CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
By Shirley H. on 02/19/18
Great Service! Caring staff (although at times, working with different members) Honest staff!

By Shirley H. on 02/17/18
Excellent service during a difficult time in my elderly mom's life. Explained things as best as you could to her. Much appreciated!!! Highly recommended !!!!!!!!!!!

By Linda F. on 02/15/18
Bo was great. Very professional. Told him the problems I was having and he went right to work checking everything. Price was good and told me what needed to be done to fix the problem. Thanks Bo. Will definitely use Ben Franklin again.

By jewelan b. on 01/27/18
ben franklin is the best

By Aaron H. on 01/25/18
(no comment)

By Michael S. on 01/25/18
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable techs. Thanks

By Michael S. on 01/24/18
Our service tech, Aaron, was on time very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Diagnosed our problem, fixed it and explained to us all options issues that may occur in the future

By antonioni j. g. on 01/23/18
Very positive experience. First time needed a plumber and most thankful that Bo and Terrell came to the house. They assessed the issue, gave me a quote and did the work. Also, they were on time with the scheduled arrival time. Thank you

By Amy R. on 01/19/18
Matthew was the BEST!!

By Bengie J. on 01/17/18
Bo and Terrill were great! Excellent customer service with a job well done!

By Bengie J. on 01/17/18
Bo and Terrill were great! Excellent customer service with a job well done!

By Amy R. on 01/16/18
Matthew @ Benjamin Franklin plumbing was awesome!! very friendly, funny, efficient, & the reason I will refer Benjamin Franklin to everyone I know!!

By Paul R. S. on 01/11/18
Arrived on time. Descaled our tankless water heater in less than an hour. packed up and went leaving not a trace behind .... except the stub in our checkbook of course, and a copy of the receipt. Quick. Clean. Professional. And good tempered. What more could you ask?

By Shirley M. on 12/15/17
Matthew came right on time and fixed the plumbing problem in no time at all. He was informative, friendly and did a great job of keeping me informed about what he was doing. He cleaned up behind himself and always wore shoe protectors in my home which I greatly app...
(View More)
Matthew came right on time and fixed the plumbing problem in no time at all. He was informative, friendly and did a great job of keeping me informed about what he was doing. He cleaned up behind himself and always wore shoe protectors in my home which I greatly appreciated. I would definitely ask for Matthew for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt N
4 Years
Rating:
6 total reviews!
Bo W
20 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Frances D
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kia K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Bobby M
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.