CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Richard B. on 11/13/18
Chris was very professional. He laid out all the possible options and the costs. Once I decided he went right to work. Good job

By Lofflitte S. on 11/09/18
Chris was very helpful and quick with our plumbing issue. Came out at scheduled time, no runaround.

By Pamela W. on 09/17/18
I had my new water heater installed on 9-17-18 and Bill Harrison was my Service provider and he went above and beyond great customer service. After the job was completed, he made sure that I approved of the work and he took the time to explained the warning lights ...
(View More)
I had my new water heater installed on 9-17-18 and Bill Harrison was my Service provider and he went above and beyond great customer service. After the job was completed, he made sure that I approved of the work and he took the time to explained the warning lights and warranty information about my new water heater. There are not too many technicians that would do that. Thanks Bill...I look forward to working with you and your company in the future for my other plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Billie B. M. on 09/05/18
Thomas was at my home to unclog a drain, after running the camera in the drain, he made some suggestion, I follow-up on his suggestion and he came back and did an outstanding job, he was easy to work with and listen to what you had to said, when in the home, he he ...
(View More)
Thomas was at my home to unclog a drain, after running the camera in the drain, he made some suggestion, I follow-up on his suggestion and he came back and did an outstanding job, he was easy to work with and listen to what you had to said, when in the home, he he respected your home. Ben Franklin have a good crew of tech, I have work with other an they were good in their field. Thank you, Thomas
(View Less)

By Jacob Z. on 09/01/18
We had a plumbing emergency and Bill was within 15 minutes. He was very professional, clean, and even helped us out with some other stuff. Very satisfied with his service

By Lynn N. on 07/25/18
Was very friendly and helpful while he was here

By Jimmy B. on 07/23/18
Great job deeply appreated

By Sharon B. on 07/20/18

By James S. on 07/19/18
My technician was very professional and attentive. He went above and beyond and even identified additional problems with my septic tank that hadn't been identified before. I would recommend Chris' service to anyone.

By Robert B. on 07/19/18
Professional and did a good job!

By Tim C. on 07/19/18
You got someone out right away to fix the problem. The problem was fixed quickly and professionally.

By Moshe G. on 07/18/18
Mr. Thomas Whitley is a great server he came, (for the second time of the same case) and brought all the equipment needed, did a fantastic and accurate job, even though it was HOT outside, he was persistent and was searching for my home sewage found it and showed m...
(View More)
Mr. Thomas Whitley is a great server he came, (for the second time of the same case) and brought all the equipment needed, did a fantastic and accurate job, even though it was HOT outside, he was persistent and was searching for my home sewage found it and showed me the mess that was there (tree's roots, i.e.) I am so thankful for his perfect job. He most certainly a great plumber and very well mannered. If I ever need your kind services, he's the one I would love to see in my doorstep.
(View Less)

By Ellie M. on 07/18/18

By Laura B. on 07/17/18
Thank you!

By Sarah B. on 07/17/18
Wonderful and friendly service! Went above and beyond!

By Susan J. on 07/17/18
The plumber was knowledgeable, courteous, on time and fixed the problem quickly

By Matt S. on 07/15/18
Had a leak coming from underneath my foundation near my garage. Cody came out, found the leak, and repaired it so well you cannot even see the area that had to be dug out to find the leak in the first place. Extremely pleased with Cody and his professionalism. H...
(View More)
Had a leak coming from underneath my foundation near my garage. Cody came out, found the leak, and repaired it so well you cannot even see the area that had to be dug out to find the leak in the first place. Extremely pleased with Cody and his professionalism. He even had to dig in the pouring rain.. We will be calling Ben Franklin again if necessary!
(View Less)

By Bobby T. on 07/13/18
I received same day services, the gentlemen that did the work was professional he explained my options and didn't take very long to complete the job.

By Erica L. on 07/13/18
Chris and his supervisor solved my problem and gave me advice on how to handle the issue in the future.

By Gabriele P. on 07/13/18
Chris was prompt, efficient, honest, and very respectful. I would highly recommend this company and ask for Chris.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.