CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Ann C. on 02/17/20
Carl was very thorough in the assessment of the situation. We are very pleased.

By Sarah E. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Darrell G. on 02/11/20
I think he did an excellent job of showing me what was the problem and how to resolve it.

By Amanda S. on 02/11/20
Kirk was great. Arrived in a timely manner and was done quickly. Very knowledgeable. Impressed!

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
I will recommend your service any and all. I appreciate the service I received and will call you every time I need help. Sincerely Bob Critchfield

By Robert C. on 02/05/20
Johnny did a fantastic Job!! Having to come at a later part of the day he took the time to get the parts and finished the JOB. What more could I ask for. Thank You for a outstanding Job. Sincerely Robert Critchfield

By Nina S. on 02/03/20
no comment

By Sky S. on 01/30/20
Excellent work, great service attitude had me fixed up in no time. Great experience!

By Joyce B. on 01/28/20
The Technician was very efficient in his work and he got the job done quickly.

By Charles D. on 01/27/20
STEWART WAS ON TIME, VERY GOOD AT EXPLAING WHAT WE NEEDED, COMPLETED JOB VERY FAST, NEAT. WILL CALL FOR HIM AGAIN.

By Bob P. on 01/21/20
Another great experience. Stewart seems to always be there when we need him. Thanks so much!

By Christiane K. on 01/20/20
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taki...
(View More)
From the time I have to schedule a service call to the completion of the work I receive courteous, professional service. Julio did an excellent job replacing my back yard faucet last year and today he took great care of my clogged drainage pipes. Thank you for taking pride in your work!
(View Less)

By Teresa K. on 01/20/20
Carl is the service tech to call! He has excellent skills and knowledge of his craft. Above and beyond that he is professional and polite. He has serviced our plumbing many times and is always top-notch.

By Jim B. on 01/20/20
Stewart arrived on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, explained what needed to be done, and the cost. Completed the job quickly. Very professional.

By Dana H. on 01/17/20
Always professional, courteous & best quality service!

By Dana H. on 01/16/20
no comment

By CASSANDRA B. on 01/11/20
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair....
(View More)
My dad has used Duncanville Benjamin Franklin plumbing for years. Last night a toilet stopped flushing, so I looked online for a possible repair. I called this morning and Amanda was able to send Stewart right away. He was polite and honest on this simple repair. He also noticed a major tub repair we needed and offered solutions. We never feel pressured and appreciate any discount we receive. We will continue to call for service here because the plumbers are friendly and hard working.
(View Less)

By Mary A C. on 01/08/20
Aaron was very courteous and explained everything he was doing.

By Patricia W. on 12/31/19
Found problem, fixed quickly; great job.

By Carmen B. on 12/31/19
I was delighted with Carl and the work he did for me. Carl was personable, considerate and neat. He got the job done quickly and efficiently for me and the price was more than fair considering the time he spent resolving my plumbing issue. This was definitely a positive experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stewart B
15 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Carl O
10 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Mary S
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Amanda M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Julio C
2 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Kirk G
6 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
Mary S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
I live in Grand Prairie and have worked for Benjamin Franklin Plumbing for 17 years. When answering customers calls, I understand that they maybe having a bad day so I try to make it better. I love to travel and am an active member of the Red Hat Society where I have created many friendships.
By Douglas H. on 01/29/19
Great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.