CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
By Wally N. on 10/23/20
I recommend Benchmark Air Conditioning. They are very accommodating, reliable and efficient and are willing to educate you so that you can get the most out of your units.

By Kathleen G. on 10/15/20
Ken was very thorough and gave me a complete breakdown when it came to his estimate and made sure I understood everything to my satisfaction. Great Job Ken!

By Janis K. on 10/11/20
Have a leak in our cealing, happened to be ac. They got out here quick and on time of appointment. Very nice and respectable.

By Rick Angie O. on 10/09/20
no comment

By Chris C. on 10/04/20
Benchmark Air Conditioning and especially their rep Ken have been completely professional, competent, considerate, and courteous. I highly recommend their services.

By Van M. on 09/23/20
Ken W. was great, knowledgeable, friendly. He’s good with his profession. I would recommend Benchmark HVAC to family and friends.

By Ron W. on 09/08/20
Benchmark installed my HVAC and new ducting 20 years ago. They have cleaned, service and repaired it on a semiannual basis. Keeping the unit in top condition. They respond quickly and professionally. Good pricing, excellent technicians. Aaron Galloway was today's t...
(View More)
Benchmark installed my HVAC and new ducting 20 years ago. They have cleaned, service and repaired it on a semiannual basis. Keeping the unit in top condition. They respond quickly and professionally. Good pricing, excellent technicians. Aaron Galloway was today's technician. He found the problem, explained an improved filtration system that was only slightly more than just changing out the existing internal filter. No hard sell, explained and let me decide. Thank you Mike for a great company.
(View Less)

By Larry R. on 09/05/20
Benchmark sent Ken over to check our problem. After checking unit ant running service checks Ken mage a recommendation which we accepted. After doing an install the unit ran much better and starting amps dropped 50%. So far unit running good and no noise problems...
(View More)
Benchmark sent Ken over to check our problem. After checking unit ant running service checks Ken mage a recommendation which we accepted. After doing an install the unit ran much better and starting amps dropped 50%. So far unit running good and no noise problems. Thank you Ken and Benchmark.
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 08/24/20
Very respectable and knowledgeable about the work he does. I also like the photo you posted of the person coming to our home Thank You

By Brian H. on 08/21/20
Same day service. I loved the communication via call and a text with a photo of the technician. Professional.

By Lawrence C. on 08/11/20
no comment

By Scott T. on 08/03/20
Excellent Service from Ken at Benchmark, always is top notch

By Dan & Katy R. on 07/31/20
Benchmark (and Aaron) are great. We have used them for years. They are always responsive and get the job done. Thanks Benchmark for keeping us cool!

By Robert B. on 07/30/20
Benchmark Air Conditioning is a outstanding company. You are able to easily make a appointment, Benchmark will text your smartphone with the appointment time and a picture of their technician. So you’re not opening up your home to a stranger. Ken was our servic...
(View More)
Benchmark Air Conditioning is a outstanding company. You are able to easily make a appointment, Benchmark will text your smartphone with the appointment time and a picture of their technician. So you’re not opening up your home to a stranger. Ken was our service tech and he did a wonderful job. He quickly diagnosed our problem and we soon had cold air again. Thank you Benchmark for the quick response.
(View Less)

By Jo G. on 07/23/20
Ken - our service rep, was very knowledgable and friendly. Did a great job on getting our two systems running as effeciently as he could and provided some recommendations for the future. Would highly recommend Benchmark!! Wonderful service.

By Charlene S. on 07/20/20
Our A/C quit blowing cold air about 3 in the afternoon, called Benchmark, who does our bi yearly checkups, they did some creative scheduling and Gabriel showed up 1/2 hr after my call found the problem and repaired really fast. Awesome job!!!

By Michael M. on 07/20/20
no comment

By David R. on 07/14/20
Ken was very helpful with all questions we had about our A/C system and what we could do to improve the efficiency of our system. We were very pleased with Benchmarks service and quick response time. We plan to use their services in the future.

By Jason F. on 07/08/20
Very good experience, professional and knowledgeable. I was referred to Benchmark from a friend and wasn't disappointed.

By Mark S. on 07/03/20
Good price, good service, technician did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken W
4 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Aaron G
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Nichole R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Darrell C
12 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Benchmark Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634

Customer service is always a top priority at Benchmark Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
661-237-0634
Aaron G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
66 total reviews
By Rick Angie O. on 10/09/20
no comment

By Ron W. on 09/08/20
Benchmark installed my HVAC and new ducting 20 years ago. They have cleaned, service and repaired it on a semiannual basis. Keeping the unit in top condition. They respond quickly and professionally. Good pricing, excellent technicians. Aaron Galloway was today's t...
(View More)
Benchmark installed my HVAC and new ducting 20 years ago. They have cleaned, service and repaired it on a semiannual basis. Keeping the unit in top condition. They respond quickly and professionally. Good pricing, excellent technicians. Aaron Galloway was today's technician. He found the problem, explained an improved filtration system that was only slightly more than just changing out the existing internal filter. No hard sell, explained and let me decide. Thank you Mike for a great company.
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 08/24/20
Very respectable and knowledgeable about the work he does. I also like the photo you posted of the person coming to our home Thank You

By Dan & Katy R. on 07/31/20
Benchmark (and Aaron) are great. We have used them for years. They are always responsive and get the job done. Thanks Benchmark for keeping us cool!

By Michael M. on 07/20/20
no comment

By Brenda H. on 06/25/20
The most professional company I have had the pleasure of dealing with, just outstanding. We had a team of 4-5 working most of the time. They took on a job that was not easy. After a very bad experience with two other companies as well as our AHS insurance they were...
(View More)
The most professional company I have had the pleasure of dealing with, just outstanding. We had a team of 4-5 working most of the time. They took on a job that was not easy. After a very bad experience with two other companies as well as our AHS insurance they were able to not only do a fantastic job in the hottest attic in town, but give us a good deal and work promptly and neatly. Aaron, Mike, and all the guys, thank you!! Even I think it is Nicole, in the office is so sweet over the phone. We will not use another company again. Our only regret is not knowing about them sooner. Mike has a wonderful company that is old school and honest. I just cannot say enough!
(View Less)

By John Jodi R. on 06/19/20
Aaron was very professional.

By Brenda H. on 06/19/20
Had two other companies look at my unit, one sent by insurance company. That was a joke. They did not want to do the work obviously. This company did a complete diagnostic of my heating and cooling system. The technician was very knowledgeable, prompt, and kind. Ga...
(View More)
Had two other companies look at my unit, one sent by insurance company. That was a joke. They did not want to do the work obviously. This company did a complete diagnostic of my heating and cooling system. The technician was very knowledgeable, prompt, and kind. Gave me a quote and I am waiting to get my appt. to start work on Monday hopefully. So far, this seems like a reputable, honest company that I will continue to recommend and use in the future. So glad to have crossed paths with this company. Thank you Benchmark!
(View Less)

By Denise Larry F. on 06/13/20
Benchmark sent out Aaron to maintenance the air conditioning unit and so glad he was out when he was. He went through everything and found an issue that would cause major problems down the road, (and with our luck probably the hottest day). Long story short he was ...
(View More)
Benchmark sent out Aaron to maintenance the air conditioning unit and so glad he was out when he was. He went through everything and found an issue that would cause major problems down the road, (and with our luck probably the hottest day). Long story short he was easy to work with explained the best way to resolve the problem and felt very comfortable having him at my house. Thanks again Aron and Benchmark!
(View Less)

By Wendy D. on 05/21/20
Honest and on time!

By Wayne D. on 05/18/20
Excellent service

By Jutta P. on 05/12/20
Had annual done; Aaron was the technician...Friendly, professional...would recommend to anyone..

By Donna R. on 05/08/20
punctuality, professionalism, thoroughness, informative.ft

By Donna R. on 05/08/20
Gabriel was punctual, informative, and professional.

By Don C. on 04/30/20
We are so happy with Benchmark. Aaron , such a nice guy, was very considerate of our Covid 19 concerns. Wore a mask and was very careful of where we were and where he was. That was just the start, he carefully explained what was his program, then went abou...
(View More)
We are so happy with Benchmark. Aaron , such a nice guy, was very considerate of our Covid 19 concerns. Wore a mask and was very careful of where we were and where he was. That was just the start, he carefully explained what was his program, then went about checking the attic, then continued with the outdoors a/c. I had asked him to check the thermostat because thought it might be a problem. He did and assured us it was fine. He changed our filters and told us to be sure and remind him the next time around. Such a nice guy, we really enjoyed his being here and look forward to the fall, when he will be taking care of our heating. Thank you Benchmark.....And thank you Aaron.
(View Less)

By Kevin S. on 04/30/20
I was very happy with the timely response to my service call, and with the attention and effort put forth by the tech. When you have an AC unit out and temps in the mid+90s you really appreciate speedy service and return to normal.

By Ana G. on 04/23/20
no comment

By McCutcheon N. on 04/18/20
They are efficient courteous, and on time. They take time to explain what they are going to do and keep you informed on the progress. We've had them take care of our problems for many years and have always been very pleased

By Felix E. on 04/10/20
yes, prompt and was very professional

By Megan R. on 04/03/20
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.