CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By James H. on 04/10/18
I have used your company several times and I trust what you say (Jason) and trust that the work will be done correctly. I have the number for the Opelika, Al business on speed dial

By Kenneth W. on 04/10/18

By Sherman F. on 04/10/18

By Sandra C. on 04/08/18
Very knowledgeable and friendly

By Debra W. on 04/07/18
Prompt and friendly service (even on a Saturday)

By William P. on 04/04/18
Very helpful, explains the job clearly and respectful plus very professional. A+ service

By Vera J. on 04/04/18
Ben Franklin Plumbing Co. Southeast-Columbus, Ga. has graciously and expertly met my plumbing needs since 2012. Each time that I called them for help, they dispatched a capable and cordial technician to my home. Not only were my plumbing needs met, but I was plea...
(View More)
Ben Franklin Plumbing Co. Southeast-Columbus, Ga. has graciously and expertly met my plumbing needs since 2012. Each time that I called them for help, they dispatched a capable and cordial technician to my home. Not only were my plumbing needs met, but I was pleased with their prompt arrival and pleasant demeanor. They seemed to know what they were doing and I am always satisfied with the jobs that they performed. The prices were reasonable and they gave me warranties on all their work. After much searching, I have finally found a company that I can stay with for a long time. Bill Harrison and Juan did an excellent job yesterday. Thank you very much!!!
(View Less)

By LILLY B. on 04/02/18
The technician was thorough and explained what was wrong. Plumbing is very expensive. I would like to learn how to be a plumber.

By Charles C. on 04/02/18

By Frank W. on 03/31/18
Great guy! Very personable and did a great job!

By Randall S. on 03/30/18
Plumber was courteous and worked at a quick consistent pace.

By John C. on 03/28/18

By Timothy G. on 03/28/18
Good response time and accurate quotes

By Mary M. on 03/27/18

By Lilah D. on 03/22/18

By Breck S. on 03/21/18

By Susan A. on 03/20/18

By Willie C. on 03/19/18
Friendly and informative representative

By Hilde H. on 03/16/18
The workers were very efficient, clean and friendly

By Mary O. on 03/16/18
Always a good job and great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.