CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Eric B. on 01/16/19
Technician did a good job clearing the main line from pulled toilet. Before toilet did not leak and when put back on it was leaking. Technician claimed it leaked before but it didn’t. Since water backed up and toilet flange was not installed properly there was so...
(View More)
Technician did a good job clearing the main line from pulled toilet. Before toilet did not leak and when put back on it was leaking. Technician claimed it leaked before but it didn’t. Since water backed up and toilet flange was not installed properly there was some water on floor. Tech tried to fix it but couldn’t. Offered to install new flush valve assembly for a low cost of like $170 or new toilet for a low cost of like $350. Told them no thanks and do it myself. So for a nice low cost of $800 got my toilet pulled and line cleaned.
(View Less)

By John M. on 01/12/19
(no comment)

By Susan W. on 01/11/19
Glenn was very prompt. He quickly located the problem- leaky drinking water system tubing. The problem was that the tubing was located above a heating duct. He had to work around that and also a partially finished ceiling in that area. He replaced the tubing and cl...
(View More)
Glenn was very prompt. He quickly located the problem- leaky drinking water system tubing. The problem was that the tubing was located above a heating duct. He had to work around that and also a partially finished ceiling in that area. He replaced the tubing and cleaned up in about an hour. A well deserved 5 star rating.
(View Less)

By Cody k. on 01/03/19
Very friendly and great service!!

By Lynn R. on 01/03/19
They explained everything. Gave me all options.

By Chris W. on 12/27/18
Outstanding customer support and service!

By Todd Edward H. on 12/27/18
Bill did an excellent job. Very thorough, polite and kept calm even though the “plugs” were a challenge. It was Christmas Eve and he was away from family but you wouldn’t have known it by his professionalism he displayed toward us.

By Ken F. on 12/20/18
Enjoyed working with him. He was honest and explained everything very well. Keep up the good work.

By Angela A. on 12/19/18
Cody was knowledgeable, efficient l, and sociable. I would recommend him!

By John K. on 12/19/18
Glenn did a great job for me, he was honest with me and let me know how much the repair was going to cost and that was spot on. He came when he said he would and did a nice job and cleaned up after himself. I would certainly call him again if I need help.

By Mavis C. on 12/19/18
Mackenzie did a good job

By chuck s. on 12/18/18
polite, efficient, on time and took care to unsure job was completed correctly.

By Rose F. on 12/17/18
Very efficient came on time on a late Sunday afternoon. Did a great job of giving me water and installing new water softener.

By Tom J. on 12/16/18
On time, polite and good natured, even though I had created the problem he had to solve. He installed some caps on water lines quickly, even though we had tile installers there that morning. I would recommend him and Benjamin Franklin again.

By Matthew E. on 12/15/18
Bill was great. He was timely and easy to get along with. Only drawback was, as I didn't notice until a few days later was when the water line to the sprayer was reconnected and looped under a pipe so it had barely a foot of slack instead of the 3ish feet of slack....
(View More)
Bill was great. He was timely and easy to get along with. Only drawback was, as I didn't notice until a few days later was when the water line to the sprayer was reconnected and looped under a pipe so it had barely a foot of slack instead of the 3ish feet of slack. Not a huge deal that I couldn't remedy but really, these are professionals and they didn't notice that?
(View Less)

By Larry W. on 12/11/18
BOTH David and Bill did a great job of analyzing our situation and determining what the real problem was---not the salt tank. Thanks for a quick study!

By Cindi S. on 12/08/18
Very good customer service. Very knowledgeable and explaining how they will result the problems . Very timely on getting the job done and arriving during the time frame I was given and called me 20 minutes before arriving . Thank u for your professional!!!!

By Orris C. on 12/08/18
Straight Forward To Task And Prompt Completion.

By Ron H. on 12/07/18
Lijah did an excellent job on our project. Very pleased with his work.

By Cheryl & Paul K. on 12/07/18
Very friendly and personable. Lance did a very comprehensive diagnostic inspection of the situation. He provided options to resolve the concerns and rationales for each option. Resolved all our issues beyond my expectations. Lance is a great ambassador for your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody R
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Lijah L
2 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Doug M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Mary A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Bill B
3 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Lance D
7 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
Cody R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
112 total reviews
I was recently employed by Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and I have already made some best friends here. I like being able to help people solve problems. I am 24, have 2 kids & 2 cats. I enjoy hunting, fishing, watching the Green Bay Packers, UNC Basketball and spending time with my kids.
By Cody k. on 01/03/19
Very friendly and great service!!

By Angela A. on 12/19/18
Cody was knowledgeable, efficient l, and sociable. I would recommend him!

By Cindi S. on 12/08/18
Very good customer service. Very knowledgeable and explaining how they will result the problems . Very timely on getting the job done and arriving during the time frame I was given and called me 20 minutes before arriving . Thank u for your professional!!!!

By Casey M. on 10/30/18
Make sure they have the address correct. Great tech, very quick and helpful service.

By Dave L. on 10/09/18
On time and respectful. They deliver on promises

By Kelley M. on 10/09/18
Cody knows what he is talking about and was open to all questions and had all answers. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Very polite and friendly as well as very professional.

By Gerald K. on 09/25/18
very helpful and prompt

By Loren W. on 09/12/18
Cody was very friendly And professional answered all our questions gave us a quote probably will use them again

By Howard S. on 09/06/18
Cody came out this morning to get the wireless component to work from our new sump pump just installed yesterday. We have had Cody here before; very knowledgeable and courteous.

By Howard S. on 09/05/18
I was very impressed by Cody's knowledge and efficiency in pinpointing the problem with our sump pump and installing a new one with the battery backup. He was very easy to talk to in explaining the information we needed to know.

By Stacey A. on 08/22/18
Lee and Cody have been fantastic, they are very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I will only use Benjamin Franklin for my plumbing needs.

By Scott A. on 08/17/18
I had Cody R perform work today. He did an excellent job. I would highly recommended him.

By Gordon D. on 08/15/18
Cody was not my service man. It was Lee. Very satisfied with his service. Gordon

By Dawn S. on 08/11/18
I received friendly and professional service.

By Bob R. on 08/08/18
cody was very knowledgeable and professional and even ahead of schedule which is a plus in my book

By Susan R. on 08/07/18
Cody was prompt and did a good job. Everything is back in working order. Too bad he is a Packers fan!! Cost seemed a bit high but it had to be fixed. I should have been a plumber!!

By Dawn S. on 08/02/18
Cody R was friendly and professional. Employees like Cody, makes me likely to use Benjamin Franklin Plumbing services in the future. Thank you Dawn

By Jim C. on 07/31/18
Very friendly and professional. Provide necessary information to choose appropriate path forward

By Brianna L. on 06/24/18
Always timely, efficient and knowledgable.

By Susan M. on 06/01/18
I would highly recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing to anyone in the Cedar valley
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.