CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
By GARY K. on 06/26/19

By GARY K. on 06/26/19
friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and an outstanding representative of your company.

By Art Lori C. on 06/14/19
Ken was very professional and did an outstanding and thorough job! Making an appointment was super easy and Best kept us informed about our appointment and texted a pic of service tech when he was on his way. I highly recommend Best Heating and Cooling.

By Tom C. on 06/13/19
We very much appreciate Ken Currey's professionalism and his expertise.

By JIM O. on 06/12/19
Fast service, reasonable rates

By Joyce N. on 06/07/19
Ryan is great.......always prompt & courteous! :) Best Heating & Cooling is a great company to do business with!

By Don Janet R. on 06/03/19
We have been with this company since they started . They are always they nicest people to work with and keep your heat pump and furnace in tip top shape. Satisfied customer. Stayton Oregon

By Doug D. on 05/16/19
As always, Clark is very thorough, professional and engaged in serving his customers well. Thank you, Clark, and BEST.

By JIM F. on 05/14/19
No Comment

By Dan H. on 05/10/19
very knowledgeable and friendly. shared info about system that I had questions about. I would recommend using them again and plan to in the future. Thank you everyone involved for the great service

By MARIO L. on 05/09/19
Had Clark come by to do a cooling check of our unit.Everthing was good to go.Clark was fast and well trained on what he does.We are very happy with Best Heating for the many years of service.

By Mike M. on 05/09/19
Very professional..... great service........ thank you.

By Ben P. on 05/06/19
No comments

By Carol G. on 05/03/19
Excellent. Very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and we had a good laugh or two in the process. Couldn't ask for more.

By Nicki W. on 05/02/19
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for...
(View More)
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for new solutions to queries I had about handling the system. The company is smart to have someone like him to solve our problems.
(View Less)

By Joe Janet S. on 05/01/19
Ryan is extremely knowledgeable. He came up with excellent solutions to remedy our problems.

By Donna K. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Chris was great!!! Very self sufficient and helpful

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Best Heating and Chris were AWESOME! Excellent Customer Service and products. Chris was very self sufficient, explained things. Gave words of wisdom, great people person!

By Home Emergency Ministries S. on 04/20/19
Appreciated the on time meeting and the courteous attitude. Willing to listen to my needs and gave suggestions to meet them. Looking forward to the quote.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris
5 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Clark
18 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Danielle F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ande K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ken
33 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Kirby
11 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Best Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378

Customer service is always a top priority at Best Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-278-2378
Chris has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
Chris has been a service technician for Best Heating for over 3 years. He has a universal EPA card and is PTCS certified. Chris has taken a lot of classes offered by our vendors. Chris enjoys meeting new people, hunting, fishing and football.
By Mike M. on 05/09/19
Very professional..... great service........ thank you.

By Carol G. on 05/03/19
Excellent. Very friendly and informative. He answered all of my questions and we had a good laugh or two in the process. Couldn't ask for more.

By Nicki W. on 05/02/19
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for...
(View More)
Chris did a great job! Found what was causing my main problem, but then went on to take readings on the whole system, tightened up the vents, etc. so that I now have the best air circulation ever. Very personable and willing to listen without patronizing; tried for new solutions to queries I had about handling the system. The company is smart to have someone like him to solve our problems.
(View Less)

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Chris was great!!! Very self sufficient and helpful

By Jodi J. on 04/20/19
Best Heating and Chris were AWESOME! Excellent Customer Service and products. Chris was very self sufficient, explained things. Gave words of wisdom, great people person!

By Celia S. on 04/18/19
Chris is a very affable person and seems very professional. He always has a smile on his face and tries to explain what the problem is.

By Scott M. on 03/09/19
Awesome! Efficient. Professional.

By Andrew Candice T. on 03/09/19
I am a fan of Best Heating and Cooling. Always prompt, courteous and professional!

By Scott M. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Debrah J. on 02/19/19
Everyone I dealt with was kind, courteous and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend Best heating and cooling to anyone!

By Debrah J. on 02/16/19
Very friendly, knowledgeable and gives great customer service!! Thanks all you are the "BEST"!!

By Dennis M. on 02/04/19
Chris is a very knowledgeable, and customer oriented technician. When fixing and troubleshooting my system he explained everything he was doing and what to expect. Great Job Chris!

By Kathy O. on 01/30/19
Great company and they are always very professional and courteous.

By DAN G. on 01/24/19
(no comment)

By MARK S. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By Mark R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By MARK NANCY R. on 01/18/19
Best Heating service techs are always knowledgeable, courteous, and on time.

By LETA L. on 12/15/18
From Chris arrival to his departure we could see his professionalism. The quality of his service was excellent. Explained with options our situation. We would recommend this company with 5 stars.

By LETA L. on 12/14/18
Fast service. Great personality. Honest. Chris was excellent. Thank you, Best Heating and Cooling.

By LEN F. on 12/04/18
The service is great with Best Heating. We have been using them for about 5 years. Chris T. was the latest technician that services our furnace. He was prompt, respectful, and informative. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.