CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520
By Eva M. on 10/20/20
Just want to share what a wonderful service Kenneth R provided for us on 10/20/2020. He came an explain every detail of all that he could do to clean our ducts. He took his time doing the job and showed us pictures of the before and after. I felt like he really car...
(View More)
Just want to share what a wonderful service Kenneth R provided for us on 10/20/2020. He came an explain every detail of all that he could do to clean our ducts. He took his time doing the job and showed us pictures of the before and after. I felt like he really cared and wanted to ensure everything was perfectly clean as I share with him my struggle with allergies to dust mites. I had a great experience with this company and I am so happy to say that if you need your ducts clean, this is the company to call.
(View Less)

By Naomi G. on 02/06/20
Mario arrived on time and work continuously until the job was done. He was very professional and informative.

By Kathie B. on 02/04/20
Excellent and complete job. Had work done twice In the past by different groups. Was still sneezing and coughing. Kenny cleaned all the spaces, plugged some holes, showed me where the problems were. Very happy with service. Would use them again.

By A. G. on 02/02/20
l absolutely loved working with them. Very good at what they do, very polite and very knowledgeable.

By Michael D. on 01/30/20
We were extremely happy with our service. I had noticed our air quality was not the best and our kids kept getting sick. I did some research and stumbled across Better Air Duct and read a bunch of reviews. We figured they’d be good but they were exceptional. I ca...
(View More)
We were extremely happy with our service. I had noticed our air quality was not the best and our kids kept getting sick. I did some research and stumbled across Better Air Duct and read a bunch of reviews. We figured they’d be good but they were exceptional. I called on a Wednesday and they were at our door Thursday morning 10 minutes earlier than they had promised. We saw before and after pictures and were amazed. Everything that was being done was explained ahead of time so we had no questions or doubts. Truly a wonderful experience. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 01/17/20
Steve in office (I spoke with on phone) was awesome. Told him situation and assured it should not be an issue, that tech would let me know. Got me in next day (due to a cancellation). Mario arrived within time window and called as well. Showed Mario around and p...
(View More)
Steve in office (I spoke with on phone) was awesome. Told him situation and assured it should not be an issue, that tech would let me know. Got me in next day (due to a cancellation). Mario arrived within time window and called as well. Showed Mario around and pointed out issue and said no problem at all. Mario even put on those booties on (to keep floors clean). He worked non stop and showed me a few before and after videos (as the vents were and after cleaning). Payed tech (Mario), used his Smartphone to sign and before he got out of driveway had an electronic invoice. Highly recommend these guys, very courteous and professional. I cannot tell you as a professional— but if you have no idea if or how long ducts in your home were cleaned — spend the money and get it done ASAP. You are breathing in the shmeg and it keeps growing. Especially if you have allergies or bad sinus issues like myself. It’s the day after cleaning as I post this, and the air quality is so noticeable- that even fiancé mentioned it, as she did not know I had ducts cleaned - I did that on purpose. Thanks Best Air - you now have a happy and healthier client Tom
(View Less)

By Vijay B. on 01/09/20
Kenneth was very helpful and patient in explaining what was being done on the job he was performing. Very thorough and professional at cleaning the house vents and ducts. Left no mess behind! Kenneth, he is what I would say " THE BEST "

By Catherine B. on 11/21/19
Our vents were horribly dirty! Mario did a fantastic job cleaning every one of them. we are now breathing cleaner air!

By johnpsantucci on 11/11/19
A terrific service

By John S. on 11/07/19
A terrific service

By Michael B. on 11/01/19
Great job. Very knowledgeable service man. Explained and walked me through every step of the cleaning process. Cleaned up and was a great experience overall

By Terry C. on 10/26/19
Kenny was the best. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly too. Every Autumn I dreaded turning my heat (forced hot air) on because my house would immediately get dusty. The next morning when I turned the heat on, I had NO dust. I am so pleased beyond be...
(View More)
Kenny was the best. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly too. Every Autumn I dreaded turning my heat (forced hot air) on because my house would immediately get dusty. The next morning when I turned the heat on, I had NO dust. I am so pleased beyond belief! It was worth every penny! Thank you
(View Less)

By Dmitriy F. on 10/22/19
Friendly and enthusiastic duct cleaning technician, but did not wear booties and dirt was tracked all over the house from our unfinished basement area.

By Jim R. on 10/16/19
Good job, very efficient and clean. We can notice a difference in our house right away.

By Shantia K. on 10/16/19
Great service received from Ken. Great customer service and he explained the process every step of the way. I would use Better Air again in the future and highly recommend their services.

By Kim M. on 10/11/19
First, called and talked to Steve. Very pleasant and informative. He gave me a ball park figure and we set up an appointment. He said the technician {ken} would call me and he did. Was on time and professional and personable. He did a very nice job, showed me the ...
(View More)
First, called and talked to Steve. Very pleasant and informative. He gave me a ball park figure and we set up an appointment. He said the technician {ken} would call me and he did. Was on time and professional and personable. He did a very nice job, showed me the results, cleaned up after himself and I am well satisfied. Did he ask me about other services? Yes he did, he told me about sanitizing for an added fee and I declined. There was absolutely no high pressure at all, it was only him telling me what was available. He also said I wouldn't have to have this done again for many years. Oh, one more thing. Steve's ball park figure was on the money and that's what I paid. Nothing tacked on except tax. I hadn't met any of these people before and I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Koann A. on 10/09/19
The tech who came out explained everything to me and quoted me a price which was more than I had been quoted over the phone. He was very pleasant and preformed his job quickly and professionally. I think he should be in line for a raise.

By Anna O. on 09/27/19
Kenny was great! Explained everything he was doing and why. He was very professional and cleaned up before he left. He made sure we understood everything and were comfortable with proceeding before he started the work.

By Nancy R. on 08/28/19
This is the first time working with Better Air. I spoke with Steve when I called to inquire about their services. He was very helpful and professional. He set up an appointment for the technicians to come to my home and give me a written estimate. What I liked most...
(View More)
This is the first time working with Better Air. I spoke with Steve when I called to inquire about their services. He was very helpful and professional. He set up an appointment for the technicians to come to my home and give me a written estimate. What I liked most was after explaining what was to be done and giving me the written estimate, they began and finished the work that day. Stanley and Kenny did the duct cleaning in my home. They were very professional and explained everything that they were going to do. They provided before and after pictures which were amazing to see how clean the ducts were after being cleaned. They were very neat and left the areas where they worked very clean. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By John H. on 08/17/19
Professional work and seemed to make house less dusty. Would recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stanley W
12 Years
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Samuel C
3 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Kenneth R
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Mario H
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Marcus D
4 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Better Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Customer service is always a top priority at Better Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.