CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Nichole G. on 06/12/18
Chris has been the tech that has been out to my house on three occasions now. He is very polite, always puts on his covers for his shoes, and treats me with respect. He explains what he is doing. He seems to be very thorough with checking to make sure that things a...
(View More)
Chris has been the tech that has been out to my house on three occasions now. He is very polite, always puts on his covers for his shoes, and treats me with respect. He explains what he is doing. He seems to be very thorough with checking to make sure that things are done correctly. He had to come back out on an issue and rather than saying "Well too bad, its your pipes" He explained that he would try to clear again and give it his best shot. I know its hard to foresee potential issues and in dealing with plumbing somtimes things happen, but I feel he is very trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Jason B. on 06/12/18
Prompt, quality service and prfessionalism

By Jesus T. on 06/11/18
The repair was done promptly and at a good price. The technicians acted professionally and went above and beyond the call of duty.

By Patsy L. on 06/10/18
He did very good work

By Jim J. on 06/09/18
Bill was really great! Very nice and very efficient!

By Carole C. on 06/08/18

By Carly B. on 06/05/18
Thank you!!

By Candi B. on 06/05/18
Office staff very helpful and courteous, technician was on time, very friendly and made sure I was happy with repairs before leaving. I will continue using Ben Franklin. GREAT Company!

By Amanda B. on 06/02/18
Outstanding!

By Mary J. on 05/31/18

By MATTHEW S. on 05/30/18
Because of the timeliness and work performed.

By Robert Saint A. on 05/29/18
Immediate response, very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable service technician

By Patricia B. on 05/29/18
Thomas was very attentive to the plumbing problem and made many suggestions to fix other problems. He took his time and was engaged in solving the problem.

By Alex T. on 05/28/18
Awesome plumber!!

By Felicia M. on 05/28/18
Prompt and efficient service

By Angela W. on 05/26/18
Thomas came out for an emergency call on a Saturday night. He fixed things right up and was very nice and professional. Will definitely use again.

By Mark B. on 05/23/18

By Camp P. on 05/22/18
Good service!

By Roger C. on 05/21/18
Did a great job!!

By Angela S. on 05/21/18
Excellent and professional service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.