CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
By Jon on 08/08/19
Benjamin Franklin Plumbing will rip you off any chance they get. Their prices are so high they make no sense. I would never recommend them to anyone. The do not have honest prices compared to other plumbers. If I could choose zero stars that would be my choice.

By Caleb and N. on 04/30/19
The service that my husband and I received from Matthews Caleb and Nate was truly amazing. Very professional, pleasant, and amazing customer service, A wonderful team of people thank you so much

By Jenanne C. on 01/23/19
Very professional and respectful.

By Dan A. on 01/22/19
Very knowledgeable and went through all our options. Interacted very well with us and helped us make a well informed, financial smart decision.

By Jenanne C. on 01/22/19
Needed water main line replaced. BF Plumbing was able to come next day, replaced line without digging up front yard. Aaron gave estimate and offered fantastic financing. Kaleb and Travis worked just over 4 hours and had the water back on. After 5 days without water...
(View More)
Needed water main line replaced. BF Plumbing was able to come next day, replaced line without digging up front yard. Aaron gave estimate and offered fantastic financing. Kaleb and Travis worked just over 4 hours and had the water back on. After 5 days without water, we are grateful. This team is very professional, friendly, and kind. Will gladly recommend this company and especially this team to friends and family as needed. Will keep their number in phone for future use! This is an older house, so we know we will need them again. Two thumbs up.
(View Less)

By John M. on 01/19/19
Ben Franklin and Alie did a great job yesterday. Alie was on time, got right to the problem and fixed it. Ben Franklin, I think you have a great employee with Alie.

By Gary and Carolyn W. on 01/12/19
The entire experience was very professional and service oriented. The customer service representative who answered my call was friendly and eager to help. The field technician, James C***, was very knowledgeable and professional. Ben Franklin Plumbing is our go to ...
(View More)
The entire experience was very professional and service oriented. The customer service representative who answered my call was friendly and eager to help. The field technician, James C***, was very knowledgeable and professional. Ben Franklin Plumbing is our go to team for our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Yury K. on 01/10/19
Danny did excellent job. My wife and myself greatly appreciated his wonderful personality, his friendship and his patience with us. Wi wish him all the best in his life and his career. Many, many thanks!

By Jim P. on 12/31/18
The service tech (Danny) arrived even sooner than I expected, was very courteous, explained everything completely, and did an excellent job !

By Mark L. on 12/19/18
Mike Zidek was my technician and did a great job. He reviewed the job to be done, gave me a price quote, and when I accepted the price quote, he did the job without any issues. He was friendly and courteous.

By Pat P. on 12/17/18
Terrill did an excellent job. He was professional and friendly. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

By Fred G. on 12/13/18
B.F.P. offers two year warranty . Came early , worked non stop , in icy cold wind , , offered senior / military discount , completed job 3 hours of work , from 3 ~ 6 pm , one trip to home depot to get 3/4" ball cut off valve , = 5 Star , now before he showed I had ...
(View More)
B.F.P. offers two year warranty . Came early , worked non stop , in icy cold wind , , offered senior / military discount , completed job 3 hours of work , from 3 ~ 6 pm , one trip to home depot to get 3/4" ball cut off valve , = 5 Star , now before he showed I had dug up area around meter box , expose leak , believed help with some of cost , anyway knew time running short , wanted an needed water back on , , $585 was discount to $555 , was senior / military discount $30 , , he is a professional plumber and performed as one , well mannered , no cursing , didn't track mud into the house , , did use my 13 lb hammer drill , think company should supply crew with that type of tool = 3 star ,, I had son go get 10 bags of sand for quick back fill and set meter cover box , as did not want to shovel wet clay mud back in , , 6 pm getting late , finish up = 5 star for all of us , after paper work done , he took few minutes to talk with me as I asked about replacing drain lines , showed me pic 's , , worth a thousand words , , thanked him for showing me how under house lines are replaced = 5 star , , So , over all would call them again , .. O , dispatcher said $40 for estimate time arrival , n $70 for on time arrival , cost owed if not hire plumber , , if hire cost applied to overall , job if accept .. ,,
(View Less)

By clifford s. on 12/12/18
Nick did a exclent job. woud use Ben Franklin again iwou

By David C. on 12/12/18
Called and the plumber arrived within the timeframe booked, my toilet was fixed quickly, I was able to get on with my Saturday. Thank you for taking care of our issue so quickly. I recommend Ben Franklin plumbing to all my friends and family, we’ve used y’all m...
(View More)
Called and the plumber arrived within the timeframe booked, my toilet was fixed quickly, I was able to get on with my Saturday. Thank you for taking care of our issue so quickly. I recommend Ben Franklin plumbing to all my friends and family, we’ve used y’all many times and all the Plumbers are outstanding. Angela C.
(View Less)

By Wally s. on 12/07/18
Did a great job of explaining what they were going and why. Performed work professionally and timely. Very satisfied with everything

By THOMAS L. on 12/06/18
Professional, on time, friendly an thorough.

By Mayoline H. on 12/05/18
Just wanted to say THANK YOU Matt for your serving us, also for your concern about my house. I really do appreciate you for concering about my kids' safety when my manager didnt. I'd give you 10 stars but I'm allow to do 5 :D . Once again, Thank you and God bless you and your family.

By Peter S. on 11/29/18
Chris F******* was very prompt, showed us exactly what he was doing and why he was doing it, and provided us with a very detailed estimate on what the repairs would cost. Very professional service that we appreciated very much.

By Kenneth S. on 11/21/18
Plumber did great job, was very conscientious and came soon after we called.

By Michael L. on 11/20/18
This is the second time I have used them and they didn't disappoint me. I will use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terrill D
8 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Matt N
4 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Kia K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Frances D
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron S
19 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Bo W
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
Aaron S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
Aaron has 3 beautiful Daughters and a Grandson. He has been in the plumbing industry for 19 ½ years. Aaron’s hobbies and his social interests are playing sports, and hanging out with the family. Favorite sports teams are the Cowboys and the Rangers
By Michael L. on 11/20/18
This is the second time I have used them and they didn't disappoint me. I will use them again.

By Connie K. on 09/12/18
Aaron seemed very knowledgeable and was very thorough. His attitude was to help my situation in the best way possible. If I need assistance again I would hope he is sent to resolve my issue!

By Helen I. on 04/24/18
We have a very old house and plumbing. Aaron worked diligently to unclog our drain. He shared camera views of the pipes and recommended different methods to improve. Benjamin Franklin has always given us good service. Their employees are always knowledgeable and po...
(View More)
We have a very old house and plumbing. Aaron worked diligently to unclog our drain. He shared camera views of the pipes and recommended different methods to improve. Benjamin Franklin has always given us good service. Their employees are always knowledgeable and polite. Thanks Aaron for an excellent job.
(View Less)

By ljackson@mmj-cpas.com on 04/18/18
I absolutely LOVE Aaron...Trust him completely...Never liked plumbers and ALWAYS dreaded calling one until I met Aaron...now I just KNOW he will take care of my plumbing problems so I don't experience the anxiety of dealing with plumbers anymore!! There are severa...
(View More)
I absolutely LOVE Aaron...Trust him completely...Never liked plumbers and ALWAYS dreaded calling one until I met Aaron...now I just KNOW he will take care of my plumbing problems so I don't experience the anxiety of dealing with plumbers anymore!! There are several in town I would NEVER let back on my property so I DON'T want to ever get out of touch with Aaron! :):) He will forever be the one I call when I need a plumber!!
(View Less)

By ljackson@mmj-cpas.com on 04/18/18
I just want to thank Aaron for a GREAT job, as usual. He was SO helpful in a very stressful situation. I know I can always count on him...he is MY plumber for life!! Great job Aaron, you are awesome!! I have had many unsatisfactory experiences with plumbers but...
(View More)
I just want to thank Aaron for a GREAT job, as usual. He was SO helpful in a very stressful situation. I know I can always count on him...he is MY plumber for life!! Great job Aaron, you are awesome!! I have had many unsatisfactory experiences with plumbers but Aaron is the BEST I have ever worked with and I trust him completely! I referred him to my Mom and now she feels the same way!! I will recommend him anytime I have the opportunity!!
(View Less)

By Dr Blair and Tanya N. on 04/14/18
Great service! Glad Aaron is back to work!!

By Michael M. on 04/12/18
I have already responded twice on this call but it was handled very well and the serviceman was both professional and courteous

By Kay D. on 04/05/18
We needed a new cut-off valve in powder room. Aaron was very efficient, personable, and professional. We would recommend friends and neighbors to ask for Aaron when plumbing repairs are needed!

By Marilyn P. on 03/31/18
Aaron S. was the BEST. I only use Benjamin Franklin.

By Michael M. on 03/30/18
Aaron was very courteous and professional. He immediately diagnosed that the problem was that the previous work was incomplete and he and Austin fixed the sprinkler problem. I was impressed with them.

By Blair N. on 03/30/18
Used Ben Franklin Plbg for years. Appreciate Aaron for great service and good advice for our home maintenance! THANKS!

By Marilyn P. on 03/30/18
Aaron S with Ben Franklin- best plumber EVER! Fast, professional, friendly and NOT a chatterbox.

By Michael M. on 03/28/18
Last Fall I'd had a sewer line replaced and was not totally pleased. Now that Spring is here I turned on the sprinkler and it did now operate in the areas of one of the digs. Called Ben Franklin and a technician was dispatched. His name was Aaron, assisted by Austi...
(View More)
Last Fall I'd had a sewer line replaced and was not totally pleased. Now that Spring is here I turned on the sprinkler and it did now operate in the areas of one of the digs. Called Ben Franklin and a technician was dispatched. His name was Aaron, assisted by Austin. These two completely reversed my slightly negative experience of 2017. They were polite, professional, and did the work very well. I was very pleased and will call this company for my plumbing needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 03/28/18
I'd had a new sewer line replaced and was not favorable in my review. Spring came and my sprinkler system in the area of the dig was inoperative. Called BF and they dispatched Aaron to repair the system. My previous opinion was totally reversed. Professional, effic...
(View More)
I'd had a new sewer line replaced and was not favorable in my review. Spring came and my sprinkler system in the area of the dig was inoperative. Called BF and they dispatched Aaron to repair the system. My previous opinion was totally reversed. Professional, efficient and courteous was how he handled the work. His assistant was the same. I will call them for my next repair/install
(View Less)

By Gerard C. on 03/17/18
Professional, timely, neat.

By Joseph N. on 03/10/18
Aaron was great! Professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

By Joseph N. on 03/10/18
Professional, courteous, on time and not pushy.......Aaron was great! I wouldn't hesitate to call again.

By Michael S. on 01/25/18
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable techs. Thanks

By Michael S. on 01/24/18
Our service tech, Aaron, was on time very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Diagnosed our problem, fixed it and explained to us all options issues that may occur in the future
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.