CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online
By Christine & Warren B. on 11/27/18
Zahid has been servicing our in-floor heating system for several years, and this year, as always, he resolved our problem. His knowledge of this type of system is excellent - something not always easy to find. He is prompt, friendly and always makes sure we are s...
(View More)
Zahid has been servicing our in-floor heating system for several years, and this year, as always, he resolved our problem. His knowledge of this type of system is excellent - something not always easy to find. He is prompt, friendly and always makes sure we are satisfied with the system's performance.
(View Less)

By Sandra/Chris S. on 11/26/18
We have our furnace/hot water unit serviced by Belyea Bros. It is pretty temperamental and was not installed by Belyea but they are getting it under control. We booked for its annual maintenance and were given a time. between noon and 5 pm. Dennis, the technician p...
(View More)
We have our furnace/hot water unit serviced by Belyea Bros. It is pretty temperamental and was not installed by Belyea but they are getting it under control. We booked for its annual maintenance and were given a time. between noon and 5 pm. Dennis, the technician phoned us during the time slot we were given to tell us that there had been unexpected problems with some earlier appointments but if we could wait, he would come for sure. He came at 7 pm and stayed until 8:30 to ensure everything was okay. He is beyond courteous and diligent and we were so impressed by his service. Belyea Bros. has been in business for a long time, and Dennis is clearly one of the reasons why.
(View Less)

By Nina & Gerald Z. on 11/24/18
Did a great job cleaning and servicing the furnace.

By Susan Szarka on 11/22/18
Paul and Wilson were very courteous and respectful of my home. They were professional and did extremely high quality work. I trust them and highly recommend them!

By Ruth M. on 11/18/18
Damien and Matt were efficient and professional. They provided great service replacing our boiler in a friendly and helpful manner. They left us with the heat on and a tidy basement. They also provided good information for operating the new system. Thanks!

By Debbie U. on 11/17/18
Amazing service!!! Best contractors out there!!! I can’t praise them enough, from start to finish everyone was amazing, courteous, understandable, respectful and knowledgeable. They also showed up when they said they were going to!

By Rodolfo & Laura Arata on 11/15/18
Deo was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and respectful. Great service.

By Dorothy D. on 11/14/18
Great service, knowledgeable staff, very professional. They fixed exactly what was wrong and explained everything to me. Their office staff are excellent and proactive. They are my go to service provider.

By Lynn D. on 11/09/18
Excellent customer service! It was great to receive a reminder email with the technician's picture & reviews the day before! Paul was on time & new exactly what to do & explained the maintenace steps! Very greatful that our neighbours highly recommended Belyea!

By Kathy Tudor on 11/08/18
The technician arrived on time and did the job, but he did it so quickly I wonder how he did everything on the checklist. Or maybe the checklist has a lot of things on it that are meaningless and can be determined at a glance. At any rate, it's an expensive half hour!

By Julian B. on 11/07/18
Belyea techs always exceeded my expectations. And with 40 years in construction, I have seen it all.

By Kevin Reel on 11/06/18
Dylan was very quick, pleasant and great at explaining all the answers to my various questions. And neat and tidy, as well!

By Denise Loader on 10/31/18
This is the second time this technician has serviced our furnace. He is very pleasant and professional and offered very helpful advice. And our dog loves him!

By John P. on 10/30/18
We've come to trust and rely on Belyea. Prompt, friendly service.

By Benjamin Diaz on 10/29/18
Dylan gave excellent advise on our furnace and service, thanks!

By Peter G. on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Karen St A. on 10/27/18
Dylan C. was very polite, helpful in trying to direct to a site for better pricing for filters. He made recommendations as to what I could do as my furnace humidifier is no longer working

By Walter Walter on 10/26/18
Zahid has been servicing my HVAC equipment for many years. He is punctual, knowledgeable and very courteous. Highly recommended.

By Andrew H. on 10/25/18
Dylan did a great job. Polite, helpful and knowledgeable. And well within the timing window. We are very happy with the whole experience.

By Janice Lawrence on 10/24/18
Always looking out fir me
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wilson C
8 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Stephen T
4 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Berris M
10 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Andrew P
20 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Dennis T
11 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Elaine C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Belyea Bros Limited has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
416-425-1200
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Belyea Bros Limited. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.