CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520
By Joseph A. on 09/12/17
My wife and I were very happy with our air duct cleaning service done by Kenneth. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.

By Dia P. on 09/12/17
Kenneth R. provided excellent customer service. He was punctual, kind and thorough. He made sure I understood the whole process. Thank you!!

By Richard G. on 09/08/17
The service technician was courteous and professional. He did not make/leave any messes. I am very pleased with the job. The price was reasonable. I would hire Better Air again.

By Sandy C. on 09/03/17
I will highly recommend them.

By Gina C. on 08/31/17
Mario was very friendly, considerate and explained the process very clear and thoroughly. Very happy with the service from this company.

By Ginny L. on 08/29/17
Great, professional service. Mario is a fantastic asset to your company!! Very pleased.

By Donna P. on 08/08/17
Kenny was great. He helped me to understand how important it is to have your air ducts cleaned. He showed me photos and walked through everything he did before and after doing it. I felt very comfortable with him and believe the air quality in my home will benefit ...
(View More)
Kenny was great. He helped me to understand how important it is to have your air ducts cleaned. He showed me photos and walked through everything he did before and after doing it. I felt very comfortable with him and believe the air quality in my home will benefit from his visit. Would definitely recommend him!
(View Less)

By Marylou B. on 08/03/17
Mario did a fantastic job cleaning my air and dryer vents. He was very professional and thorough, and he explained the entire process to me.

By Phil M. on 08/01/17
These men were very professional and effective. There was no mess anywhere. The only thing that bothered us was that the final bill turned into twice the amount originally offered.

By Michael C. on 08/01/17
Over Priced. Service person only here for just little a hour.

By Richard W. on 07/20/17
Great technician! He was right on time,knew his craft,was neat,and he did a great job. The before and after pictures were amazing. Be ready to pay more than the advertisements bold print. Overall it is worth it. No more coughing in the house.

By Rona W. on 07/18/17
Ken was awesome, spent almost three hour at my house, he loved explaining everything to me as he went along. I was following him around since I like to understand what is being done and to see how things work, as well as take before and after pictures. Amazing di...
(View More)
Ken was awesome, spent almost three hour at my house, he loved explaining everything to me as he went along. I was following him around since I like to understand what is being done and to see how things work, as well as take before and after pictures. Amazing difference, and I'm so happy I had my ducts cleaned, don't think they had ever been done and the house was built in the 1940's, I purchased it in 2015....can you say FILTHY!! OMG, the older ducts were disgusting and packed with dark/gray and black lint/dust/dirt.....Now they are all spic and span, and shiny CLEAN, no more breathing in all that gross stuff that was being filtered around within my home. Recommend that everyone get theirs done also, it's so worth the money.
(View Less)

By Peter B. on 07/13/17
Stanley and Sam recently did a 5 STAR job in cleaning all of our air ducts. They had been originally scheduled for a Tuesday, but, when it became apparent that we first needed an air conditioning expert to clean and inspect a long neglected air conditioning system,...
(View More)
Stanley and Sam recently did a 5 STAR job in cleaning all of our air ducts. They had been originally scheduled for a Tuesday, but, when it became apparent that we first needed an air conditioning expert to clean and inspect a long neglected air conditioning system, Stanley arranged on the spot a next day appointment with a plumbing/air conditioning company with which he had a good business relationship. Our air duct cleaning was rescheduled for the next day, Thursday. Stanley and Sam arrived on time and worked diligently to thoroughly clean all ducts using sophisticated equipment in professional manner. I was utterly amazed by technology, the state of the art equipment that helped ensure a thorough, efflcient and timely completion of the job. While at our new home, Stanley and Sam were helpful. They answered all of my questions to my satisfaction, and, they did so cheerfully. Very refreshing indeed. All in all, my wife, Sue, and I enjoyed having Stanley and Sam in our home. They did a great job. The ducts which had apparently never been cleaned since the house was built in 1999 are now clean as a whistle as evidenced by before and after IPhone photos and videos, taken on the spot. We are very pleased with the final result. Stanley and Sam embody a job well done. Great guys. Great company. My wife and I would recommend Better Air to any one any time. Peter and Susan Bigelow 5 Magnolia Circle Farmington, Ct. 06032
(View Less)

By Rona W. on 07/10/17
Awesome job, amazed at how dirty my ducts were, thought they might be since the house was built in the 1940's, and after opening the vents we could see that the older ducts were probably never, ever cleaned (see (1) & (2) pictures). My technician was very knowledg...
(View More)
Awesome job, amazed at how dirty my ducts were, thought they might be since the house was built in the 1940's, and after opening the vents we could see that the older ducts were probably never, ever cleaned (see (1) & (2) pictures). My technician was very knowledgeable and explained everything as he went along. I like to know how things work, so I was his shadow following along, asking questions, snapping pictures....and he was more than helpful and welcomed my questions and presence. He was at my house for almost 3 hours. I so recommend Better Air, it's so worth the money and investment for your home.
(View Less)

By Patricia C. on 07/10/17
Better Air was very prompt in returning my calls and Ken did a very professional and thorough job. We would recommend this service and especially Ken!

By Mary W. on 07/09/17
Very friendly technician and a job well done. They were honest and reliable but didn't pressure us into unnecessary services. Would recommend!

By Ria S. on 06/18/17
Kenny did a great job , he showed me before/after pics of the vents, I would definitely recommend Better air !

By Gianni Z. on 06/08/17
Good. Stanley was punctual and did a thorough cleaning job. Well done Stanley!

By Patricia F. on 06/07/17
Steve was very prompt in returning my call, responding to my questions, and setting up a date for service. Mario in turn, arrived on time and was extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient, going above and beyond what I expected. I would definitely recommend Better ...
(View More)
Steve was very prompt in returning my call, responding to my questions, and setting up a date for service. Mario in turn, arrived on time and was extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient, going above and beyond what I expected. I would definitely recommend Better Air and without question, would use them again if needed.
(View Less)

By Wayno A. on 06/06/17
The technician arrived within the time frame promised. He was courteous, explained what his task entailed and together we walked throughout the house to determine where all the duct supply and return vents were located along with a check of where the main lines whe...
(View More)
The technician arrived within the time frame promised. He was courteous, explained what his task entailed and together we walked throughout the house to determine where all the duct supply and return vents were located along with a check of where the main lines where in the cellar. He did what he had to do in a timely manner. My only complaint was that did leave cut metal debris behind as well as duct tape remnants for me to have to dispose of.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Better Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Customer service is always a top priority at Better Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.