CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
By Jon on 08/08/19
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing will rip you off any chance they get. Their prices are so high they make no sense. I would never recommend them to anyone. The do not have honest prices compared to other plumbers. If I could choose zero stars that would be my choice.

By Caleb and N. on 04/30/19
The service that my husband and I received from Matthews Caleb and Nate was truly amazing. Very professional, pleasant, and amazing customer service, A wonderful team of people thank you so much

By Jenanne C. on 01/23/19
Very professional and respectful.

By Dan A. on 01/22/19
Very knowledgeable and went through all our options. Interacted very well with us and helped us make a well informed, financial smart decision.

By Jenanne C. on 01/22/19
Needed water main line replaced. BF Plumbing was able to come next day, replaced line without digging up front yard. Aaron gave estimate and offered fantastic financing. Kaleb and Travis worked just over 4 hours and had the water back on. After 5 days without water...
(View More)
Needed water main line replaced. BF Plumbing was able to come next day, replaced line without digging up front yard. Aaron gave estimate and offered fantastic financing. Kaleb and Travis worked just over 4 hours and had the water back on. After 5 days without water, we are grateful. This team is very professional, friendly, and kind. Will gladly recommend this company and especially this team to friends and family as needed. Will keep their number in phone for future use! This is an older house, so we know we will need them again. Two thumbs up.
(View Less)

By John M. on 01/19/19
Ben Franklin and Alie did a great job yesterday. Alie was on time, got right to the problem and fixed it. Ben Franklin, I think you have a great employee with Alie.

By Gary and Carolyn W. on 01/12/19
The entire experience was very professional and service oriented. The customer service representative who answered my call was friendly and eager to help. The field technician, James C***, was very knowledgeable and professional. Ben Franklin Plumbing is our go to ...
(View More)
The entire experience was very professional and service oriented. The customer service representative who answered my call was friendly and eager to help. The field technician, James C***, was very knowledgeable and professional. Ben Franklin Plumbing is our go to team for our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Yury K. on 01/10/19
Danny did excellent job. My wife and myself greatly appreciated his wonderful personality, his friendship and his patience with us. Wi wish him all the best in his life and his career. Many, many thanks!

By Jim P. on 12/31/18
The service tech (Danny) arrived even sooner than I expected, was very courteous, explained everything completely, and did an excellent job !

By Mark L. on 12/19/18
Mike Zidek was my technician and did a great job. He reviewed the job to be done, gave me a price quote, and when I accepted the price quote, he did the job without any issues. He was friendly and courteous.

By Pat P. on 12/17/18
Terrill did an excellent job. He was professional and friendly. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

By Fred G. on 12/13/18
B.F.P. offers two year warranty . Came early , worked non stop , in icy cold wind , , offered senior / military discount , completed job 3 hours of work , from 3 ~ 6 pm , one trip to home depot to get 3/4" ball cut off valve , = 5 Star , now before he showed I had ...
(View More)
B.F.P. offers two year warranty . Came early , worked non stop , in icy cold wind , , offered senior / military discount , completed job 3 hours of work , from 3 ~ 6 pm , one trip to home depot to get 3/4" ball cut off valve , = 5 Star , now before he showed I had dug up area around meter box , expose leak , believed help with some of cost , anyway knew time running short , wanted an needed water back on , , $585 was discount to $555 , was senior / military discount $30 , , he is a professional plumber and performed as one , well mannered , no cursing , didn't track mud into the house , , did use my 13 lb hammer drill , think company should supply crew with that type of tool = 3 star ,, I had son go get 10 bags of sand for quick back fill and set meter cover box , as did not want to shovel wet clay mud back in , , 6 pm getting late , finish up = 5 star for all of us , after paper work done , he took few minutes to talk with me as I asked about replacing drain lines , showed me pic 's , , worth a thousand words , , thanked him for showing me how under house lines are replaced = 5 star , , So , over all would call them again , .. O , dispatcher said $40 for estimate time arrival , n $70 for on time arrival , cost owed if not hire plumber , , if hire cost applied to overall , job if accept .. ,,
(View Less)

By clifford s. on 12/12/18
Nick did a exclent job. woud use Ben Franklin again iwou

By David C. on 12/12/18
Called and the plumber arrived within the timeframe booked, my toilet was fixed quickly, I was able to get on with my Saturday. Thank you for taking care of our issue so quickly. I recommend Ben Franklin plumbing to all my friends and family, we’ve used y’all m...
(View More)
Called and the plumber arrived within the timeframe booked, my toilet was fixed quickly, I was able to get on with my Saturday. Thank you for taking care of our issue so quickly. I recommend Ben Franklin plumbing to all my friends and family, we’ve used y’all many times and all the Plumbers are outstanding. Angela C.
(View Less)

By Wally s. on 12/07/18
Did a great job of explaining what they were going and why. Performed work professionally and timely. Very satisfied with everything

By THOMAS L. on 12/06/18
Professional, on time, friendly an thorough.

By Mayoline H. on 12/05/18
Just wanted to say THANK YOU Matt for your serving us, also for your concern about my house. I really do appreciate you for concering about my kids' safety when my manager didnt. I'd give you 10 stars but I'm allow to do 5 :D . Once again, Thank you and God bless you and your family.

By Peter S. on 11/29/18
Chris F******* was very prompt, showed us exactly what he was doing and why he was doing it, and provided us with a very detailed estimate on what the repairs would cost. Very professional service that we appreciated very much.

By Kenneth S. on 11/21/18
Plumber did great job, was very conscientious and came soon after we called.

By Michael L. on 11/20/18
This is the second time I have used them and they didn't disappoint me. I will use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terrill D
8 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Matt N
4 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Kia K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Frances D
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron S
19 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Bo W
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
Bo W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
Bo has been in the plumbing industry for 19 years. Bo likes meeting people. He likes spending time with his family. His favorite sport teams are the Longhorns and the Dallas Cowboys.
By Kenneth S. on 11/21/18
Plumber did great job, was very conscientious and came soon after we called.

By Dr. Dave C. on 10/24/18
They do a tremendous job!

By Jerry M. on 08/28/18
Service was prompt, the technician was on time, knowledgeable, efficient, and quick. He was very personable and explained things clearly.

By Jerry M. on 08/28/18
Bo was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I appreciate his expertise.

By Rick S. on 08/09/18
We moved into a new house a week ago, and were upset to see water pouring from both toilets and into the garage. We called American Home Shield, who quickly sent out a plumber but his "repair" lasted only a few days. We then called Ben Franklin and were blessed to ...
(View More)
We moved into a new house a week ago, and were upset to see water pouring from both toilets and into the garage. We called American Home Shield, who quickly sent out a plumber but his "repair" lasted only a few days. We then called Ben Franklin and were blessed to have Bo come to our rescue. He quickly found the source of the problem, fixed what he could, and gave us a reasonable estimate for additional plumbing work we had - all in the space of an hour. Great service, great personnel.
(View Less)

By Gale B. on 07/01/18
Our water heater was not providing enough hot water for two showers. I called on a Friday morning and the first person I spoke with said she could schedule someone for Monday. I asked if there was anyway to have someone today because our water heater was out. After...
(View More)
Our water heater was not providing enough hot water for two showers. I called on a Friday morning and the first person I spoke with said she could schedule someone for Monday. I asked if there was anyway to have someone today because our water heater was out. After she put me on hold for a brief time, she said a technician would be able to come that day and dispatch would call me later. Bo arrived about 1 1/2 hours later, assessed the job and quoted a reasonable price. He then called in the order and spoke with Jacob who loaded the materials and proceeded to our house...about a 40-50 minute drive. Bo worked with me to drain the existing water heater so Jacob could begin work when he arrived. By approximately 3:00 pm that afternoon, we had hot water again. Both were very knowledgeable, professional, and extremely efficient.
(View Less)

By Lynn W. on 05/25/18
Good work on a large project.

By harlon t. on 05/17/18
bo willenborg excellent,outstanding

By AdaM l. on 05/10/18
Bo was lights out awesome. Another company tried to talk me into $700 in repairs where all it needed was a simple snake.. He was professional and fast. The most important thing was he was honest. We need more Honest people like him. Not people trying to add on to t...
(View More)
Bo was lights out awesome. Another company tried to talk me into $700 in repairs where all it needed was a simple snake.. He was professional and fast. The most important thing was he was honest. We need more Honest people like him. Not people trying to add on to the ticket for their own benefit.
(View Less)

By Robert P. on 05/08/18
Our technician's name was bo - and he did an outstanding jobn in repairing our tankless water heater and the install of a new kitchen sink faucet. he and Ben Franklin Plumbiong kept us informed of the status of parts on order and technician arrIVAL TIMES. hIGHLY R...
(View More)
Our technician's name was bo - and he did an outstanding jobn in repairing our tankless water heater and the install of a new kitchen sink faucet. he and Ben Franklin Plumbiong kept us informed of the status of parts on order and technician arrIVAL TIMES. hIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.
(View Less)

By Gorman W. on 04/27/18
Bo found the problem, thanks, I will recommend you as the plumber to call

By Brad G. on 03/16/18
BO is the man! Very professional and a genuine person. Understood my needs and presented the best solution.

By Dianne C. on 02/27/18
We appreciate the courteous, prompt, knowledgeable, service always provided by Benjamin Franklin. Thank you, Bo.

By Linda F. on 02/15/18
Bo was great. Very professional. Told him the problems I was having and he went right to work checking everything. Price was good and told me what needed to be done to fix the problem. Thanks Bo. Will definitely use Ben Franklin again.

By antonioni j. g. on 01/23/18
Very positive experience. First time needed a plumber and most thankful that Bo and Terrell came to the house. They assessed the issue, gave me a quote and did the work. Also, they were on time with the scheduled arrival time. Thank you

By Bengie J. on 01/17/18
Bo and Terrill were great! Excellent customer service with a job well done!

By Bengie J. on 01/17/18
Bo and Terrill were great! Excellent customer service with a job well done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.