CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520
By Wendy & Terrence B. on 01/26/18
Better Air is fantastic! They are professional, courteous and do a great job. This is the 2nd time I've used Better Air and was not disappointed. I would strongly recommend using them for all your duct-care.

By Donna G. on 11/28/17
After assessment at arrival, Mario said it would take him about 3 hours to complete the work. Unfortunately, it took much longer than that. Additionally, the air handler was "deader than a door nail" (words of the Glasco tech who later came) when Mario went to turn...
(View More)
After assessment at arrival, Mario said it would take him about 3 hours to complete the work. Unfortunately, it took much longer than that. Additionally, the air handler was "deader than a door nail" (words of the Glasco tech who later came) when Mario went to turn it back on. Mario and his telephone consults couldn't figure it out. I spent a long time in the basement with him desperately looking for a clue, looking online and for paperwork for the unit. Finally about 6 hours after arrival, it was decided that an HVAC guy would have to come out. Someone from your office did contact me quickly and advised me that a Glasco technician would be coming that afternoon (which he did). Mario had inadvertently shorted out the circuit board on the air handler and a replacement fuse was needed. Mario's phone was dead so he had to use mine to take a couple of pictures early in the process and then later to talk to his coworkers about the air handler. When it was all over, about 8 hours of my day was goneI missed a group that I had committed to. I do want to say that Mario was polite and apologetic and probably did a good job with the cleaning portion.
(View Less)

By Matthew C. on 11/28/17
(No Comment)

By Jennifer B. on 11/27/17
Tech was polite and courteous but I feel is in need of additional training. He broke one of my wooden registers and was not going to tell me before he left he just put it back and set the pieces near it. He also did not offer any compensation for the fact that I no...
(View More)
Tech was polite and courteous but I feel is in need of additional training. He broke one of my wooden registers and was not going to tell me before he left he just put it back and set the pieces near it. He also did not offer any compensation for the fact that I now need to go buy a new register cover. He did not put the cover on the return properly 2 of the 4 painted screws were missing. I found one, but it no longer lines up. I cannot close the register in one of the bedrooms, both screws were left on the floor, again said nothing to me before leaving. After a couple days I realized I had no heat in my kitchen. I found the feed line to my kitchen register was disconnected in the basement. I think more training is definitely needed. Kind of expected better quality for $400 and someone to address the damaged register.
(View Less)

By Robyn D. on 11/21/17
The technician was professional and fine. But I was not aware that the appointment was made after my first appointment was cancelled. We used this company for my home and had a good experience so I decided to use them again for my business. NEVER AGAIN. The price ...
(View More)
The technician was professional and fine. But I was not aware that the appointment was made after my first appointment was cancelled. We used this company for my home and had a good experience so I decided to use them again for my business. NEVER AGAIN. The price I paid was extreme for someone spending 45 min or less to clean my dryer. And to top it off the entire part that’s connected behind my dryer wasn’t included in this service. I must be in the wrong business because I would love to get paid almost $400 for 45 minutes of work.
(View Less)

By Annmarie R. on 11/07/17
This was my second time using Kenny from Better Air and he, again, went above and beyond his duties..

By Elizabeth T. on 11/01/17
Mario was very professional, answering all my questions and explaining the entire work order to me. I would highly recommend Better Air LLC.

By Claudette on 10/28/17
Kenny came to clean all the air ducts in my home. He was very polite, professional and had an eagerness to get the job done. He took time to explain what he was going to do. His work with care, being mindful of my furniture and home not to damage anything. He showe...
(View More)
Kenny came to clean all the air ducts in my home. He was very polite, professional and had an eagerness to get the job done. He took time to explain what he was going to do. His work with care, being mindful of my furniture and home not to damage anything. He showed me before and after photos of the duct and it was like night and day. He went above and beyond. Excellent, excellent job!!! The air coming out is now crisp and clean, you could feel and smell the difference. Well done Kenny. I will most definitely be seeking you out again. You make your company proud.
(View Less)

By William K. on 10/18/17
Great service. Mario was friendly and explained everything he was doing.

By Ryan D. on 10/10/17
Very professional and informative! Did a great job cleaning the ducts as well as putting everything back in place!

By Tom D. on 10/06/17
Better Air did a fine professional job at my residence. Would highly recommend them.

By Rosemary W. on 10/05/17
I am very satisfied with the work that Stanley, from Better Air, did while here last week. He was very prompt, friendly, neat, knowledgeable, and gladly shared information with us. I feel that we are off to a clean and healthier start in our new home after his e...
(View More)
I am very satisfied with the work that Stanley, from Better Air, did while here last week. He was very prompt, friendly, neat, knowledgeable, and gladly shared information with us. I feel that we are off to a clean and healthier start in our new home after his efforts and in sharing pictures with us of the results. Thank you again and I would recommend Better Air and Stanley to do the job anytime, Rosemary W.
(View Less)

By Brian B. on 09/27/17
I was not happy that someone did not come out and provide free estimate. Stanley was awesome, but the person I spoke to on the phone said it would be no more than $629.00 tax included and invoice came to $918.00

By Nerina H. on 09/22/17

By Joseph A. on 09/12/17
My wife and I were very happy with our air duct cleaning service done by Kenneth. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.

By Dia P. on 09/12/17
Kenneth R. provided excellent customer service. He was punctual, kind and thorough. He made sure I understood the whole process. Thank you!!

By Richard G. on 09/08/17
The service technician was courteous and professional. He did not make/leave any messes. I am very pleased with the job. The price was reasonable. I would hire Better Air again.

By Sandy C. on 09/03/17
I will highly recommend them.

By Gina C. on 08/31/17
Mario was very friendly, considerate and explained the process very clear and thoroughly. Very happy with the service from this company.

By Ginny L. on 08/29/17
Great, professional service. Mario is a fantastic asset to your company!! Very pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Better Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Customer service is always a top priority at Better Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.