CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161
By Frank R. on 09/25/17
The service provided by this company is consistently great. The staff are courtesous, honest and friendly. And they know their craft. We have been using Benjamin Franklin Plumbers for over twenty years. That has to say somethinng.

By Nancy H. on 09/24/17
Rick and Jamie and the Benjamin Franklin staff are AWESOME!!! Rick was willing to be part of our adventure to be the first home in the DFW area that used pex piping home runs throughout the home several years ago. Since then whenever we have any problems BF is very...
(View More)
Rick and Jamie and the Benjamin Franklin staff are AWESOME!!! Rick was willing to be part of our adventure to be the first home in the DFW area that used pex piping home runs throughout the home several years ago. Since then whenever we have any problems BF is very quick to respond and perform excellent work for fair prices. They are truly my go to company whenever we have plumbing challenges.
(View Less)

By Patricia N. on 09/23/17
We find the technicians and office staff very helpful. Service is excellent, professional, timely and worth the money.

By Bill F. on 09/22/17
Julio was very professional, took care of the job quickly and still was courteous and made time to answer my questions. Quite impressed with Julio and his company. Would definitely use them again!!

By Eileen D. on 09/22/17
We were pleased with the quality of work and your kind, pleasant and trustworthy employees. We will never hesitate to call on you folks if necessary.

By Kajuana D. on 09/22/17
Great service!

By Michael D. on 09/22/17
True to their slogan, Benjamin Franklin Plumbers are punctual. Our service tech, Stewart, was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. His work was first rate and looked great! He was a true professional. Thank you Benjamin Franklin Plumbers

By Michael D. on 09/22/17
I highly recommend Benjamin Franklin Plumbing. True to their advertising, they are punctual, knowledgeable, and get the job done in a timely matter. Our plumber, Stewart, was very cordial and professional. His work looked great. Nice job, and thank you BF!

By Eileen D. on 09/21/17
Right on time and great service! The Technician was very knowledgeable and we have had no problems with his repair.

By Diane D. on 09/21/17
Carl was professional, friendly and shared information regarding my new toilet. It was a very positive experience. I would use Benjamin Franklin again for any plumbing issue.

By Rick C. on 09/21/17
Right on time and great service! The Technician was very knowledgeable and we have had no problems with his repair.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-283-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Benjamin Franklin Plumbing - Duncanville, TX. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.