CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Art Lori C. on 06/14/19
Ken was very professional and did an outstanding and thorough job! Making an appointment was super easy and Best kept us informed about our appointment and texted a pic of service tech when he was on his way. I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling.

By Tom C. on 06/13/19
We very much appreciate Ken Currey's professionalism and his expertise.

By JIM O. on 06/12/19
Fast service, reasonable rates

By Joyce N. on 06/07/19
Ryan is great.......always prompt & courteous! :) Best Heating & Cooling is a great company to do business with!

By Don Janet R. on 06/03/19
We have been with this company since they started . They are always they nicest people to work with and keep your heat pump and furnace in tip top shape. Satisfied customer. Stayton Oregon

By Doug D. on 05/16/19
As always, Clark is very thorough, professional and engaged in serving his customers well. Thank you, Clark, and BEST.

By JIM F. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Dan H. on 05/10/19
very knowledgeable and friendly. shared info about system that I had questions about. I would recommend using them again and plan to in the future. Thank you everyone involved for the great service

By MARIO L. on 05/09/19
Had Clark come by to do a cooling check of our unit.Everthing was good to go.Clark was fast and well trained on what he does.We are very happy with Best Heating for the many years of service.

By Mike M. on 05/09/19
Very professional..... great service........ thank you.

By Ben P. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Carol G. on 05/03/19
Excellent. Very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and we had a good laugh or two in the process. Couldn't ask for more.

By Nicki W. on 05/02/19
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for...
(View More)
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for new solutions to queries I had about handling the system. The company is smart to have someone like him to solve our problems.
(View Less)

By Joe Janet S. on 05/01/19
Ryan is extremely knowledgeable. He came up with excellent solutions to remedy our problems.

By Donna K. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Chris was great!!! Very self sufficient and helpful

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Best Heating and Chris were AWESOME! Excellent Customer Service and products. Chris was very self sufficient, explained things. Gave words of wisdom, great people person!

By Home Emergency Ministries S. on 04/20/19
Appreciated the on time meeting and the courteous attitude. Willing to listen to my needs and gave suggestions to meet them. Looking forward to the quote.

By Carol G. on 04/19/19
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well...
(View More)
This company knows what the customer needs and has experienced staff. A notice goes out just before a service visit with a photo and background info of the staff member. VERY cool! Clark was friendly, professional and knowledgeable and handled things extremely well. Sorry about the dog almost coming through the window!
(View Less)

By Celia S. on 04/18/19
Chris is a very affable person and seems very professional. He always has a smile on his face and tries to explain what the problem is.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Clark
18 Years
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Ryan has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
By Joyce N. on 06/07/19
Ryan is great.......always prompt & courteous! :) Best Heating & Cooling is a great company to do business with!

By Joe Janet S. on 05/01/19
Ryan is extremely knowledgeable. He came up with excellent solutions to remedy our problems.

By Home Emergency Ministries S. on 04/20/19
Appreciated the on time meeting and the courteous attitude. Willing to listen to my needs and gave suggestions to meet them. Looking forward to the quote.

By KEVIN C. on 11/13/18
Ryan, from Best, was great to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

By LARRY A. on 08/04/18
He was on time, informative and listened to what we had to say. He was helpful with his suggestions and we were pleased with his visit and the decisions that were made. He made a quick followup call and the plans were put into motion.

By Jeff G. on 12/13/17
Ryan thyler has helped many times with our heating and cooling needs. He has worked with warranty and helped me make wise decisions for me. They all have a positive attitude There. I appreciate it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.