CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304
By David J. on 02/14/18
Walter did a good job.

By Sheryl P. on 02/13/18
On time - Professional - clean up - did a very good job

By Renee S. on 02/13/18

By Barbara O. on 01/31/18
Courteous/friendly

By Lea C. on 01/31/18

By Lee T. on 01/30/18
On time expert service

By Lawrence E. on 01/30/18

By Lorraine L. on 01/30/18
Service same day. Technician was great. Very informative as to my problem. Helped me to understand my options and never once pushed particular choice. Competent and capable of handling the problem. Also the person that assited me on the telephone was kind and understanding

By Bill H. on 01/29/18

By JEFFEREY A. on 01/27/18
Good attitude, explained options on work

By Corrine H. on 01/26/18
Prompt service for Ben Society members. Courteous and polite technicians

By Warren H. on 01/26/18
Job well done. Carefully worked to solve the problem and presented options. Thomas did a great job! Excellent clean up

By William H. on 01/25/18
Walter did an outstanding job!

By Rexann E. on 01/24/18
Very professional, answered all questions.

By Jimmy B. on 01/20/18
Great employees, great job!!

By ANN W. on 01/16/18
Very nice and professional, pleasurable. Knowledgeable. An asset.

By CORINNE H. on 01/15/18

By David R. on 01/13/18
Did a great job!

By Carol C. on 01/12/18

By Ernie C. on 01/11/18
We are always satisfied like always and recommend you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
706-507-5304

Customer service is always a top priority at Ben Franklin Plumbing - Columbus, GA. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.