CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792
By Tom J. on 01/20/19
Once again, Glenn provided great service. He installed a drain trap, sink drain, water shutoffs, and hooked up a faucet. During the work, he identified a leak due to a corroded fitting and replaced the corroded joint. Well worth the money, since everything else wen...
(View More)
Once again, Glenn provided great service. He installed a drain trap, sink drain, water shutoffs, and hooked up a faucet. During the work, he identified a leak due to a corroded fitting and replaced the corroded joint. Well worth the money, since everything else went according to plan and the work was top notch.
(View Less)

By Eric B. on 01/16/19
Technician did a good job clearing the main line from pulled toilet. Before toilet did not leak and when put back on it was leaking. Technician claimed it leaked before but it didn’t. Since water backed up and toilet flange was not installed properly there was so...
(View More)
Technician did a good job clearing the main line from pulled toilet. Before toilet did not leak and when put back on it was leaking. Technician claimed it leaked before but it didn’t. Since water backed up and toilet flange was not installed properly there was some water on floor. Tech tried to fix it but couldn’t. Offered to install new flush valve assembly for a low cost of like $170 or new toilet for a low cost of like $350. Told them no thanks and do it myself. So for a nice low cost of $800 got my toilet pulled and line cleaned.
(View Less)

By John M. on 01/12/19
(no comment)

By Susan W. on 01/11/19
Glenn was very prompt. He quickly located the problem- leaky drinking water system tubing. The problem was that the tubing was located above a heating duct. He had to work around that and also a partially finished ceiling in that area. He replaced the tubing and cl...
(View More)
Glenn was very prompt. He quickly located the problem- leaky drinking water system tubing. The problem was that the tubing was located above a heating duct. He had to work around that and also a partially finished ceiling in that area. He replaced the tubing and cleaned up in about an hour. A well deserved 5 star rating.
(View Less)

By Cody k. on 01/03/19
Very friendly and great service!!

By Lynn R. on 01/03/19
They explained everything. Gave me all options.

By Chris W. on 12/27/18
Outstanding customer support and service!

By Todd Edward H. on 12/27/18
Bill did an excellent job. Very thorough, polite and kept calm even though the “plugs” were a challenge. It was Christmas Eve and he was away from family but you wouldn’t have known it by his professionalism he displayed toward us.

By Ken F. on 12/20/18
Enjoyed working with him. He was honest and explained everything very well. Keep up the good work.

By Angela A. on 12/19/18
Cody was knowledgeable, efficient l, and sociable. I would recommend him!

By John K. on 12/19/18
Glenn did a great job for me, he was honest with me and let me know how much the repair was going to cost and that was spot on. He came when he said he would and did a nice job and cleaned up after himself. I would certainly call him again if I need help.

By Mavis C. on 12/19/18
Mackenzie did a good job

By chuck s. on 12/18/18
polite, efficient, on time and took care to unsure job was completed correctly.

By Rose F. on 12/17/18
Very efficient came on time on a late Sunday afternoon. Did a great job of giving me water and installing new water softener.

By Tom J. on 12/16/18
On time, polite and good natured, even though I had created the problem he had to solve. He installed some caps on water lines quickly, even though we had tile installers there that morning. I would recommend him and Benjamin Franklin again.

By Matthew E. on 12/15/18
Bill was great. He was timely and easy to get along with. Only drawback was, as I didn't notice until a few days later was when the water line to the sprayer was reconnected and looped under a pipe so it had barely a foot of slack instead of the 3ish feet of slack....
(View More)
Bill was great. He was timely and easy to get along with. Only drawback was, as I didn't notice until a few days later was when the water line to the sprayer was reconnected and looped under a pipe so it had barely a foot of slack instead of the 3ish feet of slack. Not a huge deal that I couldn't remedy but really, these are professionals and they didn't notice that?
(View Less)

By Larry W. on 12/11/18
BOTH David and Bill did a great job of analyzing our situation and determining what the real problem was---not the salt tank. Thanks for a quick study!

By Cindi S. on 12/08/18
Very good customer service. Very knowledgeable and explaining how they will result the problems . Very timely on getting the job done and arriving during the time frame I was given and called me 20 minutes before arriving . Thank u for your professional!!!!

By Orris C. on 12/08/18
Straight Forward To Task And Prompt Completion.

By Ron H. on 12/07/18
Lijah did an excellent job on our project. Very pleased with his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
319-365-6792

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing of Eastern Iowa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.