CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
By Manuel M. on 08/13/18
BF and their people has offered me the best service and options than any other companies I've used in the past. I trust what they tell me and that is very hard to do. That being said, I will recommend Benjamin Franklin to anybody I know.

By Milton H A. on 08/12/18
Oustanding

By Suzanne H. on 08/11/18
Called BF early this morning because I a clogged bathroom sink. They were here within a few hours and the clog was fixed fast. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and had a sense of urgency. The sink is now drawing beautifully! Much appreciated.

By Rick S. on 08/09/18
We moved into a new house a week ago, and were upset to see water pouring from both toilets and into the garage. We called American Home Shield, who quickly sent out a plumber but his "repair" lasted only a few days. We then called Ben Franklin and were blessed to ...
(View More)
We moved into a new house a week ago, and were upset to see water pouring from both toilets and into the garage. We called American Home Shield, who quickly sent out a plumber but his "repair" lasted only a few days. We then called Ben Franklin and were blessed to have Bo come to our rescue. He quickly found the source of the problem, fixed what he could, and gave us a reasonable estimate for additional plumbing work we had - all in the space of an hour. Great service, great personnel.
(View Less)

By Richard Z. on 08/09/18
Boy, was I impressed with the plumber who provided service for me today. John was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He certainly would be my first choice to provide plumbing service for me again.

By Richard Z. on 08/09/18
Just had my scheduled hot water heater rinsed, at one year, per the water heater purchase agreement. The plumber was excellent! Wow, what a pleasant, and competent plumber. If I could get John again I will definitely use Ben Franklin for my next plumbing service need.

By James S. on 08/07/18
I am very satisfied with the service and work by Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, I really would recommend their services to anyone needing plumbing help.

By Len H. on 08/06/18
I experienced the dreaded main water line leak on 8/5/2018 around 5 pm when I started calling around for a plumber. I called Benjamin Franklin and when they said they could get to it first thing on Monday, I jumped on it. Right on schedule, Matt shows up and gets t...
(View More)
I experienced the dreaded main water line leak on 8/5/2018 around 5 pm when I started calling around for a plumber. I called Benjamin Franklin and when they said they could get to it first thing on Monday, I jumped on it. Right on schedule, Matt shows up and gets to work. I had already done a lot of digging but could not find the pipe, but with Matt's help it was quickly located. Once the pipe was located, he went to work making the repair and getting us back into "water" again. Matt was extremely cordial and just a wonderful person to work with. My wife and I are VERY pleased with his service and could not be more happy. I would recommend BFP to anyone that asks for plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 08/05/18
Chris was very helpful, competent, and efficient. Thank you

By Randy a. on 08/03/18
Ben Franklin Plumbing serviceman Lance came out and worked on our shower and hot water heater. We found his work excellent, timely and would highly recommended him and his company.

By Manuel M. on 08/02/18
NICHOLAS FONTENOT came to our home to do plumbing maintenance on our water heater and water lines. I learned a lot about other issues that could come up in the future and consider his advice as important to now. What I like about Ben Frank is that they send very kn...
(View More)
NICHOLAS FONTENOT came to our home to do plumbing maintenance on our water heater and water lines. I learned a lot about other issues that could come up in the future and consider his advice as important to now. What I like about Ben Frank is that they send very knowledgeable people to do the work needed. I trust who they send to take care of all my needs before a problem happens. I don't have to leave a comment and I'm not paid to leave a comment so you can trust what I'm saying is real.
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 07/31/18
Hello...Mr. Joseph did an excellent job...my situation seems to be fixed....But I wonder why the Ben Long Restoration company called ME to "come help " Why did Ben know Mr. Joseph was at my house helping with a plumbing problem...Does B...
(View More)
Hello...Mr. Joseph did an excellent job...my situation seems to be fixed....But I wonder why the Ben Long Restoration company called ME to "come help " Why did Ben know Mr. Joseph was at my house helping with a plumbing problem...Does Benjamin Franklin endorse Ben Long's company...Why did he know I had a plumbing problem???
(View Less)

By Tiffany E. on 07/31/18
John Ballew with Ben Franklin Plumbing was very professional and nice, and did a great job taking care of my plumbing needs. If u need a good plumber I recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing.

By Theadora H. on 07/31/18
We will be calling again. Michael, our plumber was very knowledgeable.

By Theadora H. on 07/29/18
Michael did a fast fix on our bathroom faucet. We will definitely use Benjamin Franklin pluming again.

By Dolores S. on 07/29/18
Alie arrived promptly, was very curteous, gave me the cost and repaired my toilet quickly. I highly recommend Alie.

By Lynn A. on 07/26/18
Great job would use again if needed

By James S. on 07/25/18
Terrill D**** was the technician who came out and I must say he did a great job. Terrill replaced some old (52 year old) parts and installed a couple P-traps and faucets. Telephone before he arrived, sent an email with his photo, works for me. I would recommend Ben...
(View More)
Terrill D**** was the technician who came out and I must say he did a great job. Terrill replaced some old (52 year old) parts and installed a couple P-traps and faucets. Telephone before he arrived, sent an email with his photo, works for me. I would recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing to anyone with plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By timothy g. on 07/24/18
Terrill he came on time he will family I will use the plumbing company again

By Timothy Charles J. on 07/24/18
his quote to change a no freeze out side water tap and fix a water leak in master bath room his quote was about $490 then he charged me $745
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terrill D
8 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Aaron S
19 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Sarah W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kia K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Matt N
4 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Bo W
20 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.