CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249
By Amy R. on 04/18/18
Matthew is great!! He is always so friendly & professional!

By ljackson@mmj-cpas.com on 04/18/18
I absolutely LOVE Aaron...Trust him completely...Never liked plumbers and ALWAYS dreaded calling one until I met Aaron...now I just KNOW he will take care of my plumbing problems so I don't experience the anxiety of dealing with plumbers anymore!! There are severa...
(View More)
I absolutely LOVE Aaron...Trust him completely...Never liked plumbers and ALWAYS dreaded calling one until I met Aaron...now I just KNOW he will take care of my plumbing problems so I don't experience the anxiety of dealing with plumbers anymore!! There are several in town I would NEVER let back on my property so I DON'T want to ever get out of touch with Aaron! :):) He will forever be the one I call when I need a plumber!!
(View Less)

By ljackson@mmj-cpas.com on 04/18/18
I just want to thank Aaron for a GREAT job, as usual. He was SO helpful in a very stressful situation. I know I can always count on him...he is MY plumber for life!! Great job Aaron, you are awesome!! I have had many unsatisfactory experiences with plumbers but...
(View More)
I just want to thank Aaron for a GREAT job, as usual. He was SO helpful in a very stressful situation. I know I can always count on him...he is MY plumber for life!! Great job Aaron, you are awesome!! I have had many unsatisfactory experiences with plumbers but Aaron is the BEST I have ever worked with and I trust him completely! I referred him to my Mom and now she feels the same way!! I will recommend him anytime I have the opportunity!!
(View Less)

By Gary C. on 04/17/18
(no comment)

By elsieman@sbcglobal.net on 04/15/18
We thought we were going to have to wait 24 hours before receiving service due to being a Sunday call. But, Mike responded to our call promptly. He reassured us after a thorough check, all was well, just a minor check. Will call Ben Franklin again for our plumbing needs.

By Dr Blair and Tanya N. on 04/14/18
Great service! Glad Aaron is back to work!!

By Stephanie B. on 04/13/18
Great service every time I use Benjamin Franklin. Mike was very professional/prompt and courteous.

By Michael M. on 04/12/18
I have already responded twice on this call but it was handled very well and the serviceman was both professional and courteous

By Sandi K. on 04/11/18
Cody did a great job. Professional, friendly, and thorough. Explained the problem and the solution carefully and thoroughly.

By Toni H. on 04/10/18
Matthew N. is an outstanding Plumbing Tech. His efforts to ensure that the costumer understands what is going on is outstanding. He breaks down each step. My mother is showing early signs of Dementia but when I told her that Matthew was coming she got dressed and c...
(View More)
Matthew N. is an outstanding Plumbing Tech. His efforts to ensure that the costumer understands what is going on is outstanding. He breaks down each step. My mother is showing early signs of Dementia but when I told her that Matthew was coming she got dressed and came up to the front of the house so she could be there when he can in. Her exact words to me. " Toni he is such a nice man I like him and said Yes Mama when he talk to me" because of her fear of strangers this is amazing. He is efficient and makes sure that any area he was in is clean and clear as it was when he entered it. You are not only lucky to have a man of his technical ability but one with his exemplary work ethic is very rare these days. I ask for Matthew because he is a Great Plumber and I Thank GOD for Matthew because to my family he is a Good Man.
(View Less)

By on 04/05/18
He did not do the job correctly the first time he came out. He came in with an attitude when he arrived because we had called and complained on Terrel.

By Kay D. on 04/05/18
We needed a new cut-off valve in powder room. Aaron was very efficient, personable, and professional. We would recommend friends and neighbors to ask for Aaron when plumbing repairs are needed!

By Nancy J. on 04/05/18
As I tried to convey earlier, the work ethic of the entire crew was outstanding. They set the bar high! I am just a bit disappointed in the tankless operation. My water bill is going to be a shock but it is what it is. And just out of curiosity, can the tankl...
(View More)
As I tried to convey earlier, the work ethic of the entire crew was outstanding. They set the bar high! I am just a bit disappointed in the tankless operation. My water bill is going to be a shock but it is what it is. And just out of curiosity, can the tankless be returned to a regular water heater? But it was a job well done and I do appreciate the service I have received from B.J.
(View Less)

By Christopher Paul M. on 04/05/18
Brandon was great. His integrity and character were the main thing that will keep me as a customer!

By Christopher Paul M. on 04/04/18
We had Brandon out to our home today, and he was great. He was genuinely interested in what was the best deal for us, and addressing our needs. Will cal back again for sure!

By Edgar E. on 04/02/18
We were very pleased with Nick Fontenot's service. He should certainly be commended for excellent customer service.

By Edgar E. on 04/02/18
Nick Fontenot from Benjamin Franklin Plumbing came to our house today to do an annual checkup and flush for our water heater. We were very pleased with his service and demeanor. We are pleased to recommend him. I will likely be calling him back for some upgrades in our system.

By on 04/02/18
My husband said he was pleasant got the job done efficiently I have use your service before everyone was professional and did not have anymore problems after job was done .

By Marilyn P. on 03/31/18
Aaron S. was the BEST. I only use Benjamin Franklin.

By Michael M. on 03/30/18
Aaron was very courteous and professional. He immediately diagnosed that the problem was that the previous work was incomplete and he and Austin fixed the sprinkler problem. I was impressed with them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron S
19 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Matt N
4 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Kia K
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Sarah W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Bo W
20 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Nick F
8 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-784-1249

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Fort Worth. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.