CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
By Jon on 08/08/19
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing will rip you off any chance they get. Their prices are so high they make no sense. I would never recommend them to anyone. The do not have honest prices compared to other plumbers. If I could choose zero stars that would be my choice.

By Caleb and N. on 04/30/19
The service that my husband and I received from Matthews Caleb and Nate was truly amazing. Very professional, pleasant, and amazing customer service, A wonderful team of people thank you so much

By Jenanne C. on 01/23/19
Very professional and respectful.

By Dan A. on 01/22/19
Very knowledgeable and went through all our options. Interacted very well with us and helped us make a well informed, financial smart decision.

By Jenanne C. on 01/22/19
Needed water main line replaced. BF Plumbing was able to come next day, replaced line without digging up front yard. Aaron gave estimate and offered fantastic financing. Kaleb and Travis worked just over 4 hours and had the water back on. After 5 days without water...
(View More)
Needed water main line replaced. BF Plumbing was able to come next day, replaced line without digging up front yard. Aaron gave estimate and offered fantastic financing. Kaleb and Travis worked just over 4 hours and had the water back on. After 5 days without water, we are grateful. This team is very professional, friendly, and kind. Will gladly recommend this company and especially this team to friends and family as needed. Will keep their number in phone for future use! This is an older house, so we know we will need them again. Two thumbs up.
(View Less)

By John M. on 01/19/19
Ben Franklin and Alie did a great job yesterday. Alie was on time, got right to the problem and fixed it. Ben Franklin, I think you have a great employee with Alie.

By Gary and Carolyn W. on 01/12/19
The entire experience was very professional and service oriented. The customer service representative who answered my call was friendly and eager to help. The field technician, James C***, was very knowledgeable and professional. Ben Franklin Plumbing is our go to ...
(View More)
The entire experience was very professional and service oriented. The customer service representative who answered my call was friendly and eager to help. The field technician, James C***, was very knowledgeable and professional. Ben Franklin Plumbing is our go to team for our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Yury K. on 01/10/19
Danny did excellent job. My wife and myself greatly appreciated his wonderful personality, his friendship and his patience with us. Wi wish him all the best in his life and his career. Many, many thanks!

By Jim P. on 12/31/18
The service tech (Danny) arrived even sooner than I expected, was very courteous, explained everything completely, and did an excellent job !

By Mark L. on 12/19/18
Mike Zidek was my technician and did a great job. He reviewed the job to be done, gave me a price quote, and when I accepted the price quote, he did the job without any issues. He was friendly and courteous.

By Pat P. on 12/17/18
Terrill did an excellent job. He was professional and friendly. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

By Fred G. on 12/13/18
B.F.P. offers two year warranty . Came early , worked non stop , in icy cold wind , , offered senior / military discount , completed job 3 hours of work , from 3 ~ 6 pm , one trip to home depot to get 3/4" ball cut off valve , = 5 Star , now before he showed I had ...
(View More)
B.F.P. offers two year warranty . Came early , worked non stop , in icy cold wind , , offered senior / military discount , completed job 3 hours of work , from 3 ~ 6 pm , one trip to home depot to get 3/4" ball cut off valve , = 5 Star , now before he showed I had dug up area around meter box , expose leak , believed help with some of cost , anyway knew time running short , wanted an needed water back on , , $585 was discount to $555 , was senior / military discount $30 , , he is a professional plumber and performed as one , well mannered , no cursing , didn't track mud into the house , , did use my 13 lb hammer drill , think company should supply crew with that type of tool = 3 star ,, I had son go get 10 bags of sand for quick back fill and set meter cover box , as did not want to shovel wet clay mud back in , , 6 pm getting late , finish up = 5 star for all of us , after paper work done , he took few minutes to talk with me as I asked about replacing drain lines , showed me pic 's , , worth a thousand words , , thanked him for showing me how under house lines are replaced = 5 star , , So , over all would call them again , .. O , dispatcher said $40 for estimate time arrival , n $70 for on time arrival , cost owed if not hire plumber , , if hire cost applied to overall , job if accept .. ,,
(View Less)

By clifford s. on 12/12/18
Nick did a exclent job. woud use Ben Franklin again iwou

By David C. on 12/12/18
Called and the plumber arrived within the timeframe booked, my toilet was fixed quickly, I was able to get on with my Saturday. Thank you for taking care of our issue so quickly. I recommend Ben Franklin plumbing to all my friends and family, we’ve used y’all m...
(View More)
Called and the plumber arrived within the timeframe booked, my toilet was fixed quickly, I was able to get on with my Saturday. Thank you for taking care of our issue so quickly. I recommend Ben Franklin plumbing to all my friends and family, we’ve used y’all many times and all the Plumbers are outstanding. Angela C.
(View Less)

By Wally s. on 12/07/18
Did a great job of explaining what they were going and why. Performed work professionally and timely. Very satisfied with everything

By THOMAS L. on 12/06/18
Professional, on time, friendly an thorough.

By Mayoline H. on 12/05/18
Just wanted to say THANK YOU Matt for your serving us, also for your concern about my house. I really do appreciate you for concering about my kids' safety when my manager didnt. I'd give you 10 stars but I'm allow to do 5 :D . Once again, Thank you and God bless you and your family.

By Peter S. on 11/29/18
Chris F******* was very prompt, showed us exactly what he was doing and why he was doing it, and provided us with a very detailed estimate on what the repairs would cost. Very professional service that we appreciated very much.

By Kenneth S. on 11/21/18
Plumber did great job, was very conscientious and came soon after we called.

By Michael L. on 11/20/18
This is the second time I have used them and they didn't disappoint me. I will use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terrill D
8 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Matt N
4 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Kia K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Frances D
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron S
19 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Bo W
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
Matt N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
23 total reviews
Matt has been in the plumbing industry for 4 years. Matt likes this industry due to different situations and challenges that the job presents. Matts hobbies are private pilot and golf. Favorite sports team is the Astros.
By Caleb and N. on 04/30/19
The service that my husband and I received from Matthews Caleb and Nate was truly amazing. Very professional, pleasant, and amazing customer service, A wonderful team of people thank you so much

By Mayoline H. on 12/05/18
Just wanted to say THANK YOU Matt for your serving us, also for your concern about my house. I really do appreciate you for concering about my kids' safety when my manager didnt. I'd give you 10 stars but I'm allow to do 5 :D . Once again, Thank you and God bless you and your family.

By Murfin on 11/14/18
Great Job. Matthew was great!

By Beverly L. on 11/05/18
Ben Franklin plumbing sent a very nice man over to do a well house check on our plumbing. His name was Matt N****. He has been here before and so he was familiar with our house. I really appreciate this plumbing company and the continuity of care and competence the...
(View More)
Ben Franklin plumbing sent a very nice man over to do a well house check on our plumbing. His name was Matt N****. He has been here before and so he was familiar with our house. I really appreciate this plumbing company and the continuity of care and competence they provide for our plumbing. They are prompt and responsive to their customers. You couldn’t ask for a better company.
(View Less)

By charles v. on 09/23/18
BF service was quick and completed the water heater replacement on time. Mathew did a good job.

By Richard E. on 09/17/18
Matthew did an excellent job. He was both professional and polite. He explained exactly what he was doing and kept me up to speed on the status of his work. I was very impressed and fully satisfied.

By Boyce Harp I. on 08/22/18
I have had the need for a plumber on two occasions recently, and in both cases Matthew Neely did the work. I could not be happier with the results in both cases.

By Boyce Harp I. on 08/22/18
Matt came on a Sunday afternoon and did a great job clearing a clogged sewer line. I highly recommend his services.

By Faye W. on 08/20/18
Matt N was fabulous, punctual, professional, and transparent. Didn't try to sell me unnecessary work. He did a great job!

By Len H. on 08/06/18
I experienced the dreaded main water line leak on 8/5/2018 around 5 pm when I started calling around for a plumber. I called Benjamin Franklin and when they said they could get to it first thing on Monday, I jumped on it. Right on schedule, Matt shows up and gets t...
(View More)
I experienced the dreaded main water line leak on 8/5/2018 around 5 pm when I started calling around for a plumber. I called Benjamin Franklin and when they said they could get to it first thing on Monday, I jumped on it. Right on schedule, Matt shows up and gets to work. I had already done a lot of digging but could not find the pipe, but with Matt's help it was quickly located. Once the pipe was located, he went to work making the repair and getting us back into "water" again. Matt was extremely cordial and just a wonderful person to work with. My wife and I are VERY pleased with his service and could not be more happy. I would recommend BFP to anyone that asks for plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Morgan B. on 07/13/18
Ben Franklin Plumbing delivers AWESOME service! We came home from being out of town to tons of water in the front yard on a Sunday afternoon. Ben Franklin Plumbing was at our house in about an hour and had the leak fixed quick. Great customer service. I appreciate ...
(View More)
Ben Franklin Plumbing delivers AWESOME service! We came home from being out of town to tons of water in the front yard on a Sunday afternoon. Ben Franklin Plumbing was at our house in about an hour and had the leak fixed quick. Great customer service. I appreciate you all!! Thank you! Morgan
(View Less)

By Dick C. on 05/18/18
Our second time in a little over a month to use Ben Franklin Plumbing. We could not be happier. This time Matt came and withing 30 minutes had he not only diagnosed the problem with our garbage disposal but actually pulled out the pipes, cleaned and put it all back together.

By Amy R. on 04/18/18
Matthew is great!! He is always so friendly & professional!

By elsieman@sbcglobal.net on 04/15/18
We thought we were going to have to wait 24 hours before receiving service due to being a Sunday call. But, Mike responded to our call promptly. He reassured us after a thorough check, all was well, just a minor check. Will call Ben Franklin again for our plumbing needs.

By Toni H. on 04/10/18
Matthew N. is an outstanding Plumbing Tech. His efforts to ensure that the costumer understands what is going on is outstanding. He breaks down each step. My mother is showing early signs of Dementia but when I told her that Matthew was coming she got dressed and c...
(View More)
Matthew N. is an outstanding Plumbing Tech. His efforts to ensure that the costumer understands what is going on is outstanding. He breaks down each step. My mother is showing early signs of Dementia but when I told her that Matthew was coming she got dressed and came up to the front of the house so she could be there when he can in. Her exact words to me. " Toni he is such a nice man I like him and said Yes Mama when he talk to me" because of her fear of strangers this is amazing. He is efficient and makes sure that any area he was in is clean and clear as it was when he entered it. You are not only lucky to have a man of his technical ability but one with his exemplary work ethic is very rare these days. I ask for Matthew because he is a Great Plumber and I Thank GOD for Matthew because to my family he is a Good Man.
(View Less)

By Mark G. on 03/25/18
Matthew was great

By Mark G. on 03/22/18
I had a difficult plumbing leak that was turned down by another company. Matthew showed up quoted the job and went to work. With patience, skill, and artistry, Matthew finished the job in 3 hours! Yes artistry! You had to see the project to understand. If you need ...
(View More)
I had a difficult plumbing leak that was turned down by another company. Matthew showed up quoted the job and went to work. With patience, skill, and artistry, Matthew finished the job in 3 hours! Yes artistry! You had to see the project to understand. If you need a plumber this is the guy!
(View Less)

By Shirley H. on 02/19/18
Great Service! Caring staff (although at times, working with different members) Honest staff!

By Shirley H. on 02/17/18
Excellent service during a difficult time in my elderly mom's life. Explained things as best as you could to her. Much appreciated!!! Highly recommended !!!!!!!!!!!

By Amy R. on 01/19/18
Matthew was the BEST!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.