CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
By Cynthia N. on 08/28/17

By Elvis G. on 08/22/17
I enjoy the professionalism of your employees.

By Ouida I. on 08/21/17

By Patrice M. on 08/21/17
Chris,Juan,and Wendell were very professional, and punctual in getting the job done and they cleaned up after themselves. Great teamwork and fantastic service we will definitely use Ben Franklin plumbing again.

By Robert M. on 08/19/17
Excellent job, very clean, great attitude

By Mary D. on 08/19/17
Benjamin Franklin's technician Chris was punctual and very knowledgable and provided excellent service. We would recommend him and this company to anyone needing plumbing services.

By Bill C. on 08/18/17
Very good work

By Gaddis W. on 08/16/17
Technician was very knowledgeable and courteous

By ANN BRUCE P. on 08/12/17

By Micaela F. on 08/12/17
Very helpful and quick worker! Great job, very pleased!

By Carlindean M. on 08/12/17
Chris Mead was very professional and very knowledgeable. Excellent service.

By Melvin M. on 08/12/17
Friendly, very knowledgeable and communicates well with the customer. So far I have not had one bad experience with Ben Franklin Plumbing as long as I live in Columbus they'll be my plumber

By Charles B. on 08/11/17
I have used Ben franklin plumbing several times in the past and every technician has been great. Chris was out this time and did an excellent job he was very thorough in explaining options for our repair. He installed our faucet and repaired our garbage disposal i...
(View More)
I have used Ben franklin plumbing several times in the past and every technician has been great. Chris was out this time and did an excellent job he was very thorough in explaining options for our repair. He installed our faucet and repaired our garbage disposal in timely manner and cleaned up after the work was done. Thank you so much Chris for the excellent service you provided to my family and myself. We will definitely recommend Chris and Ben Franklin plumbing to anyone that needs plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Denise O. on 08/11/17
Great responcefrom Ben Franklin Plumbing today. Chris Mead was excellent in not just repairing my broken pipe but advising me of the different ways available. He was very professional and knowledgeable . I highly recommend using this company.

By Joan T. on 08/09/17

By Dr. John R. on 08/08/17
Arrived about 30 mins after I called. Gave me several choices to replace my leaking water heater. Installed a new one in just a few hours. Thomas was very pleasant, competent, and courteous.

By Nichole G. on 08/08/17
My service technician, Chris, was very professional, polite, and calm. I needed someone to help make me feel at ease. He handled the situation and made sure everything was okay prior to him leaving. I would definitely recommend his service to everyone.

By William M. on 08/05/17

By Cathy K. on 08/03/17
Thomas did an excellent job. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was clean and in order when before he left. The price was reasonable. I would definitely have ben franklin Plumbing for any other plumbing needs.

By JAMES R. on 08/02/17
JUST EXCELLENT & MAGNIFICENT SERVICE ALWAYS - THANKS SO MUCH!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.