CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online
By Matt S. on 07/15/18
Had a leak coming from underneath my foundation near my garage. Cody came out, found the leak, and repaired it so well you cannot even see the area that had to be dug out to find the leak in the first place. Extremely pleased with Cody and his professionalism. H...
(View More)
Had a leak coming from underneath my foundation near my garage. Cody came out, found the leak, and repaired it so well you cannot even see the area that had to be dug out to find the leak in the first place. Extremely pleased with Cody and his professionalism. He even had to dig in the pouring rain.. We will be calling Ben Franklin again if necessary!
(View Less)

By Gabriele P. on 07/13/18
Chris was prompt, efficient, honest, and very respectful. I would highly recommend this company and ask for Chris.

By Nichole G. on 07/12/18
Thomas Whitley with Ben Franklin Plumbing did a great job! He was thorough with his work and wanted to make sure I checked what he had completed. He worked for two long days without stopping to get the job complete. Good work ethic is hard to find in today's workpl...
(View More)
Thomas Whitley with Ben Franklin Plumbing did a great job! He was thorough with his work and wanted to make sure I checked what he had completed. He worked for two long days without stopping to get the job complete. Good work ethic is hard to find in today's workplace and especially when the owner/boss is not "standing" over you. Thomas was punctual and did what he said he would do. They guarantee their work which is a nice addition as well.
(View Less)

By Edward R. on 07/05/18
Showed up very quickly same day, even during the 4th of July time period. Identified not just the problem but the actual source of the long term problem. Fixed everything quickly and completely. Price was very high (not necessarily labor but part and equipment) how...
(View More)
Showed up very quickly same day, even during the 4th of July time period. Identified not just the problem but the actual source of the long term problem. Fixed everything quickly and completely. Price was very high (not necessarily labor but part and equipment) however they gave a military discount, and fixed a serious issue, quickly and correctly. So the exchange of money for work performed felt quantified. Thank you and I will recommend your services.
(View Less)

By Sharon B. on 07/02/18
CHris Mead was a great representative for BF. He was kind, explanatory and a hard worker. He stayed until after 9pm to finish the job. Juan his co-worker was also very helpful. I appreciate their work ethic and will definitely choose BF again for my plumbing needs. Thanks!

By James C. on 06/30/18
Chris did a great job! Very professional - resolved stoppage in minimum time. Will highly recommend.

By Emily W. on 06/30/18
We appreciated the convenience of a house call on a Saturday. Blake was courteous and professional and helped us address the problem in a short period of time. I have added your number to my contact list for any future needs we might have in Auburn. I'll also recom...
(View More)
We appreciated the convenience of a house call on a Saturday. Blake was courteous and professional and helped us address the problem in a short period of time. I have added your number to my contact list for any future needs we might have in Auburn. I'll also recommend you to our friends there! Thank you
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 06/30/18
When they say there is no delay they are serious. The plumbers are very kind and know what they are doing.

By Susan M. on 06/23/18
Thomas was very professional and courteous. He took time to explain step by step what needed to be done. He showed excellent customer service and performance.

By Sarah on 06/23/18
I am beyond pleased with the service Cody Pergason provided! He went above and beyond any expectations I had. He is an incredible asset to Benjamin Franklin Plumbing! I hope he is acknowledged and rewarded for the exceptional service he provides for your clients and your company.

By Sarah on 06/23/18
I am beyond pleased with the service Cody Pergason provided! He went above and beyond any expectations I had. He is an incredible asset to Benjamin Franklin Plumbing! I hope he is acknowledged and rewarded for the exceptional service he provides for your clients and your company.

By Mark W. on 06/16/18
Thomas came out and did an outstanding job replacing 3 toilets and really taking the time to explain everything he was doing! He is a true professional and has the attention to detail you want when working on your plumbing needs! Outstanding customer service!!!!

By Tracey R. on 06/13/18

By Nichole G. on 06/12/18
Chris has been the tech that has been out to my house on three occasions now. He is very polite, always puts on his covers for his shoes, and treats me with respect. He explains what he is doing. He seems to be very thorough with checking to make sure that things a...
(View More)
Chris has been the tech that has been out to my house on three occasions now. He is very polite, always puts on his covers for his shoes, and treats me with respect. He explains what he is doing. He seems to be very thorough with checking to make sure that things are done correctly. He had to come back out on an issue and rather than saying "Well too bad, its your pipes" He explained that he would try to clear again and give it his best shot. I know its hard to foresee potential issues and in dealing with plumbing somtimes things happen, but I feel he is very trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Morgan B. on 06/12/18
Very personable and informative! Great group of guys!! Would call them again for every future job!

By Jason B. on 06/12/18
Prompt, quality service and prfessionalism

By Jesus T. on 06/11/18
The repair was done promptly and at a good price. The technicians acted professionally and went above and beyond the call of duty.

By Patsy L. on 06/10/18
He did very good work

By Carole C. on 06/08/18

By Carly B. on 06/05/18
Thank you!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.