CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520
By Ira M. on 12/07/18
I thought Mario was helpful and did explain everything to my satisfaction. The air quality did feel better after his job although it will take time to see. I did cost a lot more than expected but we had never cleaned the system before . I appreciated the printed material.

By Chris L. on 11/28/18
This was a great experience. Better Air was on time and Kenny,the tech was very informative and very good. He explained the process every step of the way.He was courteous and very nice. I would recommend the company and Kenny!

By Teresa O. on 11/26/18
Very professional and arrived as scheduled.

By Steven S. on 11/26/18
Stanley explained the entire process. He knows his stuff and was a pleasure to work with

By Algis M. on 11/21/18
Ken was a great technician. He was eager to explain everything he did and also provided the visual to make sure everything was done meticulously . Cant imagine having anyone better to come into our home and take care of the much needed vent cleaning. When i need...
(View More)
Ken was a great technician. He was eager to explain everything he did and also provided the visual to make sure everything was done meticulously . Cant imagine having anyone better to come into our home and take care of the much needed vent cleaning. When i need their services again, i will be sure to request him by name.
(View Less)

By Algis M. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By Amit Y. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By Theresa V. on 11/07/18
they came on time, took the 2 hours they initially stated, was efficient and Mario did a great job. Highly recommend!

By Michele J. on 10/18/18
Kenny did a good job cleaning out the air ducts and explaining what he found and what he did. However, the final cost was more than twice what I had been quoted on the phone. I think that we were misled. My husband and I had the feeling that some items were added t...
(View More)
Kenny did a good job cleaning out the air ducts and explaining what he found and what he did. However, the final cost was more than twice what I had been quoted on the phone. I think that we were misled. My husband and I had the feeling that some items were added that weren't necessary and that we were taken advantage of. Also, Kenny said that he would clean our dryer vent before he left. He forgot to do that.
(View Less)

By Karen R. on 10/11/18
Better Air's technician Mario did a very good job cleaning our ducts. After checking our system and showing us photos of our ducts, he gave us the cost and options for cleaning. He did what we chose in an efficient manner and left our house as he found it moving fu...
(View More)
Better Air's technician Mario did a very good job cleaning our ducts. After checking our system and showing us photos of our ducts, he gave us the cost and options for cleaning. He did what we chose in an efficient manner and left our house as he found it moving furniture back and replacing the vents. We were very satisfied with this company and it's service.
(View Less)

By Cheryl A. on 10/06/18
Stanley was very experienced and knowledgeable. He also was very personable. Nothing but a good report for him and his training. Thank you and Stanley. Cheri and Fred

By Jason H. on 10/05/18
Best tech ever!!! Great guy awesome service.

By Linda B. on 08/31/18
Mario was neat and efficient. He went out of his way to get the job done. Very pleased with the work.

By Martin K. on 08/29/18
(no comment)

By Brenda V. on 08/27/18
Great company! Great job cleaning our vents. Mario was wonderful, professional, personable, efficient, very conscientious and made sure everything was clean and working properly. Thank you!!

By Len P. on 08/24/18
Kenny was very professional and conscientious during our recent duct cleaning event. He clearly explained each forthcoming step and what our expectations should be. His frequent comparison of work he was performing for us would be precisely what he'd do in his own ...
(View More)
Kenny was very professional and conscientious during our recent duct cleaning event. He clearly explained each forthcoming step and what our expectations should be. His frequent comparison of work he was performing for us would be precisely what he'd do in his own home or for a family member provided me with confidence that I was getting the VIP treatment. I would eagerly refer Kenny and Better Air to anyone in the market.
(View Less)

By Becky V. on 08/08/18
Very pleasant, thorough and professional. You can tell that they appreciate the value of good customer service. Their pricing was better than other companies I checked. Would use them again. Highly recommended. Thanks, Kenny!

By Harriet U. on 07/20/18
Marco H. was exceedingly professional, and courteous. He explained exactly what he would be doing. He wasted no time and got the job done rapidly. I highly recommend him and the company.

By Sue D. on 07/18/18
Very professional from start to finish. My technician Samuel was friendly and efficient!!! Great experience

By K. C. on 07/11/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stanley W
12 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Samuel C
3 Years
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Kenneth R
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Mario H
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Marcus D
4 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Better Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-372-4520

Customer service is always a top priority at Better Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.