CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Dave S. on 10/11/19
I highly recommend Lance D. of Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for your plumbing needs. Lance is friendly, knowledgeable and punctual. He does thorough and correct work too - the first time.

By Gayle K. on 10/08/19
Lance was extremely patient with a difficult task he encountered. He completed it with a positive and friendly attitude. We were very pleased with everything. Thank you for a job well done!

By Gordon C. on 09/23/19
Lance was very nice, on time ( of course), and very professional. He took the time to explain all of our options, and explained anything we didnt understand. When we decided not to do what we brought him here for, but mentioned an old faucet needed replacing, he ...
(View More)
Lance was very nice, on time ( of course), and very professional. He took the time to explain all of our options, and explained anything we didnt understand. When we decided not to do what we brought him here for, but mentioned an old faucet needed replacing, he was glad to replace a faucet for us, and noted the valves and the piping behind them had deteriorated to a dangerous level, so we had those fixed also. All in All, Lance is a true Value to Benjamin Franklin. Please keep him, if you can!
(View Less)

By Lori L F. on 09/14/19
Service by Cody was done quickly. He was on time and courteous! Thank you.

By Bart W. on 09/07/19
This was the second time someone came out to fix the same problem....cody was very professional and answered all my questions...he was right on time,and also gave me a few suggestions that might save my money in the future....the next time I have any plumbing issue...
(View More)
This was the second time someone came out to fix the same problem....cody was very professional and answered all my questions...he was right on time,and also gave me a few suggestions that might save my money in the future....the next time I have any plumbing issues I will be asking for Cody!
(View Less)

By Jon g. on 08/28/19
Cody was outstanding he was very intelligent and kind as well as courteous. I always prefer dealing with a repair man that puts the customer first. Cody did this and a whole lot more Jon Gedlinske

By Meena R. on 08/17/19
We are very happy with the service we got . They were very knowledgeable. They did very good job. Very satisfied with the service we got.

By Meena R. on 08/17/19
We are very happy with the service we got . They were very knowledgeable. They did very good job. Very satisfied with the service we got.

By Dennis P. on 08/15/19
Cody was very knowledgeable. Before starting the project he explained everything he was going to do so there were no surprises. He finished quickly and reviewed with me what had been done and made sure everything was in working order without issues before he left...
(View More)
Cody was very knowledgeable. Before starting the project he explained everything he was going to do so there were no surprises. He finished quickly and reviewed with me what had been done and made sure everything was in working order without issues before he left. Very professional. Thanks Cody.
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 07/25/19
Great communication. Explained every step he was using to find a solution to our issue. Very pleasant and professional. Would recommend highly.

By Timothy m. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Sandi B. on 07/17/19
I’m happy with service and have used the company many times for repairs.

By Robert B. on 07/16/19
Very professional young man

By Laura T. on 07/12/19
I was given detail information about what was going to be done and the cost up front. The gentleman was kind and polite. Worked efficiently till the job was done even answered questions of possible future work. I would call on them again.

By Bart M. on 07/08/19
The first thing was and continued to be money...He made you feel stupid about how you maintain your plumbing. We aren't all experts, if we were we wouldn't need you

By Dan P. on 07/02/19
Stephen did a great job of taking care of our plumbing issue in a short amount of time.

By Delores G. on 06/29/19
my only comment would be that he didn't clean the floor of the cupboard under the sink. It had gotten wet, which is no problem, but there was a lot of dirt under there from the drain pipe. As a slightly handicapped person, it was a little problem getting down ther...
(View More)
my only comment would be that he didn't clean the floor of the cupboard under the sink. It had gotten wet, which is no problem, but there was a lot of dirt under there from the drain pipe. As a slightly handicapped person, it was a little problem getting down there to clean it up. Otherwise, job well done
(View Less)

By Tracy G. on 06/28/19
This is the second time Benjamin Franklin completed work in my home (both matters needed immediate attention) and they were there right away. They were super friendly, efficient and very thorough.

By Tom W. on 06/26/19
Five stars Cody did an excellent job

By Mark L. on 06/21/19
Doug was great. Explaining everything all the way.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody R
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Lijah L
2 Years
Rating:
94 total reviews!
Doug M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mary A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Bill B
3 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Lance D
7 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
Cody R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
I was recently employed by Benjamin Franklin Plumbing and I have already made some best friends here. I like being able to help people solve problems. I am 24, have 2 kids & 2 cats. I enjoy hunting, fishing, watching the Green Bay Packers, UNC Basketball and spending time with my kids.
By Dennis P. on 08/15/19
Cody was very knowledgeable. Before starting the project he explained everything he was going to do so there were no surprises. He finished quickly and reviewed with me what had been done and made sure everything was in working order without issues before he left...
(View More)
Cody was very knowledgeable. Before starting the project he explained everything he was going to do so there were no surprises. He finished quickly and reviewed with me what had been done and made sure everything was in working order without issues before he left. Very professional. Thanks Cody.
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 07/25/19
Great communication. Explained every step he was using to find a solution to our issue. Very pleasant and professional. Would recommend highly.

By Sandi B. on 07/17/19
I’m happy with service and have used the company many times for repairs.

By Bart M. on 07/08/19
The first thing was and continued to be money...He made you feel stupid about how you maintain your plumbing. We aren't all experts, if we were we wouldn't need you

By Tom W. on 06/26/19
Five stars Cody did an excellent job

By Tom and Elizabeth L. on 06/06/19
Cody was prompt, courteous. Pricing caught me off guard, but unknown if Ben Franklin is competitive. Made sure to look for no leaks and went over every repair. Did a nice job

By Erin D. on 06/01/19
Excellent service by Cody R. Called to have running toilet looked at and Cory found that I also had a non-functioning water softener causing excessive water usage with softener regeneration. We also found high levels of chlorine in our water. The hard water was cau...
(View More)
Excellent service by Cody R. Called to have running toilet looked at and Cory found that I also had a non-functioning water softener causing excessive water usage with softener regeneration. We also found high levels of chlorine in our water. The hard water was causing issues with the sinks and the water heater. I purchased a new water treatment system. This was all explained in detail that I could understand to help me decide what to purchase. The service call, toilet repair and installation of water treatment was all done on the same day (a Saturday, which is a regular work day for this company). I will be using them for all my future plumbing needs. Thanks Cory!!!
(View Less)

By Dick D. on 05/01/19
no comment

By Pharaoh Y. on 04/18/19
(no comment)

By Angie T. on 04/18/19
GREAT SERVICE Cody R excellent job A

By Mike J. on 03/22/19
Cody was helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. We are glad tb Ben Franklin clients 5 STARS

By Sarah M. on 03/19/19
Prompt, professional and personable. Multiple issues fixed timely and to my expectations. Super nice tech...endured my kids, my dumb questions and faulty plumbing situation without blinking an eye. Ask for Cody Rawson.

By Myron and Donna M. on 02/26/19
Cody R--Service Pro from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. He was very knowledgeable about the products, had a good personality, knew what he was doing and explained the type of sump pump we currently hab=ve and showed us comparable new ones and the advantages of differ...
(View More)
Cody R--Service Pro from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. He was very knowledgeable about the products, had a good personality, knew what he was doing and explained the type of sump pump we currently hab=ve and showed us comparable new ones and the advantages of different types of sump pumps. We were very pleased with his service. Myron and Donna Mustaine twomust@msn.com
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 02/26/19
Very personable. Explained everything . Costs kind of shocked me.

By Michael P. on 01/22/19
I called this past Sunday with an issue that I've been having for some time now. An odor in my main bathroom. I got an answer right away and she really took the time to listen to what I needed. They got a tech out to me the same day and Cody literally took the tim...
(View More)
I called this past Sunday with an issue that I've been having for some time now. An odor in my main bathroom. I got an answer right away and she really took the time to listen to what I needed. They got a tech out to me the same day and Cody literally took the time to eliminate all possibilities. I've had master plumbing and roto-rooter both here twice for over 900 bucks wasted. I called roto-rooter back about the issue not being fixed and was told I had a bad attitude and they didn't want my business. They didn't want to hear that they didn't get the job done. If you need a company that will take the time to find the issue Benjamin Franklin gets it done. Bathroom smells great guys. Thank you for the follow through as well.
(View Less)

By Cody k. on 01/03/19
Very friendly and great service!!

By Angela A. on 12/19/18
Cody was knowledgeable, efficient l, and sociable. I would recommend him!

By Cindi S. on 12/08/18
Very good customer service. Very knowledgeable and explaining how they will result the problems . Very timely on getting the job done and arriving during the time frame I was given and called me 20 minutes before arriving . Thank u for your professional!!!!

By Casey M. on 10/30/18
Make sure they have the address correct. Great tech, very quick and helpful service.

By Dave L. on 10/09/18
On time and respectful. They deliver on promises
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.