CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
By clifford s. on 12/12/18
Nick did a exclent job. woud use Ben Franklin again iwou

By David C. on 12/12/18
Called and the plumber arrived within the timeframe booked, my toilet was fixed quickly, I was able to get on with my Saturday. Thank you for taking care of our issue so quickly. I recommend Ben Franklin plumbing to all my friends and family, we’ve used y’all m...
(View More)
Called and the plumber arrived within the timeframe booked, my toilet was fixed quickly, I was able to get on with my Saturday. Thank you for taking care of our issue so quickly. I recommend Ben Franklin plumbing to all my friends and family, we’ve used y’all many times and all the Plumbers are outstanding. Angela C.
(View Less)

By Wally s. on 12/07/18
Did a great job of explaining what they were going and why. Performed work professionally and timely. Very satisfied with everything

By Mayoline H. on 12/05/18
Just wanted to say THANK YOU Matt for your serving us, also for your concern about my house. I really do appreciate you for concering about my kids' safety when my manager didnt. I'd give you 10 stars but I'm allow to do 5 :D . Once again, Thank you and God bless you and your family.

By Peter S. on 11/29/18
Chris F******* was very prompt, showed us exactly what he was doing and why he was doing it, and provided us with a very detailed estimate on what the repairs would cost. Very professional service that we appreciated very much.

By Kenneth S. on 11/21/18
Plumber did great job, was very conscientious and came soon after we called.

By Michael L. on 11/20/18
This is the second time I have used them and they didn't disappoint me. I will use them again.

By Murfin on 11/14/18
Great Job. Matthew was great!

By John D. on 11/13/18
Benjamin Franklin does good work and has helped us with several major issues.

By Scott l. on 11/07/18
The plumber services was helpful

By Beverly L. on 11/05/18
Ben Franklin plumbing sent a very nice man over to do a well house check on our plumbing. His name was Matt N****. He has been here before and so he was familiar with our house. I really appreciate this plumbing company and the continuity of care and competence the...
(View More)
Ben Franklin plumbing sent a very nice man over to do a well house check on our plumbing. His name was Matt N****. He has been here before and so he was familiar with our house. I really appreciate this plumbing company and the continuity of care and competence they provide for our plumbing. They are prompt and responsive to their customers. You couldn’t ask for a better company.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 11/05/18
Jimmy was prompt and courteous. He answered all the questions I had. He made the repair in an expedient manner. I would use his company again.

By Bill N. on 11/03/18
The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Was easy to work with. After quoting my price I would not have gone ahead with the work at a not been in a jam.

By Virginia (Jenny) E. on 10/25/18
Daniel L. from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing was great. He was friendly, answered all my questions and completed the job promptly. I definitely would use them again and recommend them for any of your plumbing issues.

By Dr. Dave C. on 10/24/18
They do a tremendous job!

By Jim T. on 09/26/18
Mike did a great job. Thanks for showing up so quickly. Would highly recommend him and Ben Franklin.

By charles v. on 09/23/18
BF service was quick and completed the water heater replacement on time. Mathew did a good job.

By Richard E. on 09/17/18
Matthew did an excellent job. He was both professional and polite. He explained exactly what he was doing and kept me up to speed on the status of his work. I was very impressed and fully satisfied.

By Connie K. on 09/12/18
Aaron seemed very knowledgeable and was very thorough. His attitude was to help my situation in the best way possible. If I need assistance again I would hope he is sent to resolve my issue!

By Grace b. on 08/28/18
aone
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terrill D
8 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Matt N
4 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Kia K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Christy W
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron S
19 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Bo W
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.