CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By James W. on 03/06/18
Always professional. Always on time. Always stand by your work.

By James M. on 03/05/18

By Tammy P. on 03/02/18
Wonderful service! Very knowledgeable!

By Regina C. on 03/02/18
Friendly and very professional people. I tried others ....all are 2nd compared to Ben Franklin Plumbing.

By Rebecca C. on 03/02/18
Ben Franklin Plumbing and the guys (Chris, Bill & Juan) did an outstanding job and the price wasn't that bad. I would definitely call Ben Franklin Plumbing for all my plumbing needs.

By Curtis C. on 03/02/18
Chris was very professional and kept me informed of everything they did to make sure i knew what they were doing before, during and after the job. I highly recommend Ben Franklin Plumbing for any of your plumbing needs. Great job guys.

By Rebecca T. on 02/28/18
He was very nice and did everything he could to make sure we were satisfied GREAT JOB THOMAS!!!

By Andrea V. on 02/27/18
Very good experience all around!

By Guy S. on 02/26/18
Bill Harrison was very excellent. He carefully explained everything - was very friendly

By Lynn D. on 02/26/18

By Phillip B. on 02/25/18
Great job!!

By Amanda W. on 02/25/18

By ANNIE W. on 02/17/18
They are very good people to work with

By VANCE W. on 02/15/18
Jason provided great service and advice on future needs.

By Ernest R. on 02/14/18
Look for a way to save you money, they do a good job, they get the job done and clean up. The work is nice. I love it!

By David J. on 02/14/18
Walter did a good job.

By Sheryl P. on 02/13/18
On time - Professional - clean up - did a very good job

By Renee S. on 02/13/18

By ROBERT C. on 02/12/18
GREAT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM!

By Sjacquita J. on 02/10/18
The service rep sent to us represent the best! He was professional, timely and concerned about the customer. In addition to his excellent service. His personality, concern and going beyond the minimum!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.