CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Tom J. on 12/16/18
On time, polite and good natured, even though I had created the problem he had to solve. He installed some caps on water lines quickly, even though we had tile installers there that morning. I would recommend him and Benjamin Franklin again.

By Matthew E. on 12/15/18
Bill was great. He was timely and easy to get along with. Only drawback was, as I didn't notice until a few days later was when the water line to the sprayer was reconnected and looped under a pipe so it had barely a foot of slack instead of the 3ish feet of slack....
(View More)
Bill was great. He was timely and easy to get along with. Only drawback was, as I didn't notice until a few days later was when the water line to the sprayer was reconnected and looped under a pipe so it had barely a foot of slack instead of the 3ish feet of slack. Not a huge deal that I couldn't remedy but really, these are professionals and they didn't notice that?
(View Less)

By Larry W. on 12/11/18
BOTH David and Bill did a great job of analyzing our situation and determining what the real problem was---not the salt tank. Thanks for a quick study!

By Cindi S. on 12/08/18
Very good customer service. Very knowledgeable and explaining how they will result the problems . Very timely on getting the job done and arriving during the time frame I was given and called me 20 minutes before arriving . Thank u for your professional!!!!

By Orris C. on 12/08/18
Straight Forward To Task And Prompt Completion.

By Ron H. on 12/07/18
Lijah did an excellent job on our project. Very pleased with his work.

By Cheryl & Paul K. on 12/07/18
Very friendly and personable. Lance did a very comprehensive diagnostic inspection of the situation. He provided options to resolve the concerns and rationales for each option. Resolved all our issues beyond my expectations. Lance is a great ambassador for your company.

By Gary H. on 12/06/18
He was fast and did an outstanding job. He even answered some questions I had while we waited for my tankless water heater flush to complete. Very knowledgeable and helpful. 5 stars.

By Kenneth John W. on 12/05/18
I had a leak in the kitchen sink related to the garbage disposal. There was also a loose faucet that was very difficult to get to. The team was very helpful in tightening the faucet and installing the garbage disposal. I would have given 5 stars, but it was kinda...
(View More)
I had a leak in the kitchen sink related to the garbage disposal. There was also a loose faucet that was very difficult to get to. The team was very helpful in tightening the faucet and installing the garbage disposal. I would have given 5 stars, but it was kinda' expensive. However, the work and professionalism was top-notch!
(View Less)

By Sara H. on 11/30/18
I had a great experience having a new toilet installed by technicians named Lijah and Mikey. They were very efficient on installing the toilet. They had the toilet and all the parts that were needed on the truck already and answered all my questions well. Very frie...
(View More)
I had a great experience having a new toilet installed by technicians named Lijah and Mikey. They were very efficient on installing the toilet. They had the toilet and all the parts that were needed on the truck already and answered all my questions well. Very friendly and considerate people/employees! They definitely get the best rating of 10 out of 10 from me!!*****
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 11/26/18
Lance was very professional. He provided the exact cost of the work he was performing prior to completion. I had a clogged drain which he cleared and tested to ensure it was clear. He also did a great job explaining the steps he was taking and even provided recomme...
(View More)
Lance was very professional. He provided the exact cost of the work he was performing prior to completion. I had a clogged drain which he cleared and tested to ensure it was clear. He also did a great job explaining the steps he was taking and even provided recommendations to avoid future clogs. I highly recommend this company and Lance!
(View Less)

By Kerry M. on 11/23/18
Thanks for the help. We are very satisfied

By Cort L S. on 11/21/18
The work that was done was efficient and quick . Very helpful technician and did a great job. Make sure to pin down a time frame or you will be taking the day off work as I had too which can impact others that need the bathroom toilet and you lose a workday that y...
(View More)
The work that was done was efficient and quick . Very helpful technician and did a great job. Make sure to pin down a time frame or you will be taking the day off work as I had too which can impact others that need the bathroom toilet and you lose a workday that you could have gone to and just cut out later in the day. The work done was helpful and again the tech was great.
(View Less)

By Pamela & Tom K. on 11/21/18
Did a great job!

By Lori H. on 11/17/18
Stephan showed up on time on a Saturday. He was honest and kind and got right to work showing me everything he was going to do. Very reasonable pricing also. Thank you for being professional

By Andrew M. on 11/16/18
Great service, very quick and thorough. Lijah did a great job of replacing our garbage disposal, and his work was quick, and he left everything clean. Explained our warrantee etc Would definitely go with them again

By Tamera K. on 11/16/18
Lijah was very thorough and completed my repair efficiently and neatly.

By Karen S. on 11/13/18
Very professional, nice, and helpful.

By Casey M. on 10/30/18
Make sure they have the address correct. Great tech, very quick and helpful service.

By Patricia O. on 10/30/18
Pleasant guys, fixed the tub problem & flushed the water heater, THANKS PAO
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.