CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Patsy L. on 06/10/18
He did very good work

By Jim J. on 06/09/18
Bill was really great! Very nice and very efficient!

By Carole C. on 06/08/18

By Carly B. on 06/05/18
Thank you!!

By Candi B. on 06/05/18
Office staff very helpful and courteous, technician was on time, very friendly and made sure I was happy with repairs before leaving. I will continue using Ben Franklin. GREAT Company!

By Amanda B. on 06/02/18
Outstanding!

By Mary J. on 05/31/18

By MATTHEW S. on 05/30/18
Because of the timeliness and work performed.

By Robert Saint A. on 05/29/18
Immediate response, very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable service technician

By Patricia B. on 05/29/18
Thomas was very attentive to the plumbing problem and made many suggestions to fix other problems. He took his time and was engaged in solving the problem.

By Felicia M. on 05/28/18
Prompt and efficient service

By Alex T. on 05/28/18
Awesome plumber!!

By Angela W. on 05/26/18
Thomas came out for an emergency call on a Saturday night. He fixed things right up and was very nice and professional. Will definitely use again.

By Mark B. on 05/23/18

By Camp P. on 05/22/18
Good service!

By Mary C. on 05/21/18
He was very good, fast, came the same day, he was very nice and did a good job

By Roger C. on 05/21/18
Did a great job!!

By Angela S. on 05/21/18
Excellent and professional service!

By James B. on 05/17/18
Outstanding!

By Jasmine P. on 05/15/18
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.