CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Carol C. on 01/12/18

By Ernie C. on 01/11/18
We are always satisfied like always and recommend you!

By JIMMY B. on 01/10/18
GREAT JOB! DEEPLY APPRECIATED!

By Martha G. on 01/09/18
Bill was my service provider. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I could not be more pleased with his service!

By TYRONE D. on 01/09/18

By Elden M. on 01/09/18
Very professional service and up front pricing, technicians very knowledgeable and friendly

By BRENDA M. on 01/08/18

By Betsey O. on 01/06/18
Very quick and nice, even lowered the price!

By Pat B. on 01/05/18
Jason was very knowledgeable about the situation. He was very nice and arrived on time.

By Kim & Tommy P. on 01/05/18
Y'all are awesome! Punctual, friendly and easy to reach. Will definitely use your company again!

By Jerome B. on 01/04/18
Great job, it was cold, still did not take long

By Renee S. on 01/04/18
Always do a great job!

By CORRIE H. on 01/02/18
As a Ben Society member I always get pretty prompt appointments and the technicians are always pleasant and personable

By Pam M. on 01/02/18
Great Service!

By John D. on 12/30/17
The plumber arrived and went right to work. He knew what the problem was and how to correct it. He approached the job with the right tools and replacement parts. He was well dressed, courteous and presented himself as a professional plumber. Good job!

By Gary R. on 12/30/17
The service was timely, the tech was competent, helpful, and professional.

By Joretha M. on 12/30/17
Technician was very knowledgeable and courteous

By Bonita C. on 12/28/17

By Mark P. on 12/27/17

By Robe B. on 12/22/17
Cody is efficient and polite. This is the second time he has been to my home and I asked for him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.