CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000
By jeff c. on 12/04/18
Called Beverly Services due to a clogged house sewer line that had backed up into the basement. Steve arrived timely and made a quick and accurate assessment that the problem was outside at the house trap. He had to go into the street main for 40 feet or so to brea...
(View More)
Called Beverly Services due to a clogged house sewer line that had backed up into the basement. Steve arrived timely and made a quick and accurate assessment that the problem was outside at the house trap. He had to go into the street main for 40 feet or so to break the clog (perhaps the problem wasn't from my line). His assessment kept my basement from getting more sewer mess that it had. After cleaning and flushing the line he ran the camera from the garage to the street and found no problems with the line. Job very well done. I would call Steve and Beverly Services again.
(View Less)

By David B. on 12/04/18
Great job by everyone made a hard problem very easy!! The men were very concerned about fixing the problem! Highly recommend Beverly!

By Randolph on 11/30/18
I've never had a bad experience with Beverly Heating and Cooling. Dan Howard came out and did a thorough inspection of the furnace system for the winter. Not only did he take his time to do a proper inspection, but when he completed it, he went over every test an...
(View More)
I've never had a bad experience with Beverly Heating and Cooling. Dan Howard came out and did a thorough inspection of the furnace system for the winter. Not only did he take his time to do a proper inspection, but when he completed it, he went over every test and number to explain the status of our system. Dan was extremely professional but was extremely friendly and easy to talk to. As I have said, we have always had great experiences with Hafer / Beverly and will continue to use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Lindsey B. on 11/29/18
Fred was very helpful, and informative.

By Michaele F. on 11/27/18
Jim has really helped keep my furnace and ac running. Just had a furnace issue and Jim fixed the problem. He helped me feel comfortable about getting things up aa

By Jay K. on 11/27/18
Well Done doesn’t even come close to describing our experience with the work Beverley Services provided. This kind of customer service & dedication exceeds anything I have experienced in a very long time

By Pauline K. on 11/26/18
Scott installed a shower control to my main bathroom. He explained everything to me before he started. He was very professional and cleaned up everything before he left. I would highly recommend to anyone.

By Alexandra D. on 11/22/18
Jim F******* came to my house one cold October night when my pilot light had gone out, and my house was cold as ice. Even tho' there had been a scheduling snafu, he came anyway. He worked quickly, replaced my thermal coupler immediately, and got my house warm again...
(View More)
Jim F******* came to my house one cold October night when my pilot light had gone out, and my house was cold as ice. Even tho' there had been a scheduling snafu, he came anyway. He worked quickly, replaced my thermal coupler immediately, and got my house warm again in no time--he even reset my thermostat before he left. He is a professional who is a credit to Beverly Services-- couldn't thank him or them enough!
(View Less)

By LINDA-JO M. on 11/22/18
Scott B. was very professional. A true master plumber etc. fantastic job as usual. He said i could request him for any future problems. I enjoy that you always send me hot looking plumbers. Great job on your part. Sorry it took so long to post this review. My compu...
(View More)
Scott B. was very professional. A true master plumber etc. fantastic job as usual. He said i could request him for any future problems. I enjoy that you always send me hot looking plumbers. Great job on your part. Sorry it took so long to post this review. My computer was down. *************************************************************************** Mark W. was Scotts helper when doing my repairs. Very knowledgable & did great work as well. He has awesome tattoos too.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 11/20/18
Fred F. at Beverly Services is a pleasure to work with. When he conducts a yearly maintenance checkup, he always inquires if there are any issues or problems and then answers any questions thoroughly. He is a good problem solver, is very professional and experienced.

By Frank E. on 11/19/18
What a great representative Beverly Services has in Simon! He did a fantastic job repairing our furnace. He was thorough in his work, courteous, and very professional. We give Simon a rating of Highly Satisfied and will recommend him for future work.

By Karen h. on 11/19/18
(no comment)

By richard f. on 11/19/18
Very good service. On the job quickly and did a fast neat job with my sewer problem. I will use Beverly Services again. THANKS again *****!

By meier on 11/15/18
Very polite and very knowledgeable.

By John M. on 11/14/18
Fred noticed immediately the furnace motor was making an unusual noise. From experience he notified me that the motor was going to fail in the future. He had a new motor in his van and installed it promptly and correctly. I appreciate his expertise in preventing a future emergency.

By Chuck S. on 11/13/18
Frank did a great job, arrived on time and took care of the problem quickly. I definitely recommend Beverly Services

By Martha S. on 11/10/18
What a joy to have such a conscientious person in my home. He made sure that I was aware of what he was doing all the time. very good experience.

By Don on 11/07/18
Don knew his job. great guy to talk to and when things were not correct from the previous installers Don made it right.

By edie p. on 11/06/18
Great service.....replied within a few hours

By Joe C. on 11/02/18
Simon T professionally and quickly diagnosed and repaired my heating system. He is very courteous and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(412) 851-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Beverly Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.