. And do a great job.

By Edward Hettich j. on 05/02/18
Excellent Service from all men who worked on our project.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.