CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Josh P. on 02/08/19
Excellent, was on time, courteous, and got the job done quickly and easily

By Dennis M. on 02/04/19
Chris is a very knowledgeable, and customer oriented technician. When fixing and troubleshooting my system he explained everything he was doing and what to expect. Great Job Chris!

By Kathy O. on 01/30/19
Great company and they are always very professional and courteous.

By DAN G. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By MARK S. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Mark R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By MARK NANCY R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Stephen Terri H. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By JEFF B. on 12/19/18
very pleased with the service and work. Ken is always great to work with. Office help always courteous and very informative. Thank you!!

By JEFF B. on 12/18/18
ken from best heating is the best!! Would recommend him for any heating or air conditioning work. Thank you!! Ken

By ALLEN O. on 12/17/18
Our gas furnace was not working correctly and I called at 8:30 in the morning and Darian was at our house a little after 10. He had it running again in no time. Excellent service.

By LETA L. on 12/15/18
From Chris arrival to his departure we could see his professionalism. The quality of his service was excellent. Explained with options our situation. We would recommend this company with 5 stars.

By LETA L. on 12/14/18
Fast service. Great personality. Honest. Chris was excellent. Thank you, Best Heating and Cooling.

By Shannon S. on 12/14/18
Chuck, Hunter, Dylan and Tyson are truly install professionals.

By Jodi R. on 12/11/18
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. -...
(View More)
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. - Happy with heat & cooling in Salem
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 12/06/18
Ken was very professional in what he was doing and explained as he went along. I would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling.

By LEN F. on 12/04/18
The service is great with Best Heating. We have been using them for about 5 years. Chris T. was the latest technician that services our furnace. He was prompt, respectful, and informative. Thanks

By David B. on 12/03/18
Kirby was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful during the process.

By David B. on 12/01/18
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heat...
(View More)
We recently contacted Best Heating in regards to a home Radiant heat system. I had been in contact with several other companies that had very little experience with this type of system and seemed unsure about the best way to improve our system. Kirby with Best Heating came to our house and it was immediately clear that he was very knowledgeable about this type system, and the two options that would work best for us. After deciding to have Best complete the work, the install was scheduled and the work was completed in about 3 weeks (mostly waiting for parts to arrive). The technicians were very knowledgeable and the install is very well done. We highly recommend Best Heating!!
(View Less)

By DAN SANDY E. on 11/18/18
Ken always has a smile, friendly and does a super good job of taking care of our furnace and heat pump
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Clark U
18 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Ryan has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
3 total reviews
By KEVIN C. on 11/13/18
Ryan, from Best, was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

By LARRY A. on 08/04/18
He was on time, informative and listened to what we had to say. He was helpful with his suggestions and we were pleased with his visit and the decisions that were made. He made a quick followup call and the plans were put into motion.

By Jeff G. on 12/13/17
Ryan thyler has helped many times with our heating and cooling needs. He has worked with warranty and helped me make wise decisions for me. They all have a positive attitude There. I appreciate it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.