CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By Debrah J. on 02/19/19
Everyone I dealt with was kind, courteous and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend Best heating and cooling to anyone!

By Gerry A. on 02/19/19
great

By Debrah J. on 02/16/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable and gives great customer service!! Thanks all you are the "BEST"!!

By Melanie C. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Josh P. on 02/08/19
Excellent, was on time, courteous, and got the job done quickly and easily

By Dennis M. on 02/04/19
Chris is a very knowledgeable, and customer oriented technician. When fixing and troubleshooting my system he explained everything he was doing and what to expect. Great Job Chris!

By Kathy O. on 01/30/19
Great company and they are always very professional and courteous.

By DAN G. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By MARK S. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Mark R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By MARK NANCY R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Stephen Terri H. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By JEFF B. on 12/19/18
very pleased with the service and work. Ken is always great to work with. Office help always courteous and very informative. Thank you!!

By JEFF B. on 12/18/18
ken from best heating is the best!! Would recommend him for any heating or air conditioning work. Thank you!! Ken

By ALLEN O. on 12/17/18
Our gas furnace was not working correctly and I called at 8:30 in the morning and Darian was at our house a little after 10. He had it running again in no time. Excellent service.

By LETA L. on 12/15/18
From Chris arrival to his departure we could see his professionalism. The quality of his service was excellent. Explained with options our situation. We would recommend this company with 5 stars.

By LETA L. on 12/14/18
Fast service. Great personality. Honest. Chris was excellent. Thank you, Best Heating and Cooling.

By Shannon S. on 12/14/18
Chuck, Hunter, Dylan and Tyson are truly install professionals.

By Jodi R. on 12/11/18
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. -...
(View More)
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. - Happy with heat & cooling in Salem
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 12/06/18
Ken was very professional in what he was doing and explained as he went along. I would definitely recommend Best Heating & Cooling.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
5 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Clark U
18 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Darian
6 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Jeremy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
Jeremy graduated from Scio High School. He went to LBCC and Chemeketa Community College Apprenticeship program and has his associates degree. Jeremy has worked in the HVAC business for over 24 years, and has worked for Best Heating for over 20 of those years . He is one our lead install technicians.
By Jodi R. on 12/11/18
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. -...
(View More)
Company lived up to their recommendation. The entire team was well prepared, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer all my questions, was respectful to my home and myself. They offer a great product at a fair price and are wonderful to work with. Win-Win-Win. - Happy with heat & cooling in Salem
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 10/26/18
Absolutely AWESOME !!! would recommend to anyone. This company should be used as a model to show others how customer service and quality work should be done !! Kirby is EXCEPTIONAL!!

By STENERSON, B. on 06/11/18
-The problems for this installation began at the cost estimate in deciding it likely efficient to try to field modify a sheet metal connection piece, rather than beginning the furnace and AC coil installation to the point that accurate measurements could be taken s...
(View More)
-The problems for this installation began at the cost estimate in deciding it likely efficient to try to field modify a sheet metal connection piece, rather than beginning the furnace and AC coil installation to the point that accurate measurements could be taken so that a shop fabricated piece could be made . -During the furnace installation the Lead Worker's Helper did not have enough experience to say stop, we need a shop fabricated piece, or talk to the Lead Worker about it. Also, the Lead Worker who was busy under and behind the house with the AC work failed to notice the problems the Helper was having. It was not a team effort.
(View Less)

By STENERSON, B. on 06/11/18
Jeremy S, with his many years of experience, is the ideal person to correct the work that others did not perform in a professional manner.

By Katin, J. on 06/02/18
Quality work at a great price.

By Katin, J. on 05/30/18
The service technicians are always on time, friendly and explain things well!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.