CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
By John H. on 12/06/17
The plumber arrived on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently

By Laurie W. on 12/06/17
They were quick to respond, were out at my house a few hours later and the technician was super. He answered all my questions, explained exactly what w2as wrong and what needed to be done to fix it

By Steven W. on 12/04/17
I would definitely recommend Benjamin Franklin to my friends. It didn't take long before they responded to my call and fixed my faucet and sink. The price was high but they gave me a warranty for a year and when I had a problem they came back.

By Tom M. on 12/03/17
Jason was very helpful and informative. I really appreciate his time and effort

By Rita P. on 12/01/17
Prompt service. Friendly knowledgable plumber who explained what he was doing and why it needed to be done

By CINDY C. on 11/29/17

By Stan M. on 11/29/17
Walter Holler serviced my tankless hot water heater and my entire house (interior and exterior). A nicer guy I have never met. He explained and told me more about my house and the plumbing than anyone else ever has. I want him to service my plumbing for next year's...
(View More)
Walter Holler serviced my tankless hot water heater and my entire house (interior and exterior). A nicer guy I have never met. He explained and told me more about my house and the plumbing than anyone else ever has. I want him to service my plumbing for next year's appointment. Please be sure that he reads this commentary. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Julie M. on 11/28/17
Cody was very professional and provided a detailed and clearly written estimate for the work requested.

By WILLIAM V. on 11/24/17

By Lisa C. on 11/17/17
Thomas Whitley of Benjamin Franklin was outstanding. He was knowledgable in helping me decide on a new disposal system and the best financing avaliable. He explained in detail everything I needed to know about my purchase. He was through, friendly from beginning to...
(View More)
Thomas Whitley of Benjamin Franklin was outstanding. He was knowledgable in helping me decide on a new disposal system and the best financing avaliable. He explained in detail everything I needed to know about my purchase. He was through, friendly from beginning to end. Thank you Thomas Whitley and Benjamin Franklin! Lisa Cooper
(View Less)

By Pamela L. on 11/14/17

By Steven C. on 11/11/17
Have used several times in the last year and each time the service has been wonderful. Helpful plumbers, courteous and fair price. I will continue to use in the future. Thank you!

By Beth M. on 11/10/17
Fantastic Service

By Diane on 11/10/17
The service rep, Walter was very professional, even put on shoe covers to come in. He was very knowledgable about his work, friendly, quick and very helpful. GREAT JOB!

By Roland W. on 11/08/17
Excellent service provided by Blake.

By Tracey W. on 11/07/17
Thank you so much

By McKinley J. on 11/07/17
Very polite and courteous. Wasted no time in finding the problem and getting it corrected.

By Coffee B. on 11/07/17

By Marthena H. on 11/04/17
I was very satisfied with representative, attitude, looks and work.

By Mary M. on 11/04/17
Mr. Harrison was very courteous, professional, and completed work to satisfaction
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.