CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
By Jim T. on 09/26/18
Mike did a great job. Thanks for showing up so quickly. Would highly recommend him and Ben Franklin.

By charles v. on 09/23/18
BF service was quick and completed the water heater replacement on time. Mathew did a good job.

By Richard E. on 09/17/18
Matthew did an excellent job. He was both professional and polite. He explained exactly what he was doing and kept me up to speed on the status of his work. I was very impressed and fully satisfied.

By Connie K. on 09/12/18
Aaron seemed very knowledgeable and was very thorough. His attitude was to help my situation in the best way possible. If I need assistance again I would hope he is sent to resolve my issue!

By Grace b. on 08/28/18
aone

By Jerry M. on 08/28/18
Service was prompt, the technician was on time, knowledgeable, efficient, and quick. He was very personable and explained things clearly.

By Jerry M. on 08/28/18
Bo was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I appreciate his expertise.

By Valorye R. on 08/23/18
They came out and gave me the information I needed. The guys were friendly and polite.

By Boyce Harp I. on 08/22/18
I have had the need for a plumber on two occasions recently, and in both cases Matthew Neely did the work. I could not be happier with the results in both cases.

By Boyce Harp I. on 08/22/18
Matt came on a Sunday afternoon and did a great job clearing a clogged sewer line. I highly recommend his services.

By Faye W. on 08/20/18
Matt N was fabulous, punctual, professional, and transparent. Didn't try to sell me unnecessary work. He did a great job!

By Manuel M. on 08/13/18
BF and their people has offered me the best service and options than any other companies I've used in the past. I trust what they tell me and that is very hard to do. That being said, I will recommend Benjamin Franklin to anybody I know.

By Milton H A. on 08/12/18
Oustanding

By Suzanne H. on 08/11/18
Called BF early this morning because I a clogged bathroom sink. They were here within a few hours and the clog was fixed fast. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and had a sense of urgency. The sink is now drawing beautifully! Much appreciated.

By Dennis H. on 08/10/18
I recently required replacement of parts on my hot water heater on two separate occasions. I had a 10-year warranty on parts and labor and Benjamin Franklin Plumbing installed it 8 years ago. Lance was the plumber that came out to do the work and they honored the w...
(View More)
I recently required replacement of parts on my hot water heater on two separate occasions. I had a 10-year warranty on parts and labor and Benjamin Franklin Plumbing installed it 8 years ago. Lance was the plumber that came out to do the work and they honored the warranty 100% with no hassle. Great guy, did an awesome job, great company! I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Rick S. on 08/09/18
We moved into a new house a week ago, and were upset to see water pouring from both toilets and into the garage. We called American Home Shield, who quickly sent out a plumber but his "repair" lasted only a few days. We then called Ben Franklin and were blessed to ...
(View More)
We moved into a new house a week ago, and were upset to see water pouring from both toilets and into the garage. We called American Home Shield, who quickly sent out a plumber but his "repair" lasted only a few days. We then called Ben Franklin and were blessed to have Bo come to our rescue. He quickly found the source of the problem, fixed what he could, and gave us a reasonable estimate for additional plumbing work we had - all in the space of an hour. Great service, great personnel.
(View Less)

By Richard Z. on 08/09/18
Boy, was I impressed with the plumber who provided service for me today. John was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He certainly would be my first choice to provide plumbing service for me again.

By Richard Z. on 08/09/18
Just had my scheduled hot water heater rinsed, at one year, per the water heater purchase agreement. The plumber was excellent! Wow, what a pleasant, and competent plumber. If I could get John again I will definitely use Ben Franklin for my next plumbing service need.

By Jill D. on 08/08/18
Terrill came to my house to install new faucets and bathtub accessories and fix a leaking faucet, He quoted a price up front and showed me exactly what he was going to do and said it would take about 3 hours. He was here about 4 hours. The work was exceptional, I w...
(View More)
Terrill came to my house to install new faucets and bathtub accessories and fix a leaking faucet, He quoted a price up front and showed me exactly what he was going to do and said it would take about 3 hours. He was here about 4 hours. The work was exceptional, I would definitely recommend Benjamin Franklin to my friends and I would request Terrill next time I need anything done!!
(View Less)

By James S. on 08/07/18
I am very satisfied with the service and work by Benjamin Franklin Plumbing, I really would recommend their services to anyone needing plumbing help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terrill D
8 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Matt N
4 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Kia K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Brianna H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron S
19 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Bo W
20 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.